21   235
44   464
69   702
45   578
57   567
65   516
60   577
68   561
27   595
41   541
65   734
50   659
38   637
44   578
46   608
26   608
49   682
33   602
54   577
55   554
55   564
72   664
51   574
53   604
34   643
21   622
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   750
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

A few weeks ago I was at the launch event of the Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Make-up Collection. Of course I tested the products afterwards for you with great pleasure. The special thing about the products is that they contain real gems. A really successful collaboration between Smashbox and The Hoodwitch. Crystalized and this not only because it’s unique in design, but also in terms of ingredients.

 

 

The Cover Shot Crystalized Eyeshadow palette from Smashbox x The Hoodwitch is an absolute must-have. Rarely have I welcomed such a beautiful make-up palette on my beauty shelf. The 8 nuances can be wonderfully combined. As usual with Smashbox, the colors are super-pigmented, have no fallout and can thus be applied nicely opaque. Incidentally, the colors are inspired by crystals – from smoky quartz to rose quartz you will find everything.

 

Smashbox The Hoodwitch PHOTO FINISH PRIMERIZER

 

Are you looking for the perfect summerglow? Then the Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Cristalized Primerizer is just right for you. A light primer that makes your skin glowy. At the same time it moisturizes, I just like to use just the Primerizer with some powder makeup on it. Since it is not greasy, it is also suitable for oily skin, moreover, it does not settle in the pores.

 

Smashbox crystal clarity

 

The Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Crystal Clarity Primer Water I use every day as a setting spray or in between on warmer days. The fragrances of the Crystalized Photo Finish Primer Water are inspired by Rose Quartz, Amethyst & Black Tourmaline. It also moisturizes. I love the scent.

 

SMASHBOX SB CC ALWAYS ON LIQUID EYESHAD BRONZITE BRUJA OS

 

You love nice packaging? Then you should take a closer look at the Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Always on Liquid Eyeshadow. I was allowed to test it and I am thrilled. The pigmentation and the finish are amazing. The durability is also unbeatable. The Always on Liquid Eyeshadow lasts up to 12 hours without settling or smearing.

 

SMASHBOX ALWAYS ON LIQUID

 

My first Smashbox product ever was a matte liquid lipstick, since then, the brand has cast me under its spell. The Smashbox x The Hoodwitch always on Liquid Lipstick in the color Femimystic is no exception. You can expect a dull, long-lasting liquid lipstick with sparkling crystals. Inspired by tourmaline, amethyst and titanium quartz, it provides radiant lips and positive energies.

 

Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Gloss Angeles Lipgloss

 

Since I received a package with lip glosses from Smashbox a few months ago, they are in constant use. Now my collection welcomed the Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Gloss Angeles Lip Gloss in the color Practical Magic.

 

Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Gloss Angeles Lipgloss

 

Here you can see the swatches of the two lip products – I love it. And the best thing about all the products presented is that they are cruelty-free and vegan.

 

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

  1. Friday June 7th, 2019 / 03:52 PM

    Die Farben finde ich gut gewählt.
    Liebe Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende wünsche ich dir!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday June 11th, 2019 / 06:09 PM

      Danke dir 🙂

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday June 20th, 2019 / 07:34 AM

      Absolut 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

16   30
65   505
45   496
57   492
65   459
50   563
68   555
27   589
41   535
65   729
50   655
38   634
44   576
46   606
26   606
49   679
33   600
54   575
55   552
55   563
72   663
51   573
53   603
32   641
21   621
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   749
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626
240   693

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Vor einigen war ich am Launch-Event der Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Make-up Collection. Natürlich habe ich die Produkte mit grosser Freude für euch getestet. Das besondere an den Produkten ist, das sie echte Edelsteine enthalten. Eine wirklich gelungene Zusammenarbeit zwischen Smashbox und The Hoodwitch. Crystalized ist nicht nur vom Design her einzigartig, sondern auch betreffend den Inhaltsstoffen.

 

 

 

Die Cover Shot Crystalized Eyeshadow Palette von Smashbox x The Hoodwitch ist ein absolutes Must-Have. Selten habe ich eine so wunderschöne Make-up Palette in meinem Regal begrüsst. Die 8 Nuancen lassen sich wunderbar untereinander kombinieren. Wie üblich bei Smashbox sind die Farben super pigmentiert, haben kein Fallout und lassen sich somit schön deckend auftragen. Die Farben sind übrigens von Kristallen inspiriert – vom Rauchquarz bis zum Rosenquarz findet ihr alles.

 

Smashbox The Hoodwitch PHOTO FINISH PRIMERIZER

 

Ihr sucht nach dem perfekten Summerglow? Dann ist der Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Cristalized Primerizer genau das richtige für euch. Ein leichter Primer, der eure Haut strahlen lässt. Zugleich spendet er Feuchtigkeit, gerade zu Arbeiten nutze ich gerne nur den Primerizer mit etwas Pudermakeup darüber. Da er nicht fettend ist eignet er sich auch für fettige Haut, zudem setzt er sich nicht in den Poren ab.

 

Smashbox crystal clarity

 

Das Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Crystal Clarity Primer Water nutze ich jeden Tag und zwar als Setting Spray oder Zwischendurch an warmen Tagen. Die Düfte des Crystalized Photo Finish Primer Water sind inspiriert von Rosenquarz, Amethyst & schwarzem Turmaline. Es spendet zudem auch Feuchtigkeit. Den Duft liebe ich.

 

SMASHBOX SB CC ALWAYS ON LIQUID EYESHAD BRONZITE BRUJA OS

 

Ihr liebt schönes Packaging? Dann solltet ihr euch den Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Always on Liquid Eyeshadow genauer anschauen. Ich durfte ihn testen und bin begeistert. Die Pigmentierung und das Finish sind der Wahnsinn. Die Haltbarkeit ist ebenfalls unschlagbar gut. Der Always on Liquid Eyeshadow hält bis zu 12 Stunden ohne sich abzusetzen oder zu verschmieren.

 

SMASHBOX ALWAYS ON LIQUID

 

Mein erstes Smashbox Produkt überhaupt war ein matter flüssiger Lippenstift, seither hat mich die Brand in ihren Bann gezogen. Der Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Always on Liquid Lipstick in der Farbe Femimystic macht hier keine Ausnahme. Es erwartet euch ein matter, langanhaltender flüssiger Lippenstift mit glitzernden Kristallen. Inspiriert vom Turmalin, Amethyst und Titanquarz sorgt er für strahlende Lippen und positive Energien.

 

Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Gloss Angeles Lipgloss

 

Seit ich vor einigen Monaten ein Paket mit Lipglossen von Smashbox erhalten habe, sind diese im Dauereinsatz. Nun haben hat meine Kollektion vom Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Gloss Angeles Lipgloss in der Farbe Practical Magic Zuwachs bekommen.

 

Smashbox x The Hoodwitch Gloss Angeles Lipgloss

 

Hier seht ihr noch die Swatches der beiden Lippenprodukte – I love it. Und das Beste an allen vorgestellten Produkten ist übrigens, dass sie cruelty-free und vegan sind. Erhältlich sind die Produkte bei Marionnaud, ich habe sie euch jeweils direkt verlinkt.

 

 

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

3 Kommentare

  1. Freitag, der 7. Juni 2019 / 15:52

    Die Farben finde ich gut gewählt.
    Liebe Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende wünsche ich dir!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?