52   886
59   1134
35   957
42   769
417   1162
64   1132
55   1343
63   1093
91   1022
61   1189
1648   1881
74   1224
69   1105
51   940
44   1090
59   1124
53   1088
66   1040
50   1051
68   973
47   1117
28   1109
56   1073
86   1041
50   1261
272   1378
79   1033
81   1094
72   993
62   1177
57   1087
51   1085
43   1043
47   964
63   999
54   902
40   967
62   1148
64   1058
75   1133

Make Up News: Sisley – Le Phyto Rouge Lipsticks & Benefit Brow Contour Pro

advertisement     Today I have some great make-up news for you. In the house of Sisley, there are new to discover the Phyto Rouge lipsticks in many beautiful colors and with unique design. At Benefit the top novelty is called Brow Contour Pro.     The Photo Rouge lipstick from Sisley, has nourishing properties. This can be felt especially on slightly dry lips – here, too, it feels pleasant.…

Share:

Make-Up Review: Maccosmetics & Urban Decay Born to Run Range

advertising     Hi, in the last few weeks, some great products have arrived. So this time, I’d like to introduce you to the novelties and favs of Maccosmetics. In addition, I was allowed to test the new Urban Decay Born to run range and I’ve swatched all the shades for you.     Here you can see the Iridescent Powder Loose in Silver Dusk, one of the new Dazzleshadow…

Share:

Make-up News: NARSisst, Maybelline & L’Oréal – eyecatcher roségold

Werbung / Advertisement     Do you like rose gold? Then you will love this make-up news – not only in packaging – even with the products themselves, rose gold is the color of the hour. I was allowed to try pallets from Maybelline and L’Oréal as well as some products of the Orgasm 2018 Limited Edition from NARSisst.     These two pieces are part of the limited edition…

Share:

Make-up News: Guerlain Terracotta Collection

Advertising/Ad     I do not want to deprive you of the beautiful terracotta collection by Guerlain any longer. Summer is in full in swing and these make-up novelties are absolute must-haves. Incidentally, the well-known terracotta powder has been available at Guerlain since 1984.     Terracotta sous les palmiers is the name of the limited edition of the well known tanning powder and blush by Guerlain. Beautifully looks the…

Share:

Make-Up News by Estée Lauder – Pure Color Love Liquid Lip

Advertising / press samples     Estée Lauder is one of my favorite brands, especially the great limited edition always surprise me positively. So does the current bronzer from the Bronze Goddess summer collection 2018 by Estée Lauder. But even the pretty new Pure Color Love Liquid Lip not only great in my handbag.     The Pure Color Love Liquid Lip Lip Glosses by Estée Lauder are available in 23…

Share:

Make-up News: MAC Cosmetics Mirage Noir & Bourjois Satin Edition 24h Eyeshadow

Contains press samples / advertising     Mirage Noir is the name of the new limited edition of MAC Cosmetics, I was allowed to try two novelties – and the lipstick can’t be missing anymore in my purse. There are also makeup news from Bourjois. The Liquid Eyeshadows of the Satin and Metal Edition make the glamor look super easy to create.     The Liquid Eyeshadows 24hr by Bourjois…

Share:

Review: NARS x Erdem & KIKO Milano Novelties

Contains press samples / advertising     Today I would like to introduce you to some of my favorite make up novelties. Of course as a Fashionvictim I was particularly impressed by the great collection of NARSisst with Erdem. The designer’s well-known floral designs embellish the high-quality make-up must-haves all the more.     I have also received some colorful news from KIKO Milano. In the picture you can see…

Share:

Make up News of Clarins Summer 2018

contains press sample     It’s time again for some great novelties, this time I introduce you to the make-up news of Clarins. Because there are many pretty new products to discover.     The new Clarins Eau à Lèvres consist to 77% of water. They also feel very light on the lips and do not stick. Applying it with the small integrated brush is super easy. The Clarins Eau…

Share:

Make-Up Review: L’Oréal Glow Collection

Contains press samples     Some time ago I received a great novelty package from L’Oréal with the Glow Collection, a sweet dressing gown and a sleeping mask. I have tested the products and I am pleased to introduce you to my favorites.     The La vie en Glow range by L’Oréal in version 02 Cool Glow Éclat Froid is a highlighting powder range. On the back of the…

Share:

Make-up News: Estée Lauder – Poppy Sauvage Collection by Violette

Contains PR-Samples     I recently received a very special Limited Edition from Estée Lauder. The Poppy Sauvage Collection by Violette. In addition, I got this pretty bag and my pretty foulard. I have tested the products for you in everyday life. By the way, Violett is the Global Beauty Director of Estée Lauder.     The Pure Color Envy Sculpting EyeShadow 5-Color Palette by Violette contains five different eyeshadows…

Share:

Makeup News: Collistar & Mary Kay

Contains PR-Samples       This week I am pleased to introduce you some novelties and amazing basic products. This time I tested the new Collistar collection and some new and basic Mary Kay products.     I’ve tested three different foundations: the Mary Kay timewise luminous-wear liquid foundation, the Mary Kay timewise matte-wear liquid foundation, and the Collistar BB Stick Perfect Touch. The Mary Kay timewise luminous-wear liquid foundation…

Share:

Looking for Something?

Make-up News: NARSisst, Maybelline & L’Oréal – roségold als Eyecatcher

Werbung / Advertisement     Mögt ihr roségold? Dann werden euch diese Make-up News besonders gut gefallen – nicht nur beim Packaging – auch bei den Produkten selbst ist roségold die Farbe der Stunde. Ausprobieren durfte ich Paletten von Maybelline und L’Oréal sowie die Orgasm 2018 Limited Edition von NARSisst.     Diese beiden Schmuckstücke sind Teil der limitierten Orgasm 2018 Kollektion von NARSisst. Der Afterglow Lip Balm der NARSisst Orgasm…

Teilen:

Make-up News: Guerlain Terracotta Collection

Werbung/Ad     Die wunderschöne Terracotta Kollektion von Guerlain will ich euch nicht länger vorenthalten. Der Sommer ist in vollem Gange und diese Make-up Neuheiten sind absolute Must-Haves. Den bekannten Terracotta Puder gibt es bei Guerlain übrigens schon seit 1984.     Terracotta sous les palmiers heisst die limited Edition des Bräunungspuders und Blush von Guerlain. Wunderschön das Design mit den Palmenblättern, das gesamte Packaging ist durchdacht und hochwertig. Ein…

Teilen:

Make-Up News von Estée Lauder – Pure Color Love Liquid Lip

Werbung / Pressemuster     Estée Lauder ist eine meiner Lieblingsbrands, insbesondere die tollen limited Edition überraschen mich immer wieder positiv. So auch der aktuelle Bronzer aus der Bronze Goddess Kollektion von Estée Lauder. Aber auch die hübschen neuen Lipglosse sehen nicht nur in meiner Handtasche toll aus.     Die Pure Color Love Liquid Lip Lipglosse von Estée Lauder sind in 23 Farben erhältlich und dies in verschiedenen Finish: Matte,…

Teilen:

Make-up News: MAC Cosmetics Mirage Noir & Bourjois Satin Edition 24h Eyeshadow

Enthält Pressemuster / Werbung     Mirage Noir heisst die neue Limited Edition von MAC Cosmetics, ich durfte zwei Neuheiten ausprobieren – und in meiner Handtasche dürfen sie nun nicht mehr fehlen. Von Bourjois gibt es ebenfalls Neuigkeiten. Die Liquid Eyeshadows der Satin und Metall Edition machen den Glamourlook super easy.     Die Liquid Eyeshadows 24hr von Bourjois gibt es einerseits als Satin Edition mit einem samtigen Finish und…

Teilen:

Review: NARS x Erdem & KIKO Milano Neuheiten

Enthält Pressemuster / Werbung     Heute möchte ich euch einige meiner Lieblingsneuheiten etwas näher vorstellen. Ganz besonders begeistert hat mich als  Fashionvictim natürlich die tolle Kollektion von NARSisst mit Erdem. Die bekannten Blumenmuster des Designers verschönern die hochqualitativen Make-up Must-Haves umso mehr.      Zum Testen erhalten habe ich auch einige farbenfrohe Neuheiten von KIKO Milano. Auf dem Bild seht ihr alle meine Testprodukte: Die Lippen-Palette von NARS x…

Teilen:

Make-up Neuheiten von Clarins

enthält Pressemuster     Es ist mal wieder Zeit für einige tolle Neuheiten, dieses Mal stelle ich euch die Make-up Neuheiten von Clarins vor. Da gibt es nämlich viele hübsche neue Produkte zu entdecken.     Die neuen Clarins Eau à Lèvres bestehen zu 77% aus Wasser. Sie fühlen sich auf den Lippen auch sehr leicht an und kleben nicht. Auftragen lassen sie sich mit dem kleinen integrierten Pinselchen super einfach.…

Teilen:

Make-Up Review: L’Oréal Glow Collection

Enthält Pressemuster     Vor einiger Zeit erreichte mich ein tolles Neuheitenpaket von L’Oréal mit der Glow Collection, einem süssen Morgenmantel und einer Schlafmaske. Ich habe die Produkte getestet und freue mich euch gleich meine Favoriten vorzustellen.     Die La vie en Glow Palette von L’Oréal in der Version 02 Cool Glow Éclat Froid ist eine Highlighting Puder Palette. Auf der Rückseite der Palette befindet sich eine kleine Anleitung,…

Teilen:

Make-up News: Estée Lauder – Poppy Sauvage Collection by Violette

Enthält Pressemuster     Vor kurzem erreichte mich eine ganz besondere Limited Edition von Estée Lauder. Die Poppy Sauvage Collection by Violette. Dazu bekam ich diese hübsche Tasche und mein hübsches Foulard. Ich habe die Produkte für euch im Alltag getestet. Violett ist übrigens Global Beauty Director von Estée Lauder.     Die Pure Color Envy Sculpting EyeShadow 5-Color Palette by Violette enthält fünf verschiedene Nuancen in Schoko-, Gold- und Kupfer-Tönen mit hoher…

Teilen:

Make-up News: Collistar & Mary Kay

Enthält Pressemuster       Auch diese Woche freue ich mich euch einige Neuheiten und Basic Produkte vorzustellen. Dieses Mal habe ich die neue Kollektion von Collistar und einige Produkte von Mary Kay getestet.     Getestet habe ich drei unterschiedliche Foundations: Die Mary Kay timewise luminous-wear flüssige Foundation, die Mary Kay timewise matte-wear flüssige Foundation und den Collistar BB Stick Perfect Touch up. Die Mary Kay timewise luminous-wear flüssige…

Teilen:

Make-up News von Manhattan und Sephora

Enthält Pressemuster     Dieses Mal möchte ich euch einige Neuheiten von Manhattan und Sephora zeigen, die ich in letzter Zeit getestet habe. Mit dabei sind insbesondere viele hübsche Everyday Produkte.     Passend zur kommenden Festival-Season gibt es die neue Ink Me Kollektion von Manhattan. Besonders gefallen haben mir die Ink Me Eye & Body Liner von Manhattan. Damit könnt ihr nämlich sowohl Lidstriche als auch kunstvolle Ornamente auf…

Teilen:

Review: Dior Addict Lacquer Plump

Enthält Pressemuster   Heute möchte ich euch die neuen Dior Addict Lacquer Plump Lippies vorstellen, welche ich in vielen wunderschönen Farben testen durfte. Pulsierende Farben, Finishes für jeden Bedarf sowie ein gewohnt luxuriöses und stilvolles Packaging.     Der Dior Addict Lacquer Plump ist der erste Flüssiglack für vollere Lippen von Dior. Die Konsistenz ist entsprechend leicht und flüssig zum Auftragen. Der Applikator ist entsprechend anders konzipiert als z.B. jene…

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?