Fashionweek

Fashion Week

Fashion Week in Berlin, Paris, Milan, London and New York. But there are also great fashion shows in Switzerland. The newest looks and trends directly from the international catwalks.

The most beautiful looks directly from the catwalk as well as insights into the fashion world of Switzerland: Mode Suisse, Fashion Hotel and the Energy Fashion Night.

Fashion Week Berlin SS 2018: The Fashion Shows

Today, it’s time for my last contribution to the Berlin Fashion Week Spring / Summer 2018. I went to Fashion Week of course to have look at the fashion shows, so today I want to introduce you to my favorite looks of the shows I visited.     The first show I was allowed to visit was the one of…
View Post
Share:

Berlin Fashion Week SS 2018: My Looks

A question arises each time before the Fashion Week and indeed, what do I pack into my suitcase? Because the outfits should look good from morning to evening, if there is no time to get dressed between appointments and events. Today I’ll show you my outfit’s at Fashion Week. Before I briefly show you in my third blog post to…
View Post
Share:

Fashion Week Berlin SS 2018: The Events

This week, I was at the Fashion Berlin Spring / Summer 2018. The many impressions and experiences can not be summarized in only one post, so I will report in three articles about the Fashion Week. Today I would like to start with a few events, which I have attended.     Fashionbloggercafé   On Tuesday it went directly from…
View Post
Share:

MB Fashionweek Berlin: Modemessen – Teil 2: Panorama, Bright & Seek

After you all liked so much the first part of my impressions of the fashion fairs around Berlin Fashion Week, I present you today part 2. Part one takes here http://www.thechicadvocate.com/mbfw-fashionexhibitions-partone/.     Yay a photo wall ^^
View Post
Share:

MB Fashionweek Berlin: The Fashion Fairs – part 1: Premium, Fashiontech, Show & Order

The Fashion Week Berlin has ended nearly a week ago. But I still have quite a lot of impressions in store for you. Today I want to show you which fashion fairs there are during Fashion Week  and of course great new brands that I have seen there.
View Post
Share:

Designer for Tomorrow Award 2016

Hello my love The last few days were very intense, I had my hands full. Nevertheless, I want to tell you my impressions from the Designer for Tomorrow Award 2016 which was presented at the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Berlin Spring / Summer 2017, not withheld.
View Post
Share:

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Berlin SS 2017 – day 1

Hello Lovelies Today I want to like to share my 1st day at the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Berlin SS 2017 over Fashion Blogger Café to showroom everything was everything there. There was so much to do here in Berlin that I haven’t got the time to tell you earlier about it. ^^ The fashion inspiration from the runway show’s can be found…
View Post
Share:

Fashionweek

Fashionweek

Fashionweek in Berlin, Paris, Mailand, Londons und New York. Aber auch in der Schweiz finden tolle Fashionshows statt. Die neusten Looks und Trends direkt von den internationalen Laufstegen.

Die schönsten Looks direkt vom Catwalk sowie Einblicke in die Fashion Welt der Schweiz: Mode Suisse, Fashion Hotel und die Energy Fashion Night.

Fashion Week Berlin SS 2018: Die Fashion Shows

Heute gibt es nun mein letzter Beitrag zur Berliner Fashion Week Spring / Summer 2018. An die Fashionweek bin ich natürlich insbesondere deshalb gefahren, um mir die Fashion Shows anzusehen, deshalb möchte ich euch heute meine Lieblingslooks der von mir besuchten Shows vorstellen sowie weitere Impressionen dazu mit euch teilen.     Die erste Show, welche ich besuchen durfte war…

Teilen:

Berlin Fashion Week SS 2018: Meine Lieblingsoutfits

Eine Frage stellt sich jedes Mal vor der Fashion Week und zwar, was packe ich ein? Denn die Outfits sollen ja gut aussehen und dies oftmals von Morgens bis Abends, wenn man keine Zeit hat sich zwischen Terminen und Events um zu ziehen. Heute zeige ich euch daher meine Outfit’s zur Fashion Week. Bevor ich euch in Kürze in meinem…

Teilen:

Fashion Week Berlin SS 2018: Die Events

Diese Woche war ich an der Fashion Berlin Spring / Summer 2018. Die vielen Eindrücke und Erlebnisse lassen sich nicht in einem Post zusammenfassen, daher werde ich in drei Beiträgen über die Fashion Week berichten. Heute möchte ich mit ein paar Events beginnen, welchen ich beigewohnt habe.     Fashionbloggercafé   Am Dienstag ging es für mich vom Flughafen mitsamt…

Teilen:

Designer for Tomorrow Award 2016

Hallo meine Lieben Die letzten paar Tage waren sehr intensiv, ich hatte alle Hände voll zu tun. Trotzdem möchte ich euch meine Eindrücke vom Designer for Tomorrow Award 2016, welcher im Rahmen der Mercedes Benz Fashionweek Berlin Spring / Summer 2017 verliehen wurde, nicht vorenthalten.  

Teilen:

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Berlin SS 2017 /Tag 1

Hallo meine Lieben Heute möchte ich euch gerne von meinem 1.  Tag an der Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Berlin SS 2017 berichten. Von Fashion Blogger Café bis Show Room war alles mit dabei. Gestern und heute war so viel los, dass ich da gar nicht früher dazu gekommen bin euch davon zu erzählen.^^ Die Fashioninspirationen aus den Runway Show’s findet…

Teilen: