48   279
44   722
318   813
42   765
41   943
45   772
46   671
735   898
86   792
59   790
47   735
63   778
33   758
50   752
54   653
57   849
86   714
41   742
70   695
36   843
77   921
41   1009
38   1011
143   1077
75   1086
60   1062
91   1339
49   1035
45   813
451   1206
64   1155
55   1367
63   1117
91   1039
62   1201
1649   1888
74   1231
69   1117
51   947
44   1102

contains Advertisement

 

 

 

Wow in a week it’s already Christmas Eve. So it’s time to share my Christmas Beautywishlist with you. Maybe this is one or the other must-have for you or you will find a gift inspiration for your loved ones.

 

MAKE UP

 

MACCosmetics – Shiny Pretty Things

 

Maccosmetics Shiny pretty things

 

At MACCosmetics there are two beautiful festive collections, the first one is called Shiny Pretty Things and belongs to my Christmas Wishlist. Because it is not only beautiful from the outside – but also convinces when used with incredible shimmer and intense color. There are also beautiful gift sets with miniatures and Co. available.

 

 

I received these two beautiful products at the MACCosmetics Event. The lipstick has the color Both Cheeks – an intense pink. Shiny Pretty Shadow is the name of the eye shadow, it glitters wonderfully and is an absolute must-have for the Christmas look. The color is called Joy To.

 

 

NARS – Little Fetish Mini Blush & Lipstick

 

 

NARS - Little Fetish Mini Blush & Lipstick

 

Every year, I’m especially looking forward to the NARS mini sets – they are the perfect gift for your loved one’s or yourself. The NARS Little Fetish Mini Blush & Lipstick Set contains the hottest Blush ever ORGASM. I also like the mini make-up to take it on vacation or in small handbags.

 

 

MACCosmetics – PATRICK STARRR Sleigh Ride

 

PATRICK STARRR Maccosmetics

 

Glitter and glamor is also the motto of the festive collection – and at the same time the final collection – of PATRICK STARRR for MACCosmetics. The packaging is perfect for Christmas therefore in red with foil glitter look.

 

 

I got several products here. Let’s start with the EYE SHADOW X 6 SMOKY range with six beautiful eyeshadows inside. The dark shades are perfect for an evening look and the amazing packaging for a present to yourself or other make-up addicts. My highlight is then the Dazzleglass Lipgloss in the color TWERK FOR GIFTS – perfect for wearing it alone or as a topper. Another eye-catcher is the Lipsticks of the collection, this color is called PEACHY PETER.

 

Sephora Collection

 

 

 

At Sephora there are more beautiful Christmas specials available – today I would like to introduce you to two palettes on my Wishlist. In my last-minute gifts guide, I’ll show you some more great Christmas products and gift ideas by Sephora.

 

sephora once up on a time palette

 

The Sephora Once Upon A Palette is already visually a dream. It contains 20 eyeshadows, 3 face powders and a red lipstick as well as a big mirror. Especially great are the two exclusive tutorials for a successful make-up. All in all, just beautiful.

 

Sephora Collection Midnight wishes

 

The Sephora Midnight Wishes range consists of 16 matte, pearlescent and metallic eyeshadows for great looks. I like the hues – they are perfect for a festive look as well as a pretty everyday look.

 

 

Also available at Sephora is probably the sweetest palette this Christmas – Under the Christmas Tree by Too Faced is my absolute Christmas Mustache. The fir-tree contains three different palettes and my favorite mini-size mini-mascara – exactly the Better Than Sex Mascara.

 

 

In the first of the three palettes are a highlighter, bronzer and a blush included. Triangle number two contains eight eyeshadow colors: Vanilla Snow, Christmas Wish, Kiss for Santa, Rockin ‘Around, Dream it – believe it, Christmas Morning, Cozy up to Christmas, Wishful Thinking. The third triangle of the Christmas tree  contains then ten eyeshadows: Beard of White, Winter Wonderland, Pleasant Dreams, Dream come true, Unicorn’s pull my sleigh, Oh what fun, Wishes & Kisses, Starlight, Fresh Cut & Frosty and Under the Mistletoe.

 

The colors are all very well pigmented and can be applied wonderfully without fallout. Also, the insides of the triangles are so cute decorated – I also like the velvety shell very well.

 

Makeup Forever

 

Do you know make-up Forever? I particularly love the HD Microfinishing Loose Powder – and this is exactly what is included in the Essential Wonders gift set. There are the Step 1 Smoothing Primer, the Artist Rouge Mat M102 and the Deluxe Artist Pencil 606. Also for this I love such gift sets – you can test the products in a small size first and may find so new favorite products.

 

The Body Shop – XMAS Makeup

 

The body shop makeup

 

Surely you remember the great Christmas make-up products from last year’s collection of The Body Shop, which I introduced to you. There  are pretty products again this year. As well as the COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK X-MAS lipsticks in three great colors and in a Christmas look. The colors are called Champagne Dusk, Flaming Horizon and Scarlet Sunrise. The lip

 

 

The METAL EYE LIQUID liquid eyeshadows are my personal favorites. They cover so wonderfully and are super easy to apply. Just right for Christmas and New Year’s Eve. They are available in three metallic colors – I was allowed to test Holographic Platinum 700 and Gold Carat 117 – and I am thrilled by both. In addition, of course, they are 100% vegan.

 

 

BEAUTY

 

Sephora

 

Golden Silver Mask Sephora

 

There are also so many Christmas highlights to discover at Sephora Beautycorner. Not missing on my Beautywishlist are the Silver and Golden Mask. Both are film masks and make the skin shine properly and are the perfect gift for beauty lovers.

 

LUSH

 

LUSH Christmas

 

On my Beautywishlist for Christmas at the top once more, are the bathing products of Lush. I love them. Also, because they always smell wonderful and due to the philosophy of Lush and the idea of not generating waste through packaging.

 

 

The sweet Santa Bomb Bomb consists of two parts and can be used as one piece or two as desired. Anyway, I love the strawberry-cream fragrance from both halves.

 

Magic Wand Lush

 

The Magic Wand is a reusable bubble bath. I love the sweet scent of this glitter star – it is also easy to reuse and dose.

 

Star Light Star Bright Luxuriöses Ölbad

 

The Star Light Star Bright is a luxurious oil bath. This is especially nurturing in the winter and a blessing. Included is ginger and lime oil. Murumurubut cares for the skin. And the water turns lavender-colored.

 

The Body Shop

 

The body Shop Christmas

 

The Body Shop is known for its body butter and deliciously scented Christmas editions. This year, there are again wonderful fragrances for the care products.

 

BERRY BON BON BODY BUTTER

 

My personal favorite of the three winter scents is BERRY BON BON. Both the body butter and the exfoliation smells wonderful. The scrub is a gentle body scrub with a sugary texture and contains organic Community Trade cane sugar from Paraguay. It is enriched with cranberry seed oil extract. In addition, both products are 100% vegan.

 

VANILLA MARSH MALLOW

 

An equally great and Christmassy scent is VANILLA MARSH MALLOW – there are also various The Body Shop products. At any rate, the bubbling bath puts me in a Christmas mood – and thanks to the body butter you smell like a cookie. The products are enriched with vanilla extract from Madagascar and Community Trade honey from Ethiopia.

 

PEPPERMINT CANDY CANE BODY SCRUB

 

Do you like peppermint? Then you should not miss the PEPPERMINT CANDY CANE fragrance line. The mix of peppermint and candy cane I personally like very well anyway. This body butter is 100% vegan.

 

 

Rituals

 

 

The limited edition of Rituals for Christmas is called The Ritual of Yalda. In addition to the room fragrance sticks, the shower foam is one of my new favorites. The Ritual of Yalda is inspired by the millennium-old Persian Yalda Festival – pomegranate and watermelon to counteract winter fatigue. Personally, I like the scent very well, check out the collection at the Rituals Store – while it’s still available.

 

 

How do you like the products on my Christmas Beautywishlist 2018?

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday December 19th, 2018 / 09:43 AM

      absolutely there is more stuff coming this week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

48   273
44   720
317   812
42   765
41   943
45   772
46   671
734   897
86   792
59   790
47   735
63   778
33   758
50   752
54   653
57   849
86   714
41   742
70   695
36   843
77   921
41   1009
38   1011
143   1077
75   1086
60   1062
91   1339
49   1035
45   813
451   1206
64   1155
55   1367
63   1117
91   1039
62   1201
1649   1888
74   1231
69   1117
51   947
44   1102

Enthält Werbung

 

 

 

Wow in einer Woche ist bereits Weihnachten. Höchste Zeit meine Christmas Beautywishlist mit euch zu teilen. Vielleicht ist auch das ein oder ander Must-Have für euch dabei oder ihr findet eine Geschenkinspiration für eure Liebsten.

 

MAKE UP

 

MACCosmetics – Shiny Pretty Things

 

Maccosmetics Shiny pretty things

 

Bei MACCosmetics gibt es gleich zwei wunderschöne Festtagskollektionen, die erste heisst Shiny Pretty Things und gehört auf die Christmas Wishlist. Denn sie ist nicht nur von aussen schön – sondern überzeugt auch bei der Anwendung mit unglaublichem Shimmer und intensiver Farbe. Zudem gibt es auch wunderschöne Geschenksets mit Miniaturen und Co.

 

 

Ich habe beim MACCosmetics Event diese zwei wunderschönen Produkte erhalten. Der Lippenstift hat die Farbe Both Cheeks – ein intensives pink. Shiny Pretty Shadow heisst sodann der Lidschatten, er glitzert wundervoll und ist ein absolutes Must-Have für den Weihnachtslook. Die Farbe heisst passend Joy To.

 

 

NARS – Little Fetish Mini Blush & Lipstick

 

 

NARS - Little Fetish Mini Blush & Lipstick

 

Jedes Jahr freue ich mich ganz besonders auf die Mini Sets von NARS – sie sind das perfekte Geschenk für die Liebsten oder sich selbst. Im NARS Little Fetish Mini Blush & Lipstick Set ist der wohl gehypteste Blush überhaupt ORGASM enthalten. Ich mag das Mini-Make-up auch gerne um es in den Urlaub oder in kleinen Handtaschen mitzunehmen.

 

 

MACCosmetics – PATRICK STARRR Sleigh Ride

 

PATRICK STARRR Maccosmetics

 

Glitter und Glamour ist auch das Motto der Festtagskollektion und zugleich der Abschlusskollektion von PATRICK STARRR für MACCosmetics. Das Packaging kommt passend sehr weihnachtlich daher in Rot mit Folienglitteroptik.

 

 

In meine Weihnachtskollektion durften sind hier gleich mehrere Produkte dabei. Die EYE SHADOW X 6  SMOKY Palette mit sechs wunderschönen Lidschatten macht dabei den Anfang. Die dunklen Shades eignen sich perfekt für einen Abendlook und das Packaging für ein Geschenk an sich selbst oder andere Make-up Addicts. Mein Highlight ist sodann der Dazzleglass in der Farbe TWERK FOR GIFTS – perfekt alleine oder als Topper. Auch ein Hingucker sind sodann die Lipsticks der Kollektion, diese Farbe heisst PEACHY PETER.

 

Sephora Collection

 

 

 

Bei Sephora gibt es wieder einmal mehr wunderschöne Weihnachtsspecials – heute möchte ich euch auf meiner Wishlist zwei Paletten vorstellen.  Im meinen Last-Minute Geschenkeguide zeige ich euch dann noch weitere tolle Weihnachtsprodukte.

 

sephora once up on a time palette

 

Die Sephora Once Upon A Palette ist schon optisch einfach ein Traum. Sie enthält 20 Lidschatten, 3 Gesichtspuder und einen roten Lippenstift sowie einen grossen Spiegel. Besonders toll sind die zwei exklusive Tutorials für ein gelungenes Make-up. Alles in allem einfach nur wunderschön.

 

Sephora Collection Midnight wishes

 

Die Sephora Midnight Wishes Palette besteht aus 16 matten, perlmuttschimmernden und metallischen Lidschatten für tolle Looks. Ich mag die Farbtöne – sie eignen sich sowohl für einen festlichen Look als auch für einen hübschen Alltagslook.

 

 

Auch bei Sephora erhältlich ist die wohl süsseste Palette diese Weihnachten – Under the Christmas Tree von Too Faced ist mein absolutes Weihnachtsmusthave. Der Tannenbaum enthält drei unterschiedliche Paletten sowie meine Lieblingsmascara im Mini-Format – genau die Better Than Sex Mascara.

 

 

In der ersten der drei Paletten befinden sich ein Highlighter, Bronzer und ein Blush. Dreieck Nummer zwei enthält acht Lidschattenfarben: Vanilla Snow, Christmas Wish, Kiss for Santa, Rockin Around, Dream it – believe it, Christmas Morning, Cozy up to Christmas, Wishful Thinking. Das dritte Dreieck des Tannenbaums sodann enthält sogar zehn Lidschatten: Beard of White, Winter Wonderland, Pleasant Dreams, Dream come true, Unicorns pull my sleigh, Oh what fun, Wishes & Kisses, Starlight, Fresh Cut & Frosty und Unter the Mistletoe.

 

Die Farben sind alle sehr gut pigmentiert und lassen sich wunderbar ohne Fallout auftragen. Auch die Innenseiten der Dreiecke sind so süss verziert – zudem gefällt mir die samtige Hülle sehr gut.

 

Makeup Forever

 

Kennt ihr Make-up Forever? Ich liebe insbesondere den HD Microfinishing Loose Powder – und genau dieser ist auch im Essential Wonders Geschenkset enthalten. Dazu gibt es den Step 1 Smoothing Primer, die Artist Rouge Mat M102 und den Deluxe Artist Color Pencil 606. Auch dafür liebe ich solche Geschenksets – man kann die Produkte zuerst in einer kleinen Grösse testen und findet so vielleicht neue Lieblingsprodukte.

 

The Body Shop – XMAS Makeup

 

The body shop makeup

 

Bestimmt mögt ihr euch noch an die tollen Weihnachts-Make-Up Produkte vom letzten Jahr von The Body Shop erinnern, die ich euch vorgestellt habe. Auch dieses Jahr gibt es wieder hübsche Produkte. Sowie die COLOUR CRUSH LIPSTICK X-MAS Lippenstiften in drei tollen Farben und im Weihnachtslook. Die Farben heissen Champagne Dusk, Flaming Horizon und Scarlet Sunrise. Die Lippenstifte sind super deckend und natürlich zu 100% vegan.

 

 

Die METAL EYE LIQUID flüssig Lidschatten sind meine persönlichen Favoriten. Sie decken so wunderbar und sind mega leicht aufzutragen. Genau das richtige für Weihnachten und Silvester. Es gibt sie in drei metallischen Farben – ich durfte Holographic Platinum 700 und Gold Carat 117 testen – und bin von beiden begeistert. Zudem sind natürlich auch sie 100 % vegan.

 

 

BEAUTY

 

Sephora

 

Golden Silver Mask Sephora

 

Auch im Beautysortiment gibt es bei Sephora so einige Weihnachtshighlights zu entdecken. Nicht fehlen auf meiner Beautywishlist dürfen die Silver und Golden Mask. Beides sind Folienmasken und bringen die Haut richtig zum Strahlen und sind das perfekte Geschenk für Beautylovers.

 

LUSH

 

LUSH Christmas

 

Auf meiner Beautywishlist für Weihnachten ganz oben stehen einmal mehr die Badesachen von Lush. Denn die Badezusätze sind meine absoluten Favorites. Auch da sie immer wundervoll duften und aufgrund der Philosphie von Lush und dem Gedanken keinen Abfall durch Verpackung zu generieren.

 

 

Die süsse Santa Bomb Bomb besteht quasi aus zwei Teilen und kann wie gewünscht als ein Stück oder zwei verwendet werden. Jedenfalls liebe ich den Erdbeer-Sahne-Duft von beiden Hälften.

 

Magic Wand Lush

 

Das Magic Wand ist ein wiederverwendbares Schaumbad. Ich liebe den süssen Duft dieses Glitzersterns – zudem lässt er sich leicht wiederverwenden und dosieren.

 

Star Light Star Bright Luxuriöses Ölbad

 

Das Star Light Star Bright ist ein Luxuriöses Ölbad. Dies ist gerade im Winter besonders pflegend und eine Wohltat. Enthalten ist Ingwer- und Limettenöl. Murumurubutter pflegt die Haut. Und das Wasser verfärbt sich lavendelfarbig.

 

The Body Shop

 

The body Shop Christmas

 

The Body Shop ist für seine Bodybutter bekannt und für die lecker duftenden Weihnachtseditionen. Auch dieses Jahr gibt es wieder wundervolle Duftrichtungen für die Pflegeprodukte.

 

BERRY BON BON BODY BUTTER

 

Mein persönlicher Favorit der drei Winterdüfte ist BERRY BON BON. Sowohl die Body Butter als auch das Peeling duftet wunderbar. Das Peeling ist ein sanftes Body Scrub mit einer zuckerhaltigen Textur und enthält biologischen Community Trade Rohrzucker aus Paraguay. Angereichert ist es mit Cranberrysamenölextrakt. Zudem sind beide Produkte 100 % vegan.

 

VANILLA MARSH MALLOW

 

Ein ebenfalls toller und weihnachtlicher Duft ist VANILLA MARSH MALLOW – auch hier gibt es verschiedene The Body Shop Produkte. Das Bubbling Bath versetzt mich jedenfalls stehts in Weihnachtsstimmung – und dank der Bodybutter riecht man wie ein Cookie. Die Produkte sind angereichert mit Vanille-Extrakt aus Madagaskar und Community Trade Honig aus Äthiopien.

 

PEPPERMINT CANDY CANE BODY SCRUB

 

Ihr mögt Pfefferminz? Dann dürft ihr euch die PEPPERMINT CANDY CANE Duftlinie nicht entgehen lassen. Die Mischung aus Pfefferminz und Zuckerstange gefällt mir persönlich jedenfalls super gut. Auch diese Bodybutter ist 100 % vegan.

 

 

Rituals

 

 

Die Limited Edition von Rituals zu Weihnachten heisst The Ritual of Yalda. Neben den Raumduftstäbchen gehört der Duschschaum zu meinen neuen Lieblingen. The Ritual of Yalda ist von dem jahrtausendealten persischen Yalda Fest inspiriert –  Granatapfel und Wassermelone sollen dabei der Wintermüdigkeit entgegenwirken. Mir persönlich gefällt der Duft sehr gut, schaut euch die Kollektion auf jeden Fall einmal an im Rituals Store – solange sie noch erhältlich ist.

 

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte auf meiner Christmas Beautywishlist 2018?

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

    • Mittwoch, der 19. Dezember 2018 / 09:43

      absolutely there is more stuff coming this week

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?