41   213
62   262
73   500
210   629
47   581
47   655
79   730
70   676
67   851
54   686
64   709
47   618
77   654
72   829
50   737
59   743
63   679
40   654
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   839
40   830
51   788
55   864
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

Catrice und MAC Cosmetics

 

Today I want to show you some great make-up novelties again from MAC Cosmetics and Catrice. These products are from the Limited Edition Active Warrior by Catrice and Padma by MAC Cosmetics. Everything from lip gloss over eyeshadow palettes to make-up brushes and highlighters.

 

Catrice LIMITED EDITION "ACTIVE WARRIOR"

 

The Catrice Limited Edition Active Warrior includes a variety of high-performance products that are characterized by their long-lasting sweat-proof textures. The theme of the collection will also be included in the packaging.

 

Catrice MAKE UP FREEZING POWDER

 

The Catrice Make up Freezing Powder is a mattifying face powder. I use it after the foundation to fix the make-up. The powder is waterproof and sweat-proof. So far, I am very satisfied with the powder, I use it daily. It mattifies well.

 

Catric Epic Sex-Proof Lip Ink

 

The Catrice Epic Sex-Proof Lip Ink in the color Heatwave is a rich pink. On the lips the Lip Ink is comfortable to wear. It is holding well.

 

Catrice Luminizer Eye Pencil

 

The Catrice Epic Active-Proof Luminizer is a liquid highlighter. I was allowed to try the color the work it out. The texture is creamy and also waterproof. I am already looking forward to testing the highlighter in the summer. Next to it you can see the Life-Proof Liner in the color The greyest alive. The Liner is easy to handle, it is even waterproof. It’s a pity he they do not offer it in black too, because I love black liners.

 

Catrice Sweat Soldier Refreshing Wipes

 

The Catrice Sweat Soldier Refreshing Wipes are handy for traveling. Personally, I like to pack them in my purse or in the car.

 

 

Here you can see the swatches of the Lip Inks and Highlighters.

 

MAC Cosmetic all

 

The collection MAC Cosmetics x Padma Lakshmi limited edition is beautiful, I like to introduce you first to the palette and then to the brush. As well as other great MAC Cosmetics products have been added to my collection this month.

 

 

The 4 Shades eyeshadow palette in 70’S SUNSET contains four pretty shades: sparkling gold, peach pink, sparkling sky blue and deep brown. The eyeshadows are super pigmented and can be applied both dry and wet. Blend in with the pretty 275 SES MEDIUM ANGLED SHADING brush from the MAC Cosmetics x Padma Lakshmi collection.

 

Mac cosmetics mono Lidschatten

 

You need some glitter in your life? Then it’s all about shine and the Dazzleshadow is just the right choice for you. It glitters beautifully and adds color. If you like it dramatically, you can also use it as a super highlighter. The Dazzleshadow is part of the new Supernatural Dazzle collection by MAC Cosmetics.

 

MAC Liquid Liner

 

You know I love eyeliner so bad. Therefore, I was really happy about the possibility to try the MAC Cosmetics Liquidlast Liner. The job succeeds surprisingly well and precisely with the thin brush. The color Point Black brings the eyeliner to the point.

 

Mac Cosmetics Dazzleglass

 

Also from the current Supernatural Dazzle collection and with a lot of glitter presents the Dazzleglass. I was allowed the color STOP! LOOK! Try a clear mauve with a blue-rosé shimmer. At the same time I felt like a little unicorn – in a positive way. So get more glitter in your everyday life.

 

Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

  1. Tuesday March 27th, 2018 / 01:46 PM

    Das sind sehr interessante Produkte, danke fürs Zeigen.
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

  2. Tuesday March 27th, 2018 / 02:58 PM

    Tolle News, die Catrice-Produkte klingen wirklich interessant! Besonders der Highlighter.

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

  3. Sunday April 1st, 2018 / 10:48 PM

    Das sind so schöne, zarte Flatlays. Tolle Fotos liebes.
    Danke für die erinnerung. Ich liebe Catrice, kannte die Produkte aber noch gar nicht.

    schau gerne auf meinem BLOG vorbei und auf INSTAGRAM

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday April 4th, 2018 / 08:10 PM

      Danke dir Liebes schaue gerne vorbei.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Catrice und MAC Cosmetics

 

Heute möchte ich euch wieder einmal ein paar tolle Make-Up Neuheiten zeigen und zwar von MAC Cosmetics und Catrice. Dies von der Limited Edition Active Warrior von Catrice und Padma von MAC Cosmetics. Mit dabei ist alles von Lipgloss über Lidschattenpaletten hinzu Make-up Pinsel und Highlighter.

 

Catrice LIMITED EDITION "ACTIVE WARRIOR"

 

Die Catrice Limited Edition Active Warrior beinhaltet verschiedene High-Performance Produkte, die sich durch ihre lang anhaltenden sweat-proof Texturen auszeichnen. Das Thema der Kollektion wird auch sogleich in der Verpackung aufgenommen.

 

Catrice MAKE UP FREEZING POWDER

 

Der Catrice Make up Freezing Powder ist ein mattierendes Gesichtspuder. Ich nutze es nach der Foundation um das Make-up zu fixieren. Das Puder ist wasserfest und sweat-proof. Bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Puder, ich nutze es täglich. Es mattiert gut.

 

Catric Epic Sex-Proof Lip Ink

 

Der Catrice Epic Sex-Proof Lip Ink in der Farbe Heatwave ist ein sattes pink. Auf den Lippen ist der Lip Ink angenehm zu tragen. Er hält gut.

 

Catrice Luminizer Eye Pencil

 

Der Catrice Epic Active-Proof Luminizer ist ein flüssiger Highlighter. Ich durfte die Farbe Work it out. Die Textur ist cremig und ebenfalls wasserfest. Ich freue mich jetzt schon den Highlighter im Sommer zu testen.  Daneben seht ihr den Life-Proof Liner in der Farbe The greyest alive. Der Auftrag ist einfach zu handhaben, auch dieser ist wasserfest. Schade gibt es ihn nicht in schwarz, da ich am liebsten schwarz mag.

 

Catrice Sweat Soldier Refreshing Wipes

 

Die Catrice Sweat Soldier Refreshing Wipes sind praktisch für unterwegs. Ich persönlich packe sie gerne in die Handtasche oder ins Auto.

 

 

Hier seht ihr noch die Swatches des Lip Inks und des Highlighters.

 

MAC Cosmetic all

 

Die Kollektion MAC Cosmetics x Padma Lakshmi in limitierter Auflage ist wunderschön, gerne stelle ich euch die Palette und den Pinsel vor. Sowie weitere tolle MAC Cosmetics Produkte, die diesen Monat zu meiner Sammlung hinzukamen.

 

 

Die vierer Lidschattenpalette in 70’S SUNSET enthält vier hübsche Farbnuancen: funkelndem Gold, Pfirsichrosa, funkelndem Himmelblau und tiefen Braun. Die Lidschatten sind super pigmentiert und können sowohl trocken als auch nass aufgetragen werden. Verblenden lassen sie sich mit dem hübschen 275 SES MEDIUM ANGLED SHADING Pinsel aus der MAC Cosmetics x Padma Lakshmi Kollektion.

 

Mac cosmetics mono Lidschatten

 

Ihr braucht einbisschen Glitter in eurem Leben? Dann ist der It’s about shine Dazzleshadow genau die richtige Wahl für euch. Er glitzert wunderschön und verleiht zudem Farbe. Wenn ihr es dramatisch mögt, könnt ihr ihn auch super als Highlighter anwenden. Der Dazzleshadow ist Bestandteil der neuen Supernatural Dazzle Kollektion von MAC Cosmetics.

 

MAC Liquid Liner

 

Ihr wisst ich liebe Eyeliner überalles. Daher habe ich mich riesig über den MAC Cosmetics Liquidlast Line r gefreut. Der Auftrag gelingt mit dem dünnen Pinselchen überraschend gut und präzise. Die Farbe Point  Black bringt den Eyeliner auf den Punkt.

 

Mac Cosmetics Dazzleglass

 

Ebenfalls aus der aktuellen Supernatural Dazzle Kollektion und mit ganz viel Glitter präsentiert sich der Dazzleglass. Ich durfte die Farbe STOP! LOOK! ein klares Mauve mit einem blau-rosé Schimmer ausprobieren. Dabei fühlte ich mich auch gleich wie ein kleines Einhorn – im positiven Sinne. Also holt euch mehr Glitter in euren Alltag.

 

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

  1. Dienstag, der 27. März 2018 / 13:46

    Das sind sehr interessante Produkte, danke fürs Zeigen.
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

  2. Dienstag, der 27. März 2018 / 14:58

    Tolle News, die Catrice-Produkte klingen wirklich interessant! Besonders der Highlighter.

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

  3. Sonntag, der 1. April 2018 / 22:48

    Das sind so schöne, zarte Flatlays. Tolle Fotos liebes.
    Danke für die erinnerung. Ich liebe Catrice, kannte die Produkte aber noch gar nicht.

    schau gerne auf meinem BLOG vorbei und auf INSTAGRAM

    • Mittwoch, der 4. April 2018 / 20:10

      Danke dir Liebes schaue gerne vorbei.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?