Review: Clarins – Lip comfort oils

I love Lip products. Depending on my mood, I like to wear lipsticks or lipglosses or even lip oils. Do not you know yet? Then read on quickly.

 

Clarins Lip Oils

 

 

A nourishing cocktail of 2 botanical oils- hazelnut and organic jojoba – is found in every bottle and is blended with a specific oil per shade: Mirabelle plum, raspberry, annatto, amaranth, buriti, shea and macadamia. All of the benefits of these natural extracts along with a hearty texture work to soothe, comfort and nourish lips, each and every day.

 

 

Thanks to its fine, lip-hugging texture that never feels sticky or oily, each lip oil offers a moment of pleasure and incomparable softness, just for you. For enhanced sensoriality, the soft sponge applicator glides over the lips effortlessly and hugs them like a caress. Easy to use, it allows for adaptable glossy results. – Clarins

 

My first lip oil by Clarins was the one of the X-Mas Limited Edition and since then I’ve been into lip oils. The texture I find super exciting, intensive nurturing but not as greasy as Labello and not as sticky as lip gloss. Rather it feels like nourishing water on the lips.

 

 

The lip oil is rich in herbal actives and gives the lips a delicate color finish. The lips oils of Clarins are available in 7 colors and with 7 tastes:

 

  • 01 honey
  • 02 rasperry
  • 03 red berry
  • 04 candy
  • 05 tangerine
  • 06 mint
  • 07 honey glam

 

The flavors I like especially candy, rasperry red berry and honey as well as honey glam. Mint reminds me of mint gum. The finishes you see above, the colors are discreet and therefore well suited for everyday life. Most beautifully I find honey glam, it sparkles wonderfully on the lips. Now they have another advantage in the summer, they do not melt. Yes, every one of us has certainly experienced this, melting lip products like Labello or even expensive lipsticks can not always withstand the summer heat. The lip oils are fluid, since the problem is superfluous.

 

Lip Comfort Oil can be worn:

  • On its own for natural, ultra-shiny results
  • Or over lipstick for even more comfort and shine

 

Do you know the lips oils of Clarins?

 

 

[affilinet_performance_ad size=728×90]

 

*PR-Sample

MerkenMerken

Follow:
Share:

Review: Clarins – Lippenöle Huile Confort Lèvres

Lippenprodukte sind eine Schwäche von mir. Je nach Lust und Laune trage ich gerne Lippenstifte oder Lipglosse oder eben Lippenöle. Kennt ihr noch nicht? Dann schnell weiterlesen.

 

Clarins Lip Oils

 

 

Jeder Flakon enthält einen intensiv pflegenden Cocktail aus zwei Pflanzenölen – biologische Öle der Haselnuss und Jojoba – welche, je nach Farbe, um ein spezielles weiteres Öl ergänzt werden: Mirabelle, Himbeere, Annatto, Amaranth, Buriti, Shea und Macadamianuss. Die gesammelten Pflegevorzüge der natürlichen Extrakte, verpackt in köstlichen Texturen, helfen jeden Tag auf ein Neues, die Lippenzu beruhigen, zu verwöhnen und mit aufbauender Pflege zu versorgen.

 

 

Dank der feinen und umhüllenden Textur, die weder spürbar fettet noch klebt, ist das Auftragen aller Lippenöle ein zartes und äußerst angenehmes Erlebnis. Der Schaumstoff-Applikator trägt durch seine sanft gleitende, die Lippen wie eine Liebkosung umhüllende Spitze zum sinnlichen Vergnügen der Anwendung bei. Seine Handhabung ist absolut unkompliziert und ermöglicht ein Finish mit massgeschneidertem, variablem Gloss-Effekt. – Clarins

 

Mein erstes Lippenöl von Clarins war aus der Special Holiday Edition und seither bin ich angefixt, was Lippenöle anbelangt. Die Textur finde ich super spannend, intensiv pflegend aber nicht so fettig wie Labello und nicht so klebrig wie Lipgloss. Eher fühlt es sich wie pflegendes Wasser auf den Lippen an.

 

 

Das Lippenöl ist reich an pflanzlichen Aktivstoffen und verleiht den Lippen ein zartes Farbfinish. Die Lippenöle von Clarins gibt es neu in 7 Farben und mit 7 Geschmäckern:

 

  • 01 honey
  • 02 rasperry
  • 03 red berry
  • 04 candy
  • 05 tangerine
  • 06 mint
  • 07 honey glam

 

Die Aromen mag ich gerne insbesondere candy, rasperry red berry und honey sowie honey glam. Mint erinnert mich an Minz-Kaugummi. Die Finishes seht ihr oben, die Farben sind dezent und daher gut für den Alltag geeignet. Am schönsten finde ich honey glam, es funkelt wundervoll auf den Lippen. Jetzt im Sommer haben sie noch einen weiteren Vorteil, sie schmelzen nicht. Ja genau, jede von uns hat dies sicherlich schon miterlebt, schmelzende Lippenprodukte wie Labello oder auch teuere Lippenstifte können der Sommerhitze nicht immer Standhalten. Die Lippenöle sind flüssig, da erübrigt sich das Problem.

 

Huile Confort Lèvres kann wie folgt aufgetragen werden:

  • Alleine für ein natürliches, ultra-brillantes Finish.
  • Über dem Lippenstift für zusätzlichen Komfort und Glanz.

 

Kennt ihr die Lippenöle von Clarins?

 

 

[affilinet_performance_ad size=728×90]

 

*PR-Sample

MerkenMerken

Folge:
Teilen: