41   208
62   258
73   500
210   629
47   581
47   655
79   730
70   676
67   851
54   686
64   709
47   618
77   654
72   829
50   737
59   743
63   679
40   654
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   839
40   830
51   788
55   864
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

A question arises each time before the Fashion Week and indeed, what do I pack into my suitcase? Because the outfits should look good from morning to evening, if there is no time to get dressed between appointments and events. Today I’ll show you my outfit’s at Fashion Week. Before I briefly show you in my third blog post to the Berlin Fashion Week the looks of the fashion shows, which I’ve attended.

 

Streetstyle Fashion Week Berlin

 

I always try not pack too much, but I can’t wear all outfits overtime. Whether for lack of time or for weather reasons. In Berlin it was especially the weather. Because it has unfortunately rained. Especially in the mornings during the selection of clothes it rained and therefore it remained in the first two days with closed shoes. On the last day I could put on my beloved slippers.

 

pants: H&M, blouse: H&M, shoes: Walder shoes, watch: Klasse14

 

On this photo I not only look a bit tired, I was it ^^ After 2 hours delay by plane and a journey across Berlin, I would have fallen asleep right away. But I did not want to take it in front of this pretty flower wall to pose. In the evening the whole thing looked better again.

 

 

Even I though felt sometimes slightly unspectacularly dressed, this look carried me through the first day at Fashion Week and this successfully: D

 

pants: Vero Moda, top: Tally Weijl, shoes: Walder shoes

 

New Day, New Outfit: On the second day of the Fashionweek, I had incredibly many dates, so the outfit and especially the shoes had to be comfy.

 

pants: Vero Moda, top: Tally Weijl, shoes: Supermauro

 

One pair of pants, two looks. I love basic pieces about everything, especially on journeys they are incredibly handy. Depending on the combination with shoes, accessories and tops, the look is completely different. So this look, was then my favorite look.

 

Which look do you like the most?

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

298   1030
58   1073
55   1298
62   1060
76   997
61   1165
1447   1836
74   1210
68   1095
51   926
44   1078
59   1115
53   1081
66   1031
50   1042
68   967
47   1107
28   1102
56   1072
86   1038
50   1260
273   1377
79   1033
64   1092
72   993
62   1176
57   1084
51   1084
43   1042
47   961
63   999
52   900
40   965
62   1147
64   1058
75   1132
57   1037
68   1133
81   1059
95   1112

Eine Frage stellt sich jedes Mal vor der Fashion Week und zwar, was packe ich ein? Denn die Outfits sollen ja gut aussehen und dies oftmals von Morgens bis Abends, wenn man keine Zeit hat sich zwischen Terminen und Events um zu ziehen. Heute zeige ich euch daher meine Outfit’s zur Fashion Week. Bevor ich euch in Kürze in meinem dritten Blogpost zur Berliner Fashion Week noch die Looks aus den Modeschauen, welche ich besuchte, zeigen werde.

 

Streetstyle Fashion Week Berlin

 

Einpacken tu ich immer viel zu viel, nie schaffe ich es alle Outfits zu tragen. Sei es aus Zeitmangel oder aus wettertechnischen Gründen. In Berlin war es insbesondere Letzteres. Denn es hat leider geregnet. Insbesondere morgens bei der Kleiderauswahl regnete es und daher blieb es an den ersten zwei Tagen bei geschlossenen Schuhen. Am letzten Tag konnte ich dann doch noch meine Slipper anziehen.

 

 

Hose: H&M, Bluse: H&M, Schuhe: Walder Schuhe, Uhr: Klasse14

 

Bei diesem Foto sehe ich nicht nur etwas müde und mitgenommen aus, ich war es auch ^^ Denn nach 2 Stunden Verspätung mit dem Flugzeug und einer Fahrt quer durch Berlin, hätte ich mich am Liebsten gleich Schlafen gelegt. Nichtsdestotrotz liess ich es mir nicht nehmen vor dieser hübschen  Blumenwand zu posieren. Abends sah das Ganze dann auch wieder besser aus.

 

 

Auch wenn ich mir manchmal leicht unspektakulär gekleidet vorkam, trug mich dieser Look durch den ersten Tag an der Fashion Week und dies erfolgreich 😀

 

Hose: Vero Moda, Top: Tally Weijl, Schuhe: Walder Schuhe

 

Neuer Tag, Neues Outfit: Am zweiten Tag der Fashionweek hatte ich unglaublich viele Termine, daher musste das Outfit und insbesondere die Schuhe comfy sein.

 

Hose: Vero Moda, Top: Tally Weijl, Schuhe: Supermauro

 

Eine Hose, zwei Looks. Ich liebe ja Basicteile über alles, insbesondere auf Reisen sind sie unglaublich praktisch. Je nach Kombination mit Schuhen, Accessoires und Oberteilen ergeben sich vollkommen unterschiedliche Looks. So war dieser Look, dann auch mein Lieblingslook.

 

Welcher Look mögt ihr am Meisten?

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?