Make-up News: Pixi Beauty Pretties and MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda & Galactic Glitters

This post contains press samples     It’s time again for some amazing make-up novelties this time the Pixi Beauty Pretties as well as the limited edtions of MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda and Galactic Glitter. One of the pallets made it straight to my everyday products and I just had to fall in love with the sweet pandas.     Especially this pretty lip gloss brings me in good mood. You…

Share:
Make-up Neuheiten: Pixi Beauty Pretties und MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda & Galactic Glitters

Make-up Highlights: Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Liquid LipColor & Make Up Forever Ultra HD

This post contains press samples   Also this week some make-up darlings have joined my collection. This time I’ve tested the Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Liquid LipColor Lippies and some new Make Up Forever Ultra HD Series products for you.     In a very nice suitcase, the new Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Liquid LipColor Lippies reached me recently. I could not wait to try them out. There…

Share:

Rouge G de Guerlain Lipstick & Clinique Even Better Glow Foundation

  I would like to introduce you to my two new make-up darlings today and not withhold them any longer from you. It is the new Foundation of Clinique called Even Better Glow Foundation and the madness lipstick Rouge G de Guerlain, which can be personalized.     The new Rouge G de Guerlain lipstick by Guerlain is not just a visual eye-catcher. Because the lipstick is individually personalizable. Last…

Share:

Catrice limited edition lala Berlin

Contains PR samples   Catrice has teamed up with lala Berlin to create a limited edition. The design is super edgy. I love the multicolor surface and I like the modern touch of the collection.     The Catrice PRISMATIC PALETTE is an eyeshadow palette. It contains three powder eyeshadows in a unique palette. The colors are – silver gray, anthracite and gold beige.     However, the most beautiful…

Share:

Smashbox – Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes & Metallic Matte

Contains PR-Samples   The new colors of Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipsticks are exclusively available at Marionnaud. I was allowed to test some of the new colors and of course I do not want to withhold them from you any longer. Of course, I’ve also swatched the nuances.     The Always On Liquid Lipsticks by Smashbox have an oval and tapered applicator. This makes them super easy and precise…

Share:

Make-up News: MAC Cosmetics Padma & Supernatural Dazzle and Catrice Active Warrior

  Today I want to show you some great make-up novelties again from MAC Cosmetics and Catrice. These products are from the Limited Edition Active Warrior by Catrice and Padma by MAC Cosmetics. Everything from lip gloss over eyeshadow palettes to make-up brushes and highlighters.     The Catrice Limited Edition Active Warrior includes a variety of high-performance products that are characterized by their long-lasting sweat-proof textures. The theme of…

Share:

Dior Addict Lip Glow

  “The secret of elegance is simplicity” – Christian Dior   This is what the Dior Addict Lip Glow Balms stand for. A touch of color is often enough to get a fresh look. The Dior Lip Glow is the only lip balm used in Dior backstage and fashion shows. The natural color of the lips is intensified and highlighted. At the same time, the Dior Lip Glow moisturizes and leaves a wonderful…

Share:

Make-Up Highlights of the Week by Clinique, Estée Lauder & Collistar

Contains press samples   It was allowed to move in again many great make-up novelties with me. Clinique’s Beyond Perfecting Super Concealer, Estée Lauder’s PC Envy Paint Liquid Lipcolors and the new Collistar Foundation.     Camouflage concealer also clear skin problems disappear, so far I used a camouflage cream concealer. The Clinique Beyond Perfecting Super Concealer is not only a super opaque camouflage concealer, which you can use only…

Share:

Review: Clarins SOS primer and make-up in spring colors

contains PR-Samples & Affiliate-Links   The grubby winter weather is currently under control. However, the more fun I had while testing the new SOS Primers from Clarins and discovering new spring colors.     I start with my favorite primer from the Clarins SOS Primer Collection. The Camoufle les imperfections SOS Primer corrects the complexion wonderfully. My skin immediately appears more even and balanced. The result is very natural. Still…

Share:

Make-up News: Smashbox – Photo Edit Eyeshadow Trio

Contains press samples & affiliate links   I recently received a great package from Marionnaud.ch with the new Photo Edit Eyeshadow Trio’s from Smashbox. I think the packaging in the form of a camera lens is super cool. Already an absolute blogger must-have. For you I tested and swatted the Eyeshadow Trio’s. I’m curious which trio you like best.     First, I want to introduce you to these two…

Share:

Make-Up News by NARS & Shiseido

Contains PR-Samples & Affiliate-Links   Today I would like to present you some make-up news, which moved into my makeup storage. A beautiful palette of NARS, a Foundation of NARS and an Illuminator of Shiseido are included.     The NARS Wanted Eyeshadow palette is available since February 2018. It contains 12 different nuances. The packaging is very gorgeous with the silver case. Also the print is very pretty, modern…

Share:

Looking for Something?

Smashbox – Always On Liquid Lipstick Mattes & Metallic Matte

Enthält Pressemuster   Die neuen Farben der Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox gibt es bei Marionnaud. Ich durfte einige der neuen Farben testen und möchte sie euch natürlich nicht länger vorenthalten. Geswatcht habe ich die Nuancen natürlich auch.     Die Always On Liquid Lipsticks von Smashbox besitzen einen ovalen undzugleich spitzzulaufenden Applikator. Damit lassen sie sich super leicht und präzise auftragen. Zudem sorgt die Öffnung in der Mitte…

Teilen:

Make-up News: MAC Cosmetics Padma & Supernatural Dazzle und Catrice Active Warrior

  Heute möchte ich euch wieder einmal ein paar tolle Make-Up Neuheiten zeigen und zwar von MAC Cosmetics und Catrice. Dies von der Limited Edition Active Warrior von Catrice und Padma von MAC Cosmetics. Mit dabei ist alles von Lipgloss über Lidschattenpaletten hinzu Make-up Pinsel und Highlighter.     Die Catrice Limited Edition Active Warrior beinhaltet verschiedene High-Performance Produkte, die sich durch ihre lang anhaltenden sweat-proof Texturen auszeichnen. Das Thema…

Teilen:

Dior Addict Lip Glow

  “Das Geheimnis der Eleganz liegt in ihrer Schlichtheit” – Christian Dior   Dies gilt auch bei den Lip Glow Balms von Dior. Ein Hauch von Farbe reicht oftmals aus um einen frischen Look zu erzielen. Der Dior Lip Glow ist der einzige Lippenbalsam, der bei Dior Backstage und damit bei den Modeschauen verwendet wird. Die natürliche Farbe der Lippen wird intensiviert und hervorgehoben. Zugleich spendet der Dior Lip Glow…

Teilen:

Make-Up Favoriten der Woche von Clinique, Collistar und Estée Lauder

Enthält Pressemuster   Es durften wieder viele tolle Make-up Neuheiten bei mir einziehen. Der Beyond Perfecting Super Concealer von Clinique, die Estée Lauder PC Envy Paint Liquid Lipcolors und die neue Foundation von Collistar.     Camouflage Concealer lassen auch deutliche Hautprobleme verschwinden, bisher nutzte ich dazu einen Camouflage Cream Concealer. Der Clinique Beyond Perfecting Super Concealer ist aber nicht nur ein super deckender Camouflage Concealer, den man nur in akuten Fällen gebrauchen…

Teilen:

Review: Clarins SOS Primer und Make-Up in Frühlingsfarben

Enthält Pressemuster & Affiliate-Links   Das schmuddelige Winterwetter hat uns momentan im Griff. Umso mehr Spass hatte ich allerdings beim Testen der neuen SOS Primer von Clarins sowie beim Entdecken neuer frühlingshafter Farben.     Ich beginne mit meinem Lieblings Primer aus der Clarins SOS Primer Kollektion. Der Camoufle les imperfections SOS Primer korrigiert den Teint wunderbar. Meine Haut wirkt sofort ebenmässiger und ausgeglichener. Dabei ist das Resultat sehr natürlich.…

Teilen:

Make-up News: Smashbox – Photo Edit Eyeshadow Trio

Enthält Pressemuster & Affiliatelinks   Vor kurzem erreichte mich ein tolles Paket von Marionnaud.ch mit den neuen Photo Edit Eyeshadow Trio’s von Smashbox. Super cool finde ich schon einmal das Packaging in Form einer Kamera-Linse. Schon daher ein absolutes Blogger Must-Have. Für euch habe ich die Eyeshadow Trio’s getestet und geswatcht. Ich bin gespannt, welches Trio euch am besten gefällt.     Zuerst möchte ich euch diese beiden Schätzchen näher bringen.…

Teilen:

Make-Up News von NARS und Shiseido

Enthält Pressemuster & Affiliate-Links   Heute möchte ich euch einige Make-up News präsentieren, welche bei mir neu einziehen durften. Eine wunderschöne Palette von NARS, eine Foundation von NARS sowie ein Illuminator von Shiseido gehören dazu.     Die NARS Wanted Eyeshadow Palette ist seit Anfang Februar 2018 im Handel erhältlich. Sie enthält 12 verschiedene Nuancen. Das Packaging ist sehr gelungen mit dem Silbernen Case. Auch der Druck ist sehr hübsch,…

Teilen:

Make-up Lieblinge der Woche von Marc Jacobs, NARS, Be Creative und Clinique

Enthält Pressemuster & Affiliate-Links     Meine Make-up Produkte der Woche sind dieses mal von Marc Jacobs, NARS, Be Creative und Clinique. Ich liebe es einfach bei verschiedenen Brands meine Lieblingsprodukte zu finden. Diese vier sind – wie ich finde – besonders hübsch und schon das Packaging ist mehr als gelungen.     Das erste und bislang einzige Produkt von Be Creative, welches ich getestet habe ist dieser hübsche Blush /…

Teilen:

Make-Up Lieblinge von Burberry, Mary Kay und MAC Cosmetics

Enthält Pressemuster & Affiliate-Links   Ich hoffe ihr hattet eine tolle Woche? Meine war wie immer voll gepackt und verging wie im Flug. Heute möchte ich euch ein paar neue Schätze in meiner Make-up Sammlung vorstellen. Einerseits die Luminous Fluid Base von Burberry, das Lose Puder von Mary Kay und die Retro Matte Lipcolor von MAC Cosmetics.     Auf dem Foto sieht sie aus wie eine Foundation, aber die…

Teilen:

Pixi by Petra – MatteLast Liquid Lips

Enthält PR-Samples   Vor Kurzem erreichte mich eine super süsse Box von Pixi Beauty darin enthalten waren die neuen MatteLast Liquid Lip Flüssiglippenstifte in fünf hübschen Farben.     Die Verpackung war wirklich super süss, wie ein Märchenbuch sogar mit Schlüssel hierin verborgen lagen die MatteLast Liquid Lip sowie zwei weitere Produkte für die Hautpflege, welche ich euch später vorstellen werde, nachdem ich sie getestet habe.     Die Matte…

Teilen:

MAC Chinese New Year LUNAR & Maybelline Totaltemptation

Enthält Pressemuster & Affililate-Links   Heute möchte ich euch gerne einige Make-Up Neuheiten zeigen, welche ich getestet habe von MAC Cosmetics und Maybelline.     Wunderschön ist der Lippenstift der Limited Edition im Januar Chinese New Year LUNAR. Das Packaging der Produkte ist wunderschön und erinnert farblich an eine Mischung aus Kirschblüten und Pfirsiche. Eine schöne Kollektion um in das neue Jahr zu starten. Der Lippenstift hat die Farbe Prosperity und…

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?