contains advertising

 

Clarins Makeup

 

Today I’d like to introduce you to great make-up, this time from Clarins – and the best – you can also win something and the new Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D by Clarins.

 

Clarins – Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D

 

Clarins - Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D

 

The new 4D Mascara by Clarins stands for: Incredible volume. Extreme length. Dreamlike momentum. Maximum definition. It is available in two color options: 01 Perfect Black and 02 Perfect Brown. I was allowed to test the Clarins Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D in the color 01 perfect black. The mascara has a nourishing effect through the Lash Boosting Complex and rose wax.

 

 

I particularly like the brush – I’m a fan of classic mascara brushes and with the brushes of 4 D mascara. For an intense effect, the mascara can be applied in two layers. The durability is good. Don’t forget to check out my Instagram channel tonight, because there you can also win a Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D by Clarins.

 

Clarins – Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin, Ombre Sparkle

 

Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin, Ombre Sparkle

 

For a charming look, of course, the matching eyeshadows shouldn’t be missing. For this we have the new Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin and Ombre Sparkle Eyeshadow by Clarins. The design of the mono eyeshadows is already super nice. Both Ombre Satin and Ombre Velvet are cream eye shadows and can be applied super easy and opaque. The consistency is wonderfully creamy and makes application easier. The colors are also super intense pigmented.

 

Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin, Ombre Sparkle

 

And how beautiful is the Ombre Sparkle Mono Eyeshadow by Clarins? This was clearly love at first sight. The Ombre Sparkle Eyeshadow is a powder eyeshadow and is great for setting radiant highlights.

 

 

Here I have swatched for you the three nuances I tried:

  • Clarins Ombre Velvet 01 White Shadow – Matte Finish
  • Clarins Ombre Satin 03 Purple Rain – Satin Finish
  • Clarins Ombre Sparkle 102 peach girl – Glitter Finish

 

Clarins – Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

You are looking for the cutest eye palette? Then you should not miss the makeup palette in a flash of Clarins. The palette contains four eyeshadows and two eyebrow powders. There are two eyelighters and two matte eyeshadows. The colors are all beautifully pigmented and the eyebrow powder gives the eyebrows a natural finish.

 

Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

The palette does not only looks cute, it is also super handy and perfect as a companion while traveling and on the go. In particular, I think it’s great that it contains eyebrow powder.

 

Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

Of course she can also wink;)

 

Clarins – Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter

 

Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter

 

The new Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter by Clarins is also a super handy make-up helper. It comes in two color finishes: 01 Glowy Pink and 02 Gold Peach – Glowy Pink for a fresh look with holographic effect or Gold Peach with a warm glow for a healthy glow. The application is super easy and both sides are easy to blend. In addition, the Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter can be taken anywhere in your handbag.

 

 

My Full-Face Clarins Look – of course I still have Foundation and Co. from Clarins.

How do you like the novelties of Clarins?

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

  1. Thursday April 4th, 2019 / 01:17 PM

    Die Mascara finde ich spannend!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Werbung

 

Clarins Makeup

 

Heute möchte ich euch mal wieder tolle Make-up Neuheiten vorstellen, dieses Mal von Clarins – und das Beste – ihr könnt auch noch etwas gewinnen und zwar die neue Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D von Clarins.

 

Clarins – Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D

 

Clarins - Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D

 

Die neue 4D Mascara von Clarins steht für: Unglaubliches Volumen. Extreme Länge. Traumhafter Schwung. Maximale Definition. Erhältlich ist sie in zwei Farbvarianten: 01 perfect black und 02 perfect brown. Ich durfte die Clarins Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D in der Farbe 01 perfect black testen. Die Mascara hat eine pflegende Wirkung durch den Lash Boosting Complex und Rosenwachs, die den Wimpern mehr Schönheit, Kraft und Länge verleihen.

 

 

Besonders gut gefällt mir das Bürstchen – ich bin ein Fan von klassischen Mascarabürsten und mit dem Bürsten der 4 D Mascara lässt diese sich präzise und ohne zu verklumpen auftragen. Für einen intensiven Effekt, kann die Mascara in zwei Schichten aufgetragen werden. Die Haltbarkeit ist gut. Schaut unbedingt auf meinem Instagramchannel vorbei, denn dort könnt ihr auch eine Wonder Perfect Mascara 4D von Clarins gewinnen.

 

Clarins – Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin, Ombre Sparkle

 

Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin, Ombre Sparkle

 

Für einen bezaubernden Augenaufschlag dürfen natürlich die passenden Lidschatten nicht fehlen. Dazu gibt es jetzt neu die Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin und Ombre Sparkle Lidschatten von Clarins. Schon alleine das Design der Mono-Lidschatten ist wie immer super schön. Sowohl Ombre Satin als auch Ombre Velvet sind Cremelidschatten und lassen sich so super leicht und deckend auftragen. Die Konsistenz ist wunderbar cremig und erleichtert das Auftragen. Die Farben sind auch super intensiv pigmentiert.

 

Ombre Velvet, Ombre Satin, Ombre Sparkle

 

Und wie wunderschön ist bitte der Ombre Sparkle Mono-Lidschatten von Clarins? Dies war ganz klar Liebe auf den ersten Blick. Der Ombre Sparkle Lidschatten ist ein Puderlidschatten und eignet sich wunderbar um strahlende Highlights zu setzen.

 

 

Hier habe ich euch die drei Nuancen geswatcht:

  • Clarins Ombre Velvet 01 White Shadow – Matte Finish
  • Clarins Ombre Satin 03 Purple Rain – Satin Finish
  • Clarins Ombre Sparkle 102 peach girl – Glitter Finish

 

Clarins – Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach der süssesten Palette? Dann solltet ihr euch die Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash von Clarins nicht entgehen lassen. Die Palette enthält vier Lidschatten und zwei Augenbrauenpuder. Dabei sind zwei Eyelighter und zwei matte Lidschatten. Die Farben sind alle sehr schön pigmentiert und die Augenbrauenpuder verleihen den Augenbrauen ein natürliches Finish.

 

Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

Die Palette sieht nicht nur süss aus, sie ist auch super handlich und perfekt als Begleiterin unterwegs und auf Reisen. Insbesondere finde ich es toll, dass sie gleich Augenbrauenpuder enthält.

 

Makeup-Palette Ready in a Flash

 

Zwinkern kann sie natürlich auch 😉

 

Clarins – Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter

 

Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter

 

Der neue Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter von Clarins ist ebenfalls ein super praktischer Make-up Helfer. Es gibt ihn in zwei Farbausführungen: 01 glowy pink und 02 golden peach – Glowy pink für einen frischen Look mit holographischem Effekt oder golden peach mit einem warmen Schimmer für einen gesunden Glow. Die Anwendung ist super einfach und beide Seiten lassen sich easy verblenden. Zudem kann der Glow 2 Go Blush & Highlighter in der Handtasche überall hin mitgenommen werden.

 

 

Bei mir ergab dies gleich ein toller Full-Face Clarins Look – schliesslich habe ich natürlich auch noch Foundation und Co. von Clarins.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Neuheiten von Clarins?

 

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

3 Kommentare

  1. Donnerstag, der 4. April 2019 / 13:17

    Die Mascara finde ich spannend!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?