64   495
51   548
65   709
109   676
60   651
61   590
70   572
48   543
58   614
50   623
56   580
66   520
60   674
67   542
38   558
47   513
64   662
574   702
65   573
63   675
37   653
64   581
63   622
61   561
45   576
47   552
65   592
71   536
51   555
36   535
412   669
34   542
93   566
42   545
47   566
68   628
46   571
87   830
70   602
97   753

Contains PR samples

 

PIXI Beauty by Petra Makeup

 

As you probably know, I’m a huge fan of Pixi Beauty, both in the field of skin care and in the field of make-up, there are always many great new things to discover at Pixi. Today I’d like to introduce you to the Eye Reflections Shadow Palettes and the Pixi Brush Set.

 

 

On the one hand, I was allowed to test the Pixi Eye Reflections Shadow Palette in Natural Beauty. The colors are again very well pigmented. They are a bit creamy and can be applied in a single layer to cover. The colors are absolutely my favorite ones – I love browns and beiges for my everyday look.

 

 

Here you can see the swatches of the 12 easy to be blinded shades of the Eye Reflections Shadow Palette. It contains different finishes from matt to ultra metallic.

 

 

Overall, you will find the Eye Reflections Shadow Palette by Pixi Beauty in three color options. I was also allowed to test this gem next to the Natural Beauty Palette. This one is called the Reflex Light Palette.

 

These warm shades literally shine on the skin and are wonderful for a warm summer look, especially the orange shades in combination with the yellowish shades. These colors are also super-pigmented, can be easily applied and blended and convince with metallic finish.
At Pixi you will not only get great skincare and makeup, but also make-up accessories like Make-up brushes. Together with the two pallets, I received a set of three brushes for testing.

 

Included in the set were these three brushes to apply the eyeshadow. All brushes feel very pleasant and soft on the skin. There are no brush hairs and the hair is tight enough to apply the eyeshadow reliably. I also like the design very well, perfect for traveling.

 

 

How do you like the products?

Follow:
Share:

1 Comment

  1. Thursday June 13th, 2019 / 11:11 AM

    Die Farben finde ich super!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

35   341
44   732
42   597
577   838
85   780
58   775
46   728
62   771
33   752
50   745
54   650
57   846
85   710
41   739
70   693
36   842
77   919
41   1007
38   1009
143   1076
75   1083
60   1060
91   1339
49   1032
45   813
451   1206
64   1152
55   1366
63   1115
91   1037
62   1200
1649   1887
74   1230
69   1114
51   946
44   1101
59   1129
53   1093
66   1043
50   1057

Enthält PR-Samples

 

PIXI Beauty by Petra Makeup

 

Wie ihr bestimmt wisst, bin ich ein riesen Fan von Pixi Beauty, sowohl im Bereich Skin Care als auch im Bereich Make-up gibt es bei Pixi immer viele tolle Neuheiten zu entdecken. Heute möchte ich euch die Eye Reflections Shadow Paletten und das Pinselset von Pixi vorstellen.

 

 

Einerseits testen durfte ich die Pixi Eye Reflections Shadow Palette in der Farbe Natural Beauty. Die Farben sind wiedereinmal super pigmentiert. Sie sind eher etwas cremig und lassen sich so in nur einer Schicht stark deckend auftragen. Die Farben sind natürlich absolut meine – ich liebe Braun- und Beigetöne für meinen Alltagslook.

 

 

Hier seht ihr die Swatches der 12 leicht zu verblendenden Nuancen der Eye Reflections Shadow Palette. Sie enthält so dann verschiedene Finishes von matt bis ultra metallic.

 

 

Insgesamt findet ihr die Eye Reflections Shadow Palette von Pixi Beauty in drei Farbvarianten. Ich durfte neben der Natural Beauty Palette auch dieses Schmuckstück testen. Dies ist die Reflex Light Palette.

 

Diese warmen Farbtöne leuchten förmlich auf der Haut und eignen sich wunderbar für einen warmen Sommerlook, besonders auch die Orangenfarbtöne in Kombination mit den gelblichen Farbtönen. Auch diese Farben sind super pigmentiert, lassen sich gut auftragen und verblenden und überzeugen mit metallic Finish.
Bei Pixi findet ihr nicht nur Skincare und Makeup, sondern natürlich auch Make-up Zubehör wie z.B. Make-up Pinsel. Gemeinsam mit den zwei Paletten habe ich ein Set bestehend aus drei Pinsel zum Testen erhalten.

 

Im Set enthalten waren diese drei Pinsel um den Eyeshadow aufzutragen. Alle Pinsel fühlen sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm und weich an. Es fallen keine Pinselhaare aus und die Haare sind dicht genug um den Eyeshadow zuverlässig aufzutragen. Auch das Design gefällt mir sehr gut, perfekt für unterwegs.

 

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte?

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Donnerstag, der 13. Juni 2019 / 11:11

    Die Farben finde ich super!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?