Review: KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime Hair Care

The Kérastase hair care line Elixir Ultime contains valuable oils, which maintain the hair. I have tested the product series for you. In advance I love the packaging, it makes the products look high-quality and also pretty in the bathroom.

 

Kerastase Elixir Ultime

 

KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime Cleansing oil-based hair bath

 

For all hair types. The formula with a special compound of oils from maize germ, camellia, argan and pracaxi. Apply on the wet hair, work in and rinse. The precious texture for deep cleansing, absolute suppleness and lightness. A feeling of brilliant brilliance.

 

The hairbath has a lovely smell, foams well and cleans the hair without attacking it. Even without using the hair mask or a hair rinse, my rather fine hair can be combed well.

 

KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime care mask

 

Oil cataplasma: a rich but light care, precious as a jewel. Beauty oil mask by Kérastase. Apply a hazelnut-sized portion to the moistened hair and incorporate into the lengths and tips. Leave in for 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly. The hair feels wonderfully well-groomed and supple like a jewel.

 

Here I like the golden color and the glitter particles in the product itself, the fragrance I like as well of course, as it is the same ^^ The mask is surprisingly long, the potty is not so fast empty (also applies to the shampoo). It is important, especially with my rather fine hair, to rinse out the product after the exposure time, since the care is very rich and if it is not properly washed out, the hair strands.

 

KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime care oil

 

The alchemy of four valuable oils for refining the hair. The secret of wonderful hair is revealed. With just a few drops of Elixir Ultime, the hair becomes supple without complaining. Applied before the styling, the hair is incredibly supple and protected. Applied as a finish product, the hair gets wonderful shine. For daily use, Elixir Ultime can be incorporated into the beauty routine.

 

Application possibilities

 

▪ Before blow drying

Apply to the dry or dry hair, so that the styling is simplified and the hold optimized.
Application: Take 2 pump strokes of the product and incorporate the lengths and tips.

 

▪ As a finish

Elixir Ultime gives shine and suppleness to the hair and smoothes it through the anti-frizz effect.
Application: 1 pump stroke of the product into the lengths and tips.

 

▪ Daily routine

Perfectly suited as a daily beauty routine, Elixir Ultime protects the hair from external influences, maintains the hair fibers and gives incredible shine.
Application: 1 to 2 pump strokes of the product into the lengths and tips.

 

My absolute favorite of this collection, packed in a pretty and practical glass bottle. I now use this oil every day. Especially to curb flying hair after styling.
Kerastase Elixir Ultime
Do you know the hair care of KÉRASTASE?
*PR-Sample
Follow:
Share:

Review: KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime

Die Kérastase Haarpflegelinie Elixir Ultime enthält wertvolle Öle, welche die Haare pflegen. Ich habe die Produktserie für euch getestet. Vorab ich liebe das Packaging, es lässt die Produkte hochwertig wirken und sieht auch hübsch aus im Badezimmer.

 

Kerastase Elixir Ultime

 

 

KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime Reinigendes Haarbad auf Ölbasis

 

Für alle Haartypen. Die Formel mit einer besonderen Verbindung von Ölen aus Maiskeim, Kamelie, Argan und Pracaxi. Auf dem nassen Haar verteilen, einarbeiten und ausspülen. Die kostbare Textur für Tiefenreinigung, absolute Geschmeidigkeit und Leichtigkeit. Ein Gefühl strahlender Brillianz.

 

Das Haarbad hat einen super Geruch, schäumt gut auf und reinigt die Haare ohne sie anzugreifen. Auch ohne Verwendung der Haarmaske oder einer Haarspülung lässt sich mein eher feines Haar gut kämmen.

 

KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime Pflege-Maske

 

Öl-Kataplasma: eine reichhaltige jedoch leichte Pflege, wertvoll wie ein Juwel. Schönheitsöl Maske von Kérastase. Eine haselnussgroße Portion auf das angefeuchtete Haar auftragen und in die Längen und Spitzen einarbeiten. 5 Minuten einwirken lassen und anschließend gründlich ausspülen. Das Haar fühlt sich wunderbar gepflegt und geschmeidig an wie ein Juwel.

 

Hier gefällt mir schon die goldene Farbe und die Glitzerpartikel in dem Produkt selbst, den Duft mag ich auch hier, da es derselbe ist ^^ Die Maske reicht erstaunlich lange, das Töpfchen wird nicht so schnell leer (gilt auch für das Shampoo). Wichtig ist es gerade bei meinen eher feinen Haaren das Produkt nach der Einwirkungszeit gut auszuspülen, da die Pflege sehr reichhaltig ist und wenn es nicht richtig ausgespült wird, das Haar strähnig wirkt.

 

KÉRASTASE – Elixir Ultime Pflegeöl

 

Die Alchemie vierer wertvoller Öle zur Veredelung des Haares. Das Geheimnis wunderbaren Haares ist enthüllt. Mit nur wenigen Tropfen Elixir Ultime wird das Haar geschmeidig ohne zu beschweren. Angewandt vor dem Stylen wird das Haar unglaublich geschmeidig und geschützt. Angewandt als Finish Produkt erhält das Haar wunderbaren Glanz. Bei täglicher Anwendung kann Elixir Ultime in die Beauty Routine eingebaut werden.

 

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

 

▪ Vor dem Föhnen

In das handtuchtrockene oder trockene Haar einarbeiten, sodass das Styling vereinfacht und der Halt optimiert wird.
Anwendung: 2 Pumphübe des Produkts nehmen und in die Längen und Spitzen einarbeiten.

 

▪ Als Finish

Elixir Ultime verleiht dem Haar Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit und glättet es durch den Anti-Frizz Effekt.
Anwendung: 1 Pumphub des Produkts in die Längen und Spitzen einarbeiten.

 

▪ Tägliche Routine

Perfekt geeignet als tägliche Beauty Routine schützt Elixir Ultime das Haar vor externen Einflüssen, pflegt die Haarfaser und verleiht unglaublichen Glanz.
Anwendung: 1 bis 2 Pumphübe des Produkts in die Längen und Spitzen einarbeiten.

 

Mein absoluter Favorit dieser Kollektion, in einer hübschen und praktischen Glasflasche verpackt. Ich nutze dieses Öl mittlerweile täglich. Insbesondere auch um fliegende Haare einzudämmen nach dem Stylen.
Kerastase Elixir Ultime
Kennt ihr die Haarpflege von KÉRASTASE?
*PR-Sample

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Folgen:
Teilen: