Sisley Make-up Innovations – Phyto-Pressed Powder and Le Phyto-Gloss

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

As you know I’m a big Sisley fan – the brand can always convince me with its new products and high quality. So I was all the more pleased about the latest innovations. Today I would like to present you the make-up novelties which I had the pleasure to test. On the one hand the new Phyto Pressed Powder and on the other hand the new Le Phyto Gloss in the colour Twilight. Both as usual stylish and eyecatching at the same time.

 

Sisley Make-up – Phyto Pressed Powder Mattifying and Beautifying

 

Sisley - Phyto Pressed Powder Matifying and Beautifying

 

The Sisley Phyto Pressed Powder is a brand new and luxurious compact powder with natural camellia extract. The powder has a mattifying effect and gives an even complexion. The powder has a wonderful consistency and can be easily applied with the enclosed powder pad or brush. I always use the brush and the powder pad when I am on the road.  The Sisley Phyto Pressed Powder is enriched with selected plant extracts of camellia, lime blossom and mallow, which make the skin soft and smooth. The plant extracts have both a protective and soothing effect and provide valuable moisture. The long durability and light feel is also particularly great. The powder will be available in three shades.

 

Sisley Make-up – Le Phyto-Gloss Twilight

 

 

My absolute highlight is the Le Phyto-Gloss by Sisley – the wearing comfort is incomparable. I was allowed to test the color Twilight, it provides for beautifully shining lips and that long lasting. By the way, I am sure that also the lip gloss critics among you will love the new Le Phyto-Gloss. Because the wearing comfort is wonderful, there is no annoying sticking and the lips feel immediately well-groomed. The contained hydrobooster complex with hyaluronic acid and konjac glucomannans make the gloss a care elixir which provides valuable moisture and nutrients. The incomparable shine comes from the mother-of-pearl pigments contained, which renews itself with every press of the lips. The Le Phyto-Gloss by Sisley will be available in 10 colour shades – I have already discovered another colour which I have to get and that is 01 Moon.

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sisley Make-up Neuheiten – Phyto-Pressed Powder und Le Phyto-Gloss

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Wie ihr wisst bin ich ein grosser Sisley Fan – die Marke kann mich immer wieder mit ihren Neuheiten und Produkten in höchster Qualität überzeugen. Umso mehr habe ich mich über die aktuellen Neuheiten gefreut. Heute möchte ich euch die Make-up Neuheiten, welche ich testen durfte vorstellen. Einerseits den neuen Phyto Pressed Powder und andererseits der neue Le Phyto Gloss in der Farbe Twilight. Beides wie gewohnt stilvoll und eyecatching zugleich.

 

Sisley Make-up – Phyto Pressed Powder Mattifying and Beautifying

 

Sisley - Phyto Pressed Powder Matifying and Beautifying

 

Der Sisley Phyto Pressed Powder ist ein brandneues und luxuriöses Kompaktpuder mit natürlichem Kamelien-Extrakt. Der Puder wirkt mattierend und verleiht einen ebenmässigen Teint. Das Puder hat eine wunderbare Konsistenz und lässt sich ganz leicht mit dem beiliegenden Puderpad oder dem Pinsel auftragen. Ich nutze jeweils den Pinsel und unterwegs das Puderpad.  Der Sisley Phyto Pressed Powder ist mit erlesenen pflanzlichen Extrakten aus Kamelie, Lindenblüte und Malve angereichert, welche die Haut zart und geschmeidig machen. Die Pflanzenauszüge wirken gleichzeitig schützend und beruhigend und spenden wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Besonders toll ist zudem die lange Haltbarkeit und das leichte Tragegefühl. Der Puder wird in drei Nuancen erhältlich sein.

 

Sisley Make-up – Le Phyto-Gloss Twilight

 

 

Mein absolutes Highlight ist der Le Phyto-Gloss von Sisley – das Tragegefühl ist unvergleichlich. Testen durfte ich die Farbe Twilight, er sorgt für wunderschön glänzende Lippen und das langanhaltend. Ich bin mir übrigens sicher, dass auch die Lipgloss-Kritiker unter euch den neuen Le Phyto-Gloss lieben werden. Denn das Tragegefühl ist wundervoll, es gibt kein lästiges Kleben und die Lippen fühlen sich sofort gepflegt an. Der enthaltene Hydrobooster-Komplex mit Hyaluronsäure und Konjak-Glucomannanen machen den Gloss nämlich zu einem Pflegeelixier, welches wertvolle Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe liefert. Der unvergleichliche Glanz stammt von den enthaltenen Perlmuttpigmente, welcher sich mit jedem Lippen aufeinanderdrücken erneuert. Den Le Phyto-Gloss von Sisley wird in 10 Farbnuancen erhältlich sein – ich habe bereits eine weitere Farbe entdeckt, welche ich mir holen muss und zwar 01 Moon.

Folge:
Teilen:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.