Review: Estée Lauder – Modern Muse Nuit

Today I want to introduce you once again a new fragrance, this time Modern Muse Nuit by Estée Lauder. It is available from October 24, 2016 I had the honor to try it now.

 

Modern Muse Nuit

 

manufacturer’s description

 

“Modern Muse Nuit – an opulent composition with mysterious fascination – it symbolizes the deep, night and more compelling side of a modern Muse The flowery, woody-oriental fragrance combines elegant floral notes with creamy woods to a bouquet, which acts at the same time very lively and full. luxurious warmth is. Modern muse Unit stands for glamor, Rätselhaftikgiet and a captivating sensuality. the innovative dual structure of the composition, which gives two different first impressions, allows every woman to experience the scent on two contrasting chords. ” (Source: Estee Lauder)

 

  • Mesmerising flowery chords: The combination of lush floral notes and juicy fruit defined overwhelming glamor new. The juicy flesh of exotic Mandarin is intensified by vibrant Bourgeon de Cassis. Blue Chamomile gives the velvety abundance of Jasmine Absolute and beguiling richness of jasmine Sambac China a surprising profundity. Creamy Heliotrope envelops this sumptuous bouquet and enhances the lush femininity. (Source: Estee Lauder)

 

  • Gripping Wood Accord: An artful balance of exotic woods and crémigsinnlichen accents makes for a golden shimmering elegance. Smooth Sandalwood strikes the clarity of Clearwood its latest innovation, which expresses the elegant warmth of patchouli most beautifully. Lush Tonks beans and precious vanilla from Madagascar vertströmen a mysterious, luxurious warmth. Through the darkness radiate soft musk notes and warm shimmering amber – pure, intriguing sensuality. (Source: Estee Lauder)

 

  • Fragrance type: fruity-woody

 

MODERN MUSE NUIT
Source: Estée Lauder

my opinion

 

Preliminary I like the bottle very well, the perfumes of the Modern Muse series have indeed all a similar design, which varies by color. The choice of representative fits very well for me, Kendall Jenner exudes both a good amount of trendiness as well as elegance.

 

The perfume has a beautiful woody notes and is slightly sweet by the fruits. The two components can be smell out well, which is not always the case. However they harmonizes well together. Modern Muse Nuit by Estee Lauder is in my opinion rather a heavy smell, which very well as fits to a romantic dinner. The autumn is rung.

 

How do you like the bottle?

 

Modern Muse Nuit Estée Lauder 1

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Estée Lauder – Modern Muse Nuit

Heute möchte ich euch wieder einmal einen neuen Duft vorstellen, diesmal Modern Muse Nuit von Estée Lauder. Erhältlich ist es ab dem 24. Oktober 2016, ich hatte die Ehre es schon jetzt auszuprobieren.

 

Modern Muse Nuit

 

 

 

Beschreibung des Herstellers

 

“Modern Muse Nuit – eine opulente Komposition mit mysteriöser Faszination – sie symbolisiert die tiefgründige, nächtliche und noch fesselndere Seite einer modernen Muse. Der blumige, holzig-orientalische Duft verbindet elegante Blumennoten mit crémigen Hölzern zu einem Bouquet, das zugleich sehr lebendig wirkt und voller luxuriöser Wärme ist. Modern Muse Unit steht für Glamour, Rätselhaftikgiet und ein fesselnde Sinnlichkeit. Der innovative duale Aufbau der Komposition, der zwei verschiedene erste Eindrücke vermittelt, ermöglicht es jeder Frau, den Duft über zwei gegensätzliche Akkorde zu erleben.”  (Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

  • Hypnotisierende blumige Akkorde: Die Kombination aus üppigen blumigen Noten und saftigen Früchten definiert überwältigenden Glamour neu. Das saftige Fruchtfleisch von exotischer Mandarine wird durch lebendige Bourgeon de Cassis intensiviert. Blaue Kamille verleiht der samtigen Fülle von Jasmin-Absolue und der betörenden Üppigkeit von Jasmin Sambac China eine überraschende Tiefgründigkeit. Cremiger Heliotrop umhüllt dieses opulente Bouquet und verstärkt die üppige Weiblichkeit.  (Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

  • Fesselnder Holz-Akkord: Eine kunstvolle Balance aus erlesenen Hölzern und crémigsinnlichen Akzenten sorgt für eine golden schimmernde Eleganz. Geschmeidiges Sandelholz trifft auf die Klarheit von Clearwood eine völlig neue Kreation, der die elegante Wärme von Patchouli aufs Schönste zum Ausdruck bringt. Üppige Tonks-Bohnen und kostbare Vanille aus Madagaskar vertströmen eine mysteriöse, luxuriöse Wärme. Durch die Dunkelheit strahlen weiche Moschus-Noten und warm schimmernder Amber – pure, faszinierende Sinnlichkeit.   (Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

  • Dufttyp: Fruchtig-holzig

 

MODERN MUSE NUIT
Source: Estée Lauder

 

Mein Eindruck

 

Vorab gefällt mir das Flakon sehr gut, die Parfüms aus der Modern Muse Reihe haben ja allesamt ein ähnliches Design, welches durch Farben variiert. Auch die Wahl der Repräsentantin passt für mich sehr gut, Kendall Jenner versprüht sowohl eine ordentliche Portion Trendbewusstsein wie auch Eleganz.

 

Das Parfum hat eine schöne holzige Note und ist leicht süss durch die Früchte. Die beiden Komponenten lassen sich gut heraus riechen, was nicht immer der Fall ist. Harmonieren dabei allerdings sehr. Modern Muse Nuit von Estée Lauder ist meiner Meinung nach eher ein schwerer Duft, welcher sehr gut z.B. zu einem romantischen Dinner passt. Der Herbst wird eingeläutet.

 

Wie gefällt euch das Flakon?

 

Modern Muse Nuit Estée Lauder 1

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: