Review: Estée Lauder – Double Wear Nude Cushion Stick Radiant Makeup

Cushion makeup’s we all we know. Estée Lauder has now reinterpreted the trend. The new Double Wear Nude Cushion Stick Radiant Makeup combines the natural-looking Double Wear makeup with the popular Cushionapplikator. I was allowed to test this new product and want to report it today.

 

Estée Lauder Double Wear Nude Cushion Stick Radiant Makeup

manufacturer’s description

 

The new Cushion Stick includes a light foundation, the skin gives the day a lot of moisture and a radiant healthy glow.

 

  • 2-in-1 application: The Cushion Stick is suitable for a complete make-up, as well as for selective masking and touch ups. Based on the technology of Beauty Blender, can be combined with the gentle applicator stehts apply and blind the appropriate amount. Plus point: The application can be removed and cleaned easily.

 

  • Natural opacity: It’s the perfect “no makeup” Foundation. The light gel formula provides a natural makeup, with mild to medium coverage. The stract bond between product and skin comes about through this nourishing fats such as linoleic acid and Brazilian Muru-Muru butter.

 

  • Natural radiance: Hydrates the skin immediately, giving it moisture for 8 hours a radiant complexion. Natural plant and fruit extracts and hyaluronic donate and store moisture. Microfine milled light-reflecting powder particles of gold and South Sea pearls ensure instantaneous luminosity. Notes of jasmine and rose provide a pleasant scent.

 

(Source: Estee Lauder)

DOUBLE WEAR NUDE CUSHION STICK RADIANT MAKEUP

(Source: Estée Lauder)

Application

 

  • Touch-on: A small amount of foundation on forehead, nose, cheeks and chin, dab. The Foundation by turning the lower end of dosing until they appear on the sponge. Turn Too much makeup the end in the other direction.

 

  • Buff: outside Distribute the makeup in a circular motion from the center out.

 

  • Blend: Take her fingers for the finish and blind Sierras Makeup. The Foundation should be light and soft feel like a cream.

 

(Source: Estee Lauder)

 

My impression

 

The handling of the Cushion sticks is easy, turn gently at the bottom and already the appropriate  amount of Foundation appears. As described above spread on the face and spread it with the sponge. What remains is a radiant finish that doesn’t acts like a mask. The times of centimeters thick makeup layers are already long gone, we focus on naturalness with a special twist.

 

For makeup beginners, the application is very simple and succeeds surely. Because of the creamy liquid consistency to the Foundation with the applicator can be distributed well.

 

The cleaning of the sponge is of course very important, so that bacteria doesn’t accumulate. Therefore, separate the small applicator by turning the gold ring from the end with the Foundation, clean it with warm water and a mild liquid soap and turn back on the stick. The swab should then be dry completely before the next application.

 

Cushion makeup I use since a very long time, initially I ordered it directly from Korea. What, however, something was always bothered me that much Foundation will simply be lost at the end of the sponge. This is now over.

 

How do you like the idea of Cushion sticks?

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Estée Lauder – Double Wear Nude Cushion Stick Radiant Makeup

Cushion Make-up’s kennen wir mittlerweile alle. Estée Lauder hat den Trend nun neu interpretiert. Der neue Double Wear Nude Cushion Stick Radiant Makeup kombiniert das natürlich wirkende Double Wear Make-up mit dem beliebten Cushionapplikator. Ich durfte diese Neuheit testen und möchte euch heute darüber berichten.

 

Estée Lauder Double Wear Nude Cushion Stick Radiant Makeup

 

 

Beschreibung des Herstellers

 

Der neue Cushion Stick enthält eine leichte Foundation, schenkt der Haut den ganzen Tag viel Feuchtigkeit und ein strahlendes gesundes Aussehen.

 

  • 2-in-1 Applikation: Der Cushion Stick eignet sich sowohl für ein Komplettmakeup, als auch für gezieltes Abdecken und schnelles Auffrischen. Basierend auf der Technologie der Beauty Blender, lässt sich mit dem sanften Applikator stehts die passende Menge auftragen und verblenden. Pluspunkt: Der Applikation lässt sich problemlos abnehmen und reinigen.

 

  • Natürliche Deckkraft: Es ist die perfekte “No Makeup” Foundation. Die leichte Gel-Formulierung sorgt für ein natürliches Makeup, mit leichter bis mittlerer Deckkraft. Die strakte Bindung zwischen Produkt und Haut kommt dabei durch nährende Fette wie Linolsäure und brasilianische Muru-Muru-Butter zustande.

 

  • Natürliche Ausstrahlung: Spendet der Haut sofort Feuchtigkeit und schenkt ihr während 8 Stunden einen strahlenden Teint. Natürliche Pflanzen- und Fruchtextrakte sowie Hyaluronsäure spenden und speichern Feuchtigkeit. Mikrofein vermahlene lichtreflektierende Puderpartikel von Gold und Südseeperlen sorgen für eine sofortige Leuchtkraft. Noten von Jasmin und Rose sorgen für einen angenehmen Duft.

 

(Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

DOUBLE WEAR NUDE CUSHION STICK RADIANT MAKEUP

(Quelle: Estée Lauder)

Anwendung

 

  • Touch-on: Eine kleine Menge Foundation auf Stirn, Nase, Wangen und Kinn auftupfen. Die Foundation durch Drehen des unteren Endes dosieren, bis sie auf dem Schwämmchen erscheint. Bei zuviel Makeup das Ende in die andere Richtung drehen.

 

  • Buff: Verteilen Sie das Makeup in kreisenden Bewegungen von der Mitte nach aussen.

 

  • Blend: Nehmen Sie für das Finish ihre Finger und verblenden Sierras Makeup. Die Foundation sollte sich leicht und weich wie eine Pflegecreme anfühlen.

 

(Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

Mein Eindruck

 

Die Handhabung des Cushion Sticks fällt leicht, sanft am unteren Ende drehen und schon erscheint die passende Menge Foundation. Wie oben beschrieben auf dem Gesicht verteilen und mit dem Schwämmchen verteilen. Zurück bleibt ein strahlendes Finish das alles andere als maskenhaft wirkt. Die Zeiten der Zentimeter dicken Makeup-Schichten sind ja schon lange vorbei, wir setzen auf Natürlichkeit mit dem gewissen Etwas.

 

Auch für Make-up-Anfängerinnen ist die Anwendung sehr einfach und gelingt sicherlich. Durch die cremige flüssige Konsistenz lässt sich die Foundation mit dem Applikator gut verteilen.

 

Die Reinigung des Schwämmchens ist natürlich sehr wichtig, damit sich nicht Bakterien ansammeln. Daher den kleinen Applikator durch Drehen am goldenen Ring vom Ende mit der Foundation trennen, mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Flüssigseife reinigen und wieder auf den Stick drehen. Das Schwämmchen sollte dann so trocknen bis zur nächsten Anwendung.

 

Cushion Make-up verwende ich schon sehr lange, anfänglich habe ich es mir direkt aus Korea bestellt. Was mich jedoch immer etwas störte war, dass viel Foundation am Schluss einfach im Schwämmchen verloren geht. Damit ist nun Schluss.

 

Wie gefällt euch die Idee des Cushion Sticks?

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: