22   109
50   356
65   525
51   575
83   720
73   558
67   547
71   685
74   696
95   677
100   555
77   659
58   578
71   691
90   680
66   596
49   732
80   609
55   650
58   577
65   663
56   618
60   537
50   547
73   534
69   639
73   603
60   473
65   536
74   558
307   674
56   611
64   642
57   623
60   585
60   688
59   618
71   594
68   553
83   584

Contains advertising

 

Beautyblog Schweiz

 

I diligently tested the latest hair tools from Babyliss and Ikoo. Of course, the right hair care is also important, that’s why I have tested some of Paul Mitchell’s hair care products as well over the past few weeks.

 

schöne Haare Beautyblog

 

Here you can see some of the tested products, I have tried the Marula Oil Hair Care Light by Paul Mitchell as well as the heat protection of the NEURO Care series. The new oval curling iron from Babyliss I have finally been able to try extensively too.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Especially when it comes to hair care products, it is very important to use the right hair care line for your own hair type. Since I have both fine and colored and thereby damaged hair, the Marula Oil Light Care series is ideal for me. It contains pure, natural Marula oil. Together with an above-average amount of minerals and nutrients, the oil acids provide moisture and regenerate and protect the skin and hair. Incidentally, I also like the packaging of the entire line.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Paul Mitchell® MarulaOil Light Rare Oil Volumizing Shampoo

Thanks to the pump dispenser, the product can be dosed very well and no drop of shampoo gets lost in the shower. The shampoo is clear, has a gentle fragrance and foams well. Beet-derived arginine strengthens the hair and gives it intense volume. Cold-pressed marula oil and valuable nutrients help to seal split ends and make the hair shine intensely.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Paul Mitchell® MarulaOil Light Rare Oil Volumizing Conditioner 

Especially with fine hair, the conditioners are often to heavy and make the hair looking flat. This conditioner complains my hair much less than other products and thus the hair gains in volume. For the hair tips, however, I need a little more care. However, the hair can be combed out easily after use.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Paul Mitchell® MarulaOil Rare Oil Style Perfecting Serum

The hair serum of Paul Mitchell I like to use to tame flying hair. It also protects against further hair damage. The cold-pressed marula oil helps to seal split ends and ensures a smooth finish.

 

Babyliss Lockenstab Oval Gold Ceramic 38 mm

 

Babyliss Curling Iron Oval Gold Ceramic 38 mm

We all know round curling irons – but Babyliss now offers an oval curling iron. The advantage – the curls look much more natural and beachwaves are conjured up in no time. There are three levels of heat possible: 160 C ° / 180 C ° and 200 C °, to minimize the strain on the hair, I recommend you use a heat protection product and use the lowest possible heat setting for the desired look.

 

 

The handling of the curling iron is very easy and convenient. The cable can be rotated 360 ° so the use all angles is no problem. In addition, the curling iron contains an automatic shutdown, so it is not getting overheated. Again, I like the design very much – especially the gold ceramic coating not only protects the hair, but looks very noble. A great device to create beautiful beachwaves and Co. easily.

 

NEURO - Repair HeatCTRL Treatment

Paul Mitchell® NEURO Repair HeatCTRL Treatment

As already mentioned, it is very important to protect the hair from the heat before start styling. For this I massage the Neuro Repair HeatCTRL Treatment into the damp hair and leave it on for 5 minutes. Then I rinse my hair well and start with the styling. The treatment moisturizes, nourishes dry, brittle hair and makes it supple. It smoothes the cuticle layer and thus ensures shine. The HeatCTRL® technology then reduces the heat transfer rate when using heat-setting tools and thus protects the hair from heat damage.

 

ikoo brush e styler review

 

I tested and already presented to you in the Instagram stories some of the following products. I have tried the e-styler from ikoo and hair products.

 

 

ikoo e-styler

The e-styler by ikoo is a smoothing brush, for styling with simple and familiar combing movements. There are five heat levels from 150 ° – 230 ° C available. I always use the ion function, so that the hair is getting beautifully shiny. Hair straightening has never been so easy and quick. Thanks to the ceramic coating, the smoothing brush glides well through the hair.

 

ikoo brush thermal treatment wrap

 

ikoo Thermal Treatment Wrap Hair mask

The ikoo Thermal Treatment Wrap hair mask is the perfect complement to a beauty evening. I was allowed to test the detox & balance mask. It has a noticeable effect on irritated scalp and cares for damaged hair. The mask has a heat development, this makes the application a wellness experience and ensures that the care substances can penetrate particularly well into the hair structure. The contained nature extracts restore the original color brilliance of the hair and reduce split ends.

 

ikoo brush hair fresh up

 

ikoo Infusions Hair Fresh-ups

Brand new for me were the anti-frizz sheets. These towels tame curly and static hair, straighten and make it shine. Each cloth gives the hair moisture and shine. At the same time they provide UV protection for dyed hair and can be taken anywhere.

 

 

Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

  1. Sunday November 18th, 2018 / 06:30 PM

    Ich finde wirklich alle Produkte sehr interessant!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday November 19th, 2018 / 12:13 PM

      Thank you for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Werbung

 

Beautyblog Schweiz

 

Fleissig habe ich sie getestet – die neusten Haartools von Babyliss und Ikoo. Wichtig ist natürlich auch die richtige Haarpflege, deshalb habe ich in den vergangenen Wochen auch einige Produkte von Paul Mitchell getestet.

 

schöne Haare Beautyblog

 

Hier seht ihr einige der Testprodukte, getestet habe ich die Marula Oil Pflegelinie Light von Paul Mitchell sowie aus der NEURO Care Serie den Hitzeschutz. Auch der neue ovale Lockenstab von Babyliss habe ich nun endlich ausgiebig ausprobieren können.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Gerade bei Haarpflegeprodukten ist es sehr wichtig die richtige Haarpflegelinie für den eigenen Haartyp zu benutzen. Da ich sowohl feines als auch coloriertes und dadurch strapaziertes Haar habe, ist für mich die Marula Oil Light Pflegeserie ideal. Enthalten ist reines, natürliches Marula-Öl. Zusammen mit einer überdurchschnittlich hohen Menge an Mineralien und Nährstoffen spenden die Ölsäuren Feuchtigkeit und regenerieren und schützen Haut und Haar. Super gut gefällt mir übrigens auch das Packaging der gesamten Linie.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

farbsicheres Paul Mitchell® MarulaOil Light Rare Oil Volumizing Shampoo

Dank dem Pumpspender lässt sich das Produkt sehr gut dosieren und es geht kein Tropfen Shampoo verloren in der Dusche. Das Shampoo ist klar, hat einen sanften Duft und schäumt gut. Aus Randen gewonnenes Arginin stärkt das Haar und verleiht intensives Volumen. Kaltgepresstes Marula-Öl und wertvolle Nährstoffe helfen, Spliss zu versiegeln, und lassen das Haar intensiv glänzen.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Paul Mitchell® MarulaOil Light Rare Oil Volumizing Conditioner 

Gerade bei feinem Haar sind die Conditioner oftmals beschwerend und machen die Haare platt. Dieser Conditioner beschwert meine Haare deutlich weniger als andere Produkte und dadurch gewinnt das Haar an Volumen. Für die Haarspitzen benötige ich jedoch etwas mehr Pflege. Die Haare lassen sich aber nach der Anwendung problemlos auskämmen.

 

Marula Oil Light Paul Mitchell Review

 

Paul Mitchell® MarulaOil Rare Oil Style Perfecting Serum

Das Haarserum von Paul Mitchell nutze ich gerne um fliegende Haare zu bändigen. Zudem schützt es vor weiteren Haarschäden. Das Kaltgepresste Marula-Öl hilft, Spliss zu versiegeln und sorgt für ein geschmeidiges Finish.

 

Babyliss Lockenstab Oval Gold Ceramic 38 mm

 

Babyliss Lockenstab Oval Gold Ceramic 38 mm

Runde Lockenstäbe kennen wir alle – von Babyliss gibt es nun aber einen ovalen Lockenstab. Der Vorteil – die Locken wirken viel natürlicher und Beachwaves zaubert man im Handumdrehen. Möglich sind drei Wärmestufen 160 C°/180 C° und 200 C°, um das Haar so wenig wie möglich zu belasten empfehle ich euch ein Hitzeschutzmittel zu verwenden und die kleinstmögliche Wärmestufe für den gewünschten Look zu nutzen.

 

 

Das Handling des Lockenstabs ist sehr einfach und bequem. Das Kabel lässt sich um 360° drehen so ist die Benutzung von allen Winkeln kein Problem. Zudem enthält der Lockenstab eine Abschaltautomatik, damit er nicht zu heiss wird. Auch hier gefällt mir zudem das Design sehr – insbesondere auch die Gold-Keramikbeschichtung schont nicht nur das Haar, sondern sieht sehr edel aus. Ein tolles Gerät für schöne Beachwaves und Co.

 

NEURO - Repair HeatCTRL Treatment

Paul Mitchell® NEURO Repair HeatCTRL Treatment

Wie bereits erwähnt ist es super wichtig die Haare vor dem Styling mit Hitze zu schützen. Das Neuro Repair HeatCTRL Treatment massiere ich nach der Haarwäsche in das feuchte Haar ein und lasse es 5 Minuten einwirken. Danach spüle ich die Haare gut aus und beginne mit dem Styling. Das Treatment schenkt Feuchtigkeit, pflegt trockenes, sprödes Haar und macht es geschmeidig. Es glättet die Schuppenschicht und sorgt so für Glanz. Die HeatCTRL®-Technologie reduziert sodann die Wärmeübertragungsrate beim Einsatz von Hitzestyling-Tools und schützt das Haar dadurch vor Hitzeschäden.

 

ikoo brush e styler review

 

Auch getestet und euch ja bereits in den Instagram-Stories vorgestellt habe ich den e-styler von ikoo und einige Pflegeprodukte.

 

 

e-styler by ikoo

Der e-styler von ikoo ist eine Glättbürste, für das Styling mit einfachen und gewohnten Kämmbewegungen. Es gibt fünf Hitzestufen von 150° – 230°C. Ich nutze auch immer die Ionen-Funktion, damit wird das Haar schön glänzend. Das Haareglätten war jedenfalls noch nie so einfach und schnell erledigt. Dank der Keramikbeschichtung gleitet die Glättungsbürste auch gut durch die Haare.

 

ikoo brush thermal treatment wrap

 

ikoo Thermal Treatment Wrap Haarmask

Die perfekte Ergänzung an einem Beautyabend zur Gesichtsmaske bietet die ikoo Thermal Treatment Wrap Haarmaske. Ich durfte die Detox & Balance Maske testen. Sie wirkt spürbar auf irritierte Kopfhaut und pflegt geschädigtes Haar. Die Maske hat eine Wärmeentwicklung, dies macht die Anwendung zu einem Wellnesserlebnis und sorgt dafür, dass die Pflegestoffe besonders gut in die Haarstruktur eindringen können. Die enthaltenen Naturextrakte stellen die ursprüngliche Farbbrillanz der Haare wieder her und reduziern Spliss.

 

ikoo brush hair fresh up

 

ikoo Infusions Hair Fresh-ups

Ganz neu waren für mich die Anti-Frizz Sheets. Diese Tücher zähmen krauses und statisches Haar, glätten und bringen es zum Glänzen. Jedes Tuch verleiht dem Haar Feuchtigkeit und Glanz. Gleichzeitig bieten sie es UV-Schutz für gefärbtes Haar und lassen sich überall mithinnehmen.

 

RABATTCODE

Mit dem Rabattcode “TD956 ” bekommt ihr übrigens 20% Rabatt auf jedes Produkt von ikoo – sogar auf bereits reduzierte Ware. Um zum Shop zu gelangen könnt ihr hier in der Galerie direkt auf das Produkt klicken.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

  1. Sonntag, der 18. November 2018 / 18:30

    Ich finde wirklich alle Produkte sehr interessant!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?