My Skincare-Routine with Shiseido

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Shiseido is a beauty brand with high competence in skincare. The brand comes from Japan and its roots go back to 1872, but I have been testing some of the high quality products for quite some time now and would like to introduce you to my latest favourites today.

 

Cleansing: SHISEIDO Deep Cleansing Foam InternalResist

 

 

We start with the cleansing. Facial cleansing is the first and an important step in my beauty routine. The SHISEIDO Deep Cleansing Foam InternalResist is specially designed for oily skin and skin that tends to impurities. It contains sebum-absorbing powder and intensive cleansing granules that effectively remove dead skin cells, dirt and excess sebum. The cleansing feels gentle but effective, there is no feeling of tension after application. The cleansing foam, is also enriched with Japanese Kirishima mineral spring water, rice germ oil and peony root oil.

 

Serum: SHISEIDO Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

SHISEIDO Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

One product that I have been using for quite some time is the SHISEIDO Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate Serum. It is the No. 1 serum from SHISEIDO and rightly so. The serum contains botanical extracts of reishi mushroom and iris root, which continuously strengthen the skin’s own resistance. In particular, the extracts of reishi mushroom contain antioxidants, which are polysaccharides (sugars) known to moisturize and visibly reduce signs of aging. I am also a big fan of the feminine scent consisting of rose and lotus notes and a green floral scent. The serum also contains Bulgarian Rose Water, Aqua in Pool and Yeast Extract, which protect the skin from daily damage and signs of aging. I use two pumps and massage it into the face and neck.

 

Moisture: SHISEIDO Treatment Softener

 

SHISEIDO Treatment Softener

 

The SHISEIDO Treatment Softener from the InternalPowerResist line is a very special lotion. Its consistency as a gel-water mixture is particularly special. I apply the Treatment Softener is with a cotton pad. The Treatment Softener provides intensive moisture and is also suitable for normal, combination and oily skin. After application, fine lines are softened and the complexion is refined.

 

Eye area: SHISEIDO Essential Energy Eye Definer

 

SHISEIDO Essential Energy Eye Definer

 

All those who are at least over 25 like me have probably already noticed, the eyes age fastest, mostly you see the first wrinkles there. Therefore a good eye care is worth it to slow down this process. The SHISEIDO Essential Energy Eye Definer uses ReNeura Technology™, which stimulates the skin’s sensory receptors to counteract the first signs of aging such as dryness and fine lines. This eye cream provides 24-hour moisture, counteracting the harmful effects of digital screen work and visibly reducing dark circles, bags under the eyes, puffiness and fine lines. I apply the eye cream with the applicator and massage it in until the product has been absorbed.

 

Quick Care: SHISEIDO

 

 

The SHISEIDO Benefiance Wrinkleresist24 eye mask offers intensive care for in between. The smoothing 15-minute express mask gives the eye area an immediate smooth, radiant appearance. The eye mask strengthens the skin’s resistance and reduces the visibility of existing wrinkles on the inner corner of the eye, lower and upper eyelid. I always place the mask on the desired area so that the highly concentrated care essence with pure retinol can unfold its effect.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meine Skincare-Routine mit Shiseido

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Shiseido ist eine Beautybrand mit hoher Kompetenz in Sachen Skincare. Die Marke stammt aus Japan und ihre Wurzeln reichen bis ins Jahr 1872. Schon länger teste ich wiederum einige der hochwertigen Produkte und möchte euch heute meine neusten Favoriten vorstellen.

 

Reinigung: SHISEIDO Deep Cleansing Foam InternalResist

 

 

Wir beginnen natürlich mit der Reinigung. Die Gesichtsreinigung ist der erste und ein wichtiger Step in meiner Beautyroutine. Der SHISEIDO Deep Cleansing Foam InternalResist ist speziell für ölige und zu Unreinheiten neigende Haut konzipiert. Enthalten ist Talg absorbierendes Puder sowie intensiv reinigende Granulate, die effektiv abgestorbene Hautschüppchen, Schmutz und überschüssiges Sebum entfernen. Die Reinigung fühlt sich sanft aber effektiv an, nach der Anwendung besteht kein Spannungsgefühl. Der Reinigungsschaum, ist zudem mit japanischem Kirishima-Mineralquellwasser, Reiskeim-Öl und Pfingstrosenwurzel-Öl angereichert.

 

Serum: SHISEIDO Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

SHISEIDO Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

Ein Produkt, welches ich schon seit geraumer Zeit nutze ist das SHISEIDO Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate Serum. Es handelt sich um das Nr. 1 Serum von SHISEIDO und dies natürlich zu recht. Das Serum enthält botanische Extrakte aus Reishi-Pilz und Iriswurzel, welche die hauteigene Widerstandskraft kontinuierlich stärken. Insbesondere die Extrakte aus Reishi-Pilze enthalten Antioxidantien, die Polysaccharide (Zucker) enthalten und dafür bekannt sind, Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und Zeichen von Aging sichtbar zu reduzieren. Ich bin zudem ein grosser Fan des weiblichen Duftes bestehend aus  Rosen- und Lotus-Noten sowie einem grünen Blumenduft. Weiter enthält das Serum Bulgarisches Rosenwasser, Aqua in Pool und Hefeextrakt, welche die Haut vor täglichen Schäden und Zeichen von Aging schützen. Zur Anwendung nehme ich zwei Pumpstösse und massiere diese im Gesicht sowie am Hals ein.

 

Feuchtigkeit: SHISEIDO Treatment Softener

 

SHISEIDO Treatment Softener

 

Der SHISEIDO Treatment Softener aus der InternalPowerResist Linie ist eine ganz spezielle Lotion. Speziell ist insbesondere die Konsistenz als Gel-Wasser-Mischung. Aufgetragen wird der Treatment Softener mit einem Wattebausch. Der Treatment Softener spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und eignet sich auch super gut bei normaler, Mischhaut bis hin zu öliger Haut. Nach der Anwendung sind feine Linien gemildert und das Hautbild wird verfeinert.

 

Augenpartie: SHISEIDO Essential Energy Eye Definer

 

SHISEIDO Essential Energy Eye Definer

 

Alle die wie ich mindestens Ü25 sind haben es bestimmt bereits bemerkt, die Augen altern am schnellsten, meist sieht man dort die ersten Fältchen. Daher ist eine gute Augenpflege goldwert um diesen Prozess zu verlangsamen. Der SHISEIDO Essential Energy Eye Definer nutzt die ReNeura Technology™, welche die Sinnesrezeptoren der Haut stimuliert, um ersten Anzeichen der Hautalterung wie Trockenheit und feinen Linien entgegenzuwirken. Diese Augencreme liefert 24-H Feuchtigkeit, sie wirkt den schädlichen Auswirkungen der digitalen Bildschirmarbeit entgegen und reduziert dunkle Augenringe, Tränensäcke, Schwellungen sowie feine Linien sichtbar. Ich trage die Augencreme mit dem Applikator auf und massiere sie solange ein, bis das Produkt eingezogen wurde.

 

Quick Care: SHISEIDO

 

 

Intensive Pflege für Zwischendurch das bietet die SHISEIDO

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.