41   207
62   258
73   500
210   629
47   581
47   655
79   730
70   676
67   851
54   686
64   709
47   618
77   654
72   829
50   737
59   743
63   679
40   654
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   839
40   830
51   788
55   864
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

Today, it’s time for my last contribution to the Berlin Fashion Week Spring / Summer 2018. I went to Fashion Week of course to have look at the fashion shows, so today I want to introduce you to my favorite looks of the shows I visited.

 

 

The first show I was allowed to visit was the one of IOANA CIOLACU. Her collection with a lot of summery white and very airy cuts I liked super good. My Top 8 Looks of the collection are all characterized by asymmetry and exceptional cuts.

 

 

The second fashion show, which I did not want to miss, was the one of Nathini van der Meer. And as expected, the show was the most extraordinary, because the models haven’t been long time on the catwalk itself. They were transformed into living art pieces within minutes and were surrounded by painted mirror images. There was amazing live music too.

 

 

Two of the models are posing for the audience. When the model suddenly spread around the room, we needed a few seconds to realize that the fashion show had become an art show. So we all left our seats to have a more closely look at the collection, which has been shown on the models and paintings. Here is a little insight.

 

 

I think it is great that Nathini van der Meer has chosen exceptional character models, the collection could not have been presented better in any way. Especially the paintings were very impressive.

 

 

The dusty eco-image of fair fashion made from natural materials, definitely isn’t true. This has shown us the salonshow of greenshowrooms. Various green labels presented their collections there.

 

 

I especially liked the collection of Lanius. The children’s models with C. Pauli were particularly charming of course.

 

 

My absolute favorite collection came from Holy Ghost, or rather Mykke Hofmann. Because the designer collective changed the name and this with a very successful show. I look forward to the upcoming collections. Because this collection with playful cuts is also so beautifully to wear everyday.

 

 

Last but not least I was allowed to see the show of Vanessa Schindler presented by Elle. Her pieces have been a bit more unusual, but not less refined. Especially the resonating substances have it done to me, otherwise, of course, partly a bit very sexy đŸ˜‰

 

This show also was my last one to watch this time. And so my Fashion Week adventure ended here. I am looking forward to the next time and will certainly take you with me again.

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Heute gibt es nun mein letzter Beitrag zur Berliner Fashion Week Spring / Summer 2018. An die Fashionweek bin ich natürlich insbesondere deshalb gefahren, um mir die Fashion Shows anzusehen, deshalb möchte ich euch heute meine Lieblingslooks der von mir besuchten Shows vorstellen sowie weitere Impressionen dazu mit euch teilen.

 

 

Die erste Show, welche ich besuchen durfte war jene von IOANA CIOLACU.  Ihre Kollektion mit viel sommerlichem Weiss und sehr luftigen Schnitten gefiel mir super gut. Meine Top 8 Looks der Kollektion bestechen allesamt durch Asymmetrie und aussergewöhnliche Schnitte.

 

 

Die zweite Fashion Show, welche ich mir nicht entgehen lassen wollte, war diejenige von Nathini van der Meer. Und wie erwartet, die Show war die aussergewöhnlichste, denn die Models befanden sich nicht lange Zeit auf dem Laufsteg. Sie wurden innert Minuten zu lebenden Kunstwerken und wurden von gemalten Spiegelbildern umrahmt. Dazu gab es Live-Musik.

 

 

Zwei der Models posieren für die Zuschauer. Als die Model sich plötzlich im Raum verteilten, brauchten wir Zuschauer einige Sekunden um zu realisieren, dass die Fashion Show zur Kunstdarbietung wird. So verliessen alle nach und nach ihre Plätze um sich die Kollektion anhand der Models und Bilder genauer anzuschauen. Hier ein kleiner Einblick.

 

 

Ich finde es toll, dass sich Nathini van der Meer aussergewöhnliche Charaktermodels ausgesucht hat, besser hätte die Kollektion nicht präsentiert werden können. Besonders auch die Bilder waren beeindruckend.

 

 

Dem verstaubten Öko-Image von fairer Mode aus natürlichen Materialien Beine machte definitiv die Salonshow des Greenshowrooms. Verschiedenste Green-Labels präsentierten dort ihre Kollektionen.

 

 

Besonders angetan hat es mir dabei die Kollektion von Lanius. Besonders bezaubernd waren auch die Kindermodels bei C. Pauli.

 

 

Meine absolute Lieblingskollektion aber kam von Holy Ghost, besser gesagt Mykke Hofmann. Denn das Designerkollektiv hat den Namen geändert und dies mit einer durchaus gelungenen Show. Ich freue mich schon auf die kommenden Kollektionen. Denn diese Kollektion mit verspielten Schnitten ist auch so schön alltagstauglich.

 

 

Last but not least durfte ich mir die Show von Vanessa Schindler präsentiert von Elle anschauen. Diese Stücke waren dann doch etwas ausgefallener, aber nicht weniger raffiniert. Insbesondere die mitschwingenden Stoffe haben es mir angetan, ansonsten natürlich teilweise etwas sehr freizügig 😉

 

Mit dieser Show endet auch mein Fashion Week Abenteuer für dieses Mal. Ich freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal und werde euch bestimmt wieder mitnehmen.

 

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?