Gorgeous Grey

Anyone who has been following my blog for some time knows already that I have a lot of love for the color gray. It is simply a timeless, classic and super chic color at the same time. So today I would like to show you my new favorite jumpsuit in beautiful gray.

 

 

Why is the jumpsuit so popular? In my opinion, we all like comfortable clothes and like with a dress, a woman is with jumpsuit immediately dressed well. The combination of uppers and pants/skirts is thus eliminated, this is making the jumpsuit look so incredibly easy going.

 

 

 

 

In my last outfit, some of you have written that it is hard for them to find a suitable jumpsuit, because they’re not very tall. Now I am 1.60 m tall. Both jumpsuits, which I showed you in my latest looks are by Pull & Bear. However, this is not a petite size, but these are 3/4 or 7/8 jumpsuits.

 

 

The secret is to look around for jumpsuits, which do not reach the ground at the fashion dolls in stores. Then they will fit even less taller ladies. Often, however, I like to buy petite sizes. Unfortunately, sometimes, e.g. in pants, they’re not only shorter but also made a lot more tight.

 

 

However, I am confident that petite sizes will be available soon also here in Switzerland and Germany. Who ever was shopping in the UK for example and went into Riverisland or Topshop store was certainly aware of the many different fashion departments there like Petite & Tall.

 

Jumpsuit Pull&Bear Look Fashionblogger

 

With my Jumpsuit from Pull & Bear I wear my heels from Dosenbach. When it goes to jewelery, I don’t wear a lot of it these times, but does not this choker fit wonderfully to the jumpsuit?

 

choker

 

At least since this summer I am definitely in a Jumpsuitfever. I do not get enough of the stylish fashionpieces. I hope that this trend will be preserved in the coming autumn / winter season.

 

 

By the way, I’m also in love with the wide legs on this model. Particularly while walking, they look pretty awesome.

 

Do you like to wear jumpsuits?

 

Follow:
Share:

Gorgeous grey

Wer meinen Blog schon länger verfolgt, weiss mittlerweile dass ich eine Vorliebe für die Farbe Grau entwickelt habe. Sie ist einfach zeitlos, klassisch und super chic zugleich. Deshalb möchte ich euch heute meinen neuen Lieblingsjumpsuit in Grau etwas näher bringen.

 

 

Warum ist der Jumpsuit eigentlich so beliebt? Meiner Meinung nach mögen wir alle bequeme Kleidung und wie bei einem Kleid, ist Frau mit einem Jumpsuit sofort gut gekleidet. Die Kombination von Oberteil und Unterteil entfällt somit, dies macht den Look so unglaublich easy going.

 

 

 

Bei meinem letzten Outfitpost haben einige von euch geschrieben, dass es Ihnen schwer fällt einen   passenden Jumpsuit zu finden. Nun bin ich selbst ja auch stolze 1,60 m gross. Beide Jumpsuits, welche ich euch in meinen Looks gezeigt habe sind von Pull & Bear. Jedoch ist dies nicht eine petite Grösse, aber es sind 3/4 oder 7/8 Jumpsuits.

 

 

Das Geheimnis ist es also sich nach Jumpsuits umzusehen, welche bei den Schaufensterpuppen nicht bis zum Boden reichen. Denn solche passen auch etwas kleineren Damen. Oftmals kaufe ich jedoch gerne petite Grössen. Leider werden die manchmal, z.B. bei Hosen, nicht nur kürzer sondern auch um einiges enger gemacht.

 

 

Ich bin trotzdem zuversichtlich, dass Kurzgrössen auch bei  uns bald öfters verfügbar sind. Wer schon einmal in den UK z.B. bei Riverisland oder Topshop war kennt sicherlich die vielen verschiedenen Abteilungen wie Petite & Tall.

 

Jumpsuit Pull&Bear Look Fashionblogger

 

Zu meinem Jumpsuit von Pull & Bear trage ich meine Heels von Dosenbach. Mit Schmuck bin ich in letzter Zeit eher etwas zurückhaltend, aber passt dieser Choker nicht wundervoll zum Jumpsuit?

 

choker

 

Spätestens seit diesem Sommer bin ich nun definitiv im Jumpsuitfever. Ich kriege nicht genug von den stylischen Einteilern. Der Trend bleibt uns hoffentlich auch in der kommenden Herbst-/Winterseason erhalten.

 

 

Übrigens liebe ich gerade bei diesem Modell auch die weit ausgestellten Beine. Besonders beim Gehen kommen sie wunderbar zur Geltung.

 

Mögt ihr Jumpsuits?

 

MerkenMerken

Folgen:
Teilen: