contains advertising

 

Fenty Beauty, Sephora, Glamglow

 

Today I would like to introduce you to somr great make-up novelties, which were allowed to move in during the last weeks. Included are products from Fenty Beauty – the make-up brand of Rihanna which is now available at Sephora Switzerland in Manor. And in addition, the first make-up product – along with my favorite Glowsetter spray – by Glamglow.

 

Fenty Beauty, Sephora, Glamglow

 

Let’s start with the hyped beauty brand by Rihanna. Fenty Beauty is the name and already the design is really more than pretty. I tested these three products: Killawatt Highlighter Duo, Match Stix and Mattemoiselle Lipstick.

 

Fenty Beauty Match Stix Trippin Review

 

The Fenty Beauty Match Stix in the color Trippin is a Shimmerstick and can be easily applied as a highlighter. The creamy formula is super easy to apply and melts on the skin. The shimmer is super intense and sparkles wonderfully.

 

Fenty Beauty Killawatt Freestyle Highlighter Duo Review

 

How nice is this highlighter duo named Killawatt? The packaging alone is fantastically beautiful, even the case glitters. Included in this duo are the colors Lightning Dust and Fire Crystal. The highlighters have a powdery, almost creamy consistency and sparkle breathtakingly intense. A highlighter duo, which is also great to wear on special days.

 

Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle Freckle Fiesta Review

 

And now to my new favorite lipstick, the Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle lipstick in the color Freckle Fiesta. In particular, the color surprised me more than positive. The application succeeds thanks to the narrow shape and the creamy formula. Also, the feel is very pleasant and the matte finish I like very well. The durability is also very good.

 

Fenty Beauty, Sephora, Glamglow Makeup

Here you can see the swatches of Fenty Beauty products:

  • Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle lipstick in the color Freckle Fiesta
  • Fenty Beauty Match Stix in the color Trippin
  • Fenty Beauty Highlighter Duo Killawatts

 

Glamglow Glowpowder Review

 

Beautiful is the Glamglow Glowpowder range. Again, I like the packaging very well – something different and popping. Very nice are then the imprints of the three colors. In addition, the Glowpowder range has the typical glam glow – I always call it cake scent – scent. The Glowpowder also contains hyaluronic acid and moisturizes the skin. All three nuances are easy to apply and blend, the consistency is velvety powdery.

 

 

Here are the swatches to the individual nuances. As you can see, the pigmentation is very good and the highlighters give a decent glow. I like to use them in combination with each other.

 

Sephora Matte perfection Powder Foundation REview

 

Do you know these days when you do not feel like applying a “real” foundation and you prefer something lighter? If so, then I have a tip for you: The Sephora Matte Perfection Powder Foundation is the perfect product for a no-make-up look. In combination with a little bit of mascara and some pink lip gloss, the look is perfect. The powder foundation mattes the skin and leaves it radiant, while looking super natural. In addition, it is great to take with my in my purse, because the application sponge is integrated into the packaging.

 

Sephora Feline Instict Dark Edition Palette Review

 

The Sephora Feline Instinct Dark Edition palette contains 12 beautiful shades, an application brush and a brush cleaner sponge on the side. Especially the sponge is a great idea, because so the look can be made with the same brush, without further cleaning in between the different colors. The packaging is stylish. The pigmentation of the individual nuances is again super well done – but see for yourself:

 

Sephora Feline Instict Dark Edition Swatches

 

Here you can see the swatches of the whole palette. I’ve already tried the shades and I’m thrilled. The bright and pink tones are suitable for a light day look with the brown tones, the whole gets more drama and the blue tones are wonderful for a nice evening look.

 

How do you like the make-up news? Have you already tested any of them?

 

 

I obviously had fun with my new make-up treasures.

Follow:
Share:

12 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday November 15th, 2018 / 10:47 AM

      Me too it looks great

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday November 15th, 2018 / 10:47 AM

      Danke dir Liebes

  1. Wednesday November 14th, 2018 / 01:16 PM

    Hey, also den roten Lippenstift finde ich super!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday November 15th, 2018 / 10:46 AM

      Ich liebe ihn total.

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday November 15th, 2018 / 10:46 AM

      Oh yes it is

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday November 15th, 2018 / 10:47 AM

      Absolutely

  2. Thursday November 15th, 2018 / 07:37 PM

    Die Highlighter sind wirklich so schön! Tolle Produkte hast du getestet 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday November 19th, 2018 / 12:12 PM

      Ja mega schön

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Werbung

 

Fenty Beauty, Sephora, Glamglow

 

Heute möchte ich euch wieder tolle Make-up Neuheiten vorstellen, welche in den letzten Wochen bei mir einziehen durften und ich nun getestet habe. Mit dabei sind Produkte von Fenty Beauty – der Make-up Brand von Rihanna die mittlerweile bei Sephora Schweiz im Manor erhältlich ist. Zudem das erste Make-up Produkt – nebst meinem Favorite Glowsetterspray –  von Glamglow.

 

Fenty Beauty, Sephora, Glamglow

 

Lasst uns gleich mit der gehypten Brand von Rihanna starten. Fenty Beauty heisst sie und bereits das Design ist wirklich mehr als gelungen. Getestet habe ich diese drei Produkte: Killawatt Highlighter Duo, Match Stix und Mattemoiselle Lippenstift.

 

Fenty Beauty Match Stix Trippin Review

 

Der Fenty Beauty Match Stix in der Farbe Trippin ist ein Shimmerstick und kann wunderbar einfach als Highlighter aufgetragen werden. Die cremige Formel lässt sich super einfach auftragen und verschmilzt quasi mit der Haut. Der Shimmer ist super intensiv und glitzert wundervoll.

 

Fenty Beauty Killawatt Freestyle Highlighter Duo Review

 

Wie schön ist bitte dieses Highlighter Duo mit dem Namen Killawatts? Das Packaging alleine ist traumhaft schön, das Case glitzert sogar. Enthalten sind in diesem Duo die Farben Lightning Dust und Fire Crystal. Die Highlighter besitzen eine pudrig fast schon leicht cremige Konsistenz und glitzern atemberaubend intensiv. Ein Highlighter Duo, welches auch super für besondere Tage geeignet ist.

 

Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle Freckle Fiesta Review

 

Und nun zu meinem neuen Lieblingslippenstift, dem Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle Lippenstift in der Farbe Freckle Fiesta. Insbesondere die Farbe hat mich mehr als positiv überrascht. Das Auftragen gelingt dank der schmalen Form und der cremigen Formel super leicht. Auch das Tragegefühl ist sehr angenehm und das matte Finish gefällt mir sehr gut. Die Haltbarkeit ist ebenfalls sehr gut.

 

Fenty Beauty, Sephora, Glamglow Makeup

 

Hier seht ihr noch die Swatches der Fenty Beauty Produkte:

  • Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle Lippenstift in der Farbe Freckle Fiesta
  • Fenty Beauty Match Stix in der Farbe Trippin
  • Fenty Beauty Highlighter Duo Killawatts

 

Glamglow Glowpowder Review

 

Wunderschön ist die Glamglow Glowpowder Palette. Auch hier gefällt mir die Verpackung sehr gut – mal was anderes.  Sehr schön sind sodann die Prägungen der drei Farben. Zudem hat auch die Glowpowder Palette den typischen Glamglow – ich nenn ihn immer Kuchenteigduft – Duft. Die Glowpowder enthalten zudem Hyaluronsäure und spenden Feuchtigkeit. Alle drei Nuancen lassen sich leicht auftragen und verblenden, die Konsistenz ist samtig pudrig.

 

 

Hier noch die Swatches zu den einzelnen Nuancen. Wie ihr sehen könnt ist die Pigmentierung sehr gut und die Highlighter verleihen einen ordentliches Strahlen. Ich nutze sie sehr gerne auch in Kombination miteinander.

 

Sephora Matte perfection Powder Foundation REview

 

Kennt ihr diese Tage an denen man keine Lust auf eine “richtige” Foundation hat und lieber etwas leichteres bevorzugt? Wenn ja, dann habe ich für euch einen Tipp: Die Sephora Matte Perfection Powder Foundation ist das perfekte Produkt für einen No-Makeup Look. In Kombination mit einbisschen Mascara und etwas rosa Lipgloss ist der Look perfekt. Die Puderfoundation mattiert die Haut und lässt sie strahlen und wirkt dabei super natürlich. Zudem lässt sie sich super in die Handtasche packen, da das Applikationsschwämmchen integriert ist.

 

Sephora Feline Instict Dark Edition Palette Review

 

Die Sephora Feline Instict Dark Edition Palette enthält 12 wunderschöne Farbnuancen, einen Applikationspinsel und ein Pinselreiniger-Schwämmchen an der Seite. Besonders letzteres ist eine super Idee, denn so kann der Look ohne Probleme mit demselben Pinsel geschminkt werden, ohne diesen zwischendurch weitergehend zu reinigen. Das Packaging ist in Leoprint-Optik sowie das Metallcase stylish ausgefallen. Die Pigmentierung der einzelnen Nuancen ist mal wieder super gut gelungen – aber seht selbst:

 

Sephora Feline Instict Dark Edition Swatches

 

Hier seht ihr die Swatches der gesamten Palette. Ich habe bereits einige Farbnuancen ausprobiert und bin begeistert. Die hellen und rosanen Töne eignen sich für einen leichten Tageslook mit den Brauntönen erhält das Ganze mehr Dramatik und die Blautöne eignen sich wunderbar für einen schönen Abendlook.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Make-up Neuheiten? Habt ihr auch schon welche davon getestet?

 

 

Ich hatte sichtlich Spass mit meinen neuen Make-up Schätzen.

Folge:
Teilen:

12 Kommentare

    • Donnerstag, der 15. November 2018 / 10:47

      Me too it looks great

  1. Mittwoch, der 14. November 2018 / 13:16

    Hey, also den roten Lippenstift finde ich super!
    Liebe Grüße!

  2. Donnerstag, der 15. November 2018 / 19:37

    Die Highlighter sind wirklich so schön! Tolle Produkte hast du getestet 🙂

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?