Hoodie & Heels and the hyped purposetourmerch

Hoodie and Heels can this fit together? Of course, it looks even super stylish. That’s why I dedicate my current outfit post to the coolest Street Style combo at all.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Thank you once for all your words on my first picture of this look on Instagram. It made me glad that you like the look. Especially the wonderful Heels by Supermauro but also the cool Hoodie are both eye-catchers.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

For my look, I have not chosen any hoodie, but one that you, at least on Instagram, can not escape actually. It is the hoodie of the stadium collection of the Purpose World Tour by Justin Bieber. What? Yes both male and female Fashionaddicts cover themselves in the currently probably most hottest Merchandise collection at all. The design of the hoodies, shirts and jogging pants thus meets the current fashion trends. And if you think now, they will only be worn on Instagram and for JB’s Concerts your wrong. After I had a first look at the collection at H&M in my hometown, I left the store. And I saw a man with such a hoodie. Even I was surprised.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Nevertheless, I think it is great that obviously a merchandising collection can lead to more recognition. After all, on the hoodie is not just written down stadium. The Beliebers with Fanshirts were replaced by Fashionaddicts and Co.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Quite honestly now I like the songs of Justin Bieber, since the song “Sorry” came, he made some really cool tracks. I even hear the danceable beats in the disco now. The collection is by the way for men, so I chose the hoodie, the pants are just a little bit too big ^^ But now enough of #teambieber. Let’s get back to the pretty heels:

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

The heels are not only super beautiful, they are also comfortable to wear, you can find them on the website of Supermauro. The hoodie is available at H&M, I was lucky and could get an XS of the men’s collection. The jeans belong to my standard wardrobe, light jeans always go.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

So now I want to hear your opinion, how do you like the look with Heels & Hoodie?

How do you like the Bieber collection at H&M?

 

 

 

* PR-Sample: Heels by Supermauro

MerkenMerken

Follow:
Share:

Die perfekte Kombo: Hoodie und Heels

Hoodie und Heels passt dies zusammen? Na logo, es sieht sogar super stylisch aus. Deshalb widme ich meinen heutigen Outfitpost der coolsten Streetstylekombo überhaupt.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Vielen Dank schon einmal für mein erstes Bild zu diesem Look auf Instagram. Es hat mich mega gefreut, dass euch der Look gefällt. Insbesondere die wunderschönen Heels von Supermauro aber auch der coole Hoodie sind tolle Hingucker.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Für meinen Look habe ich mir nicht irgendeinen Hoodie ausgesucht, sondern einer dem man zumindest auf Instagram nicht entfliehen kann. Es ist der Hoodie aus der Stadium Kollektion sprich der Purpose World Tour von Justin Bieber. What? Ja sowohl männliche als auch weibliche Fashionaddicts hüllen sich in die aktuell wohl gehypteste Merchandise Kollektion überhaupt. Das Design der Hoodies, Shirts und Jogginghosen trifft damit den momentanen Zeitgeist. Und wenn ihr jetzt denkt, ja ne ist klar, tragen nun halt alle auf Instagram. Bei weitem nicht. Nachdem ich mir die Kollektion im Bahnhof in meiner Heimatstadt kurz angeschaut habe und den Laden verliess. Begegnete mir sogleich ein Mann mit einem solchen Hoodie. Sogar ich war kurz überrascht.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Dennoch finde ich es toll, dass offenbar auch eine Merchandisekollektion zu mehr Anerkennung führen kann. Immerhin steht auf dem Hoodie ja nicht bloss Stadium. Die Beliebers mit Fanshirts wurden durch Fashionaddicts und Co. ersetzt.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Ganz ehrlich ich mag mittlerweile auch die Songs von Justin Bieber, seit dem Song “Sorry” kamen ein paar wirklich coole Tracks. Die tanzbaren Beats höre ich sogar in der Disco. Die Kollektion ist übrigens für Männer, daher habe ich mir den Hoodie ausgesucht, die Hosen sind nur etwas zu gross ^^ Nun aber genug von #teambieber. Und zurück zu den tollen Heels:

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

Die Heels sind nicht nur super schön, sie sind auch bequem zu tragen, ihr findet sie auf der Website von Supermauro. Den Hoodie gibt’s bei H&M, ich hatte Glück und konnte noch ein XS der Männerkollektion ergattern. Die Jeans gehören zu meiner Standardgarderobe, helle Jeans gehen einfach immer.

 

Heels and Hoodie Justin Bieber Stadium Tour Purpose Merchandise

 

So jetzt will ich eure Meinung hören, wie gefällt euch der Look mit Heels & Hoodie?

Wie findet ihr die Kollektion von Bieber bei H&M?

 

 

 

*PR-Sample: Heels von Supermauro

Folgen:
Teilen: