Review: Farfalla – intense frangipani Deo Roll-on

That cosmetic products can have an impact on our health is actually well known, the most controversial at the moment are deodorants with aluminum salts. Even longer, investigators investigate the relationship between aluminum salts in deodorants and the emergence of breast cancer. A new study published in the International Journal of Cancer by the Geneva Clinique of the Grangettes addresses the issue and warns of an increased risk of breast cancer caused by aluminum salts in Deos. I too was looking for an alternative to these deodorants. With the aluminum-free Deos from Farfalla we are on the safe side, the intense frangipani Deo roll-on of by Farfalla also contains no alcohol.

 

intense frangipani Deo Roll-on farfalla

 

manufacturer’s description

 

Reliable, long-lasting protection against unpleasant odours. Aloe vera and olive extract protect sensitive skin. Especially gentle to your skin, without aluminium salts or alcohol. 100% from natural origin, 97% of the certifiable natural substances are organic. Vegan.

ingredients

 

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Simmondisa Chinensis Seed Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit oil*, Triethyl Citrate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water*, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water*, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Benzyl Benzoate**, Citral**, Geraniol**, Limonene**, Linalool**. * Certified organic. ** part of natural essential oils

 

application

 

Apply to the thoroughly cleansed and dried skin in the axillary area.

Review

 

intense frangipani Deo Roll-on farfalla

 

I have already tried some natural cosmetics deodorants. So far none has really helped. Beforehand, however, I have to clarify briefly that this is a deodorant and not an antiperspirant, whereas antiperspirants are supposed to prevent perspiration, it is the task of preventing deodorant’s susceptible smell.

 

Deodorants with alcohol are anything but pleasant to apply, especially in freshly drained armpits. Therefore, a big plus for the alcohol-free formulation. The scent is really super fresh, but not intrusive. I had no negative reactions to my skin from the deodorant.

 

In the morning applied the Deo up through the evening, this of course now at rather lower temperatures. Also in the evening was still a Deowirkung there. The nourishing ingredients such as aloe vera or jojoba oil care the skin additionally. If you do not have extremely strong sweat and need an antiperspirant, you will certainly find an alternative at this Deo.

 

What kind of Deo’s are you using? With or without aluminum salts?

Follow:
Share:

27   53
64   693
57   737
38   674
50   729
52   802
92   928
65   900
60   851
60   795
42   812
75   830
60   847
48   798
33   746
44   769
50   634
75   953
127   806
62   839
173   781
59   825
38   957
65   916
51   866
41   803
49   803
53   838
47   811
320   859
44   814
54   991
46   796
46   709
870   965
86   817
59   806
47   758
77   795
33   771

Das Kosmetikprodukte Auswirkungen auf unsere Gesundheit haben können, wissen wohl die meisten, in letzter Zeit am umstrittensten sind Deodorants mit Aluminiumsalzen.Schon länger untersuchen Forscher den Zusammenhang zwischen Aluminiumsalzen in Deodorants und der Entstehung von Brustkrebs. Eine neu im International Journal of Cancer veröffentlichte Studie der Genfer Clinique des Grangettes greift das Thema auf und warnt vor einem erhöhten Brustkrebsrisiko durch Aluminiumsalze in Deos. Auch ich suchte eine Alternative zu diesen Deodorants. Mit den aluminiumfreien Deos von Farfalla sind wir auf der sicheren Seite, das intense frangipani Deo Roll-on von Farfalla enthält zudem auch keinen Alkohol.

 

intense frangipani Deo Roll-on farfalla

 

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Zuverlässiger Geruchsschutz mit anhaltender Wirkung. Bio-Aloe Vera und Bio-Olivenextrakt pflegen die empfindliche Hautpartie. Sehr sanft zur Haut, ohne Aluminiumsalze, ohne Alkohol.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

 

Wasser, Aloe Vera*, Orangenblütenwasser, Jojobaöl*, Triethyl Citrate (Zitronensäureester), Olivenöl*, gehärtete Palmglyzeride, Glycerinester, pflanzliches Glyzerin, Xanthan, Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle, Pflanzenlezithin, Sodium Caproyl Lactylate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Salbeiöl, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate. * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

 

Anwendung

 

Auf die gründlich gereinigte und abgetrocknete Haut im Achselbereich auftragen.

 

Review

 

intense frangipani Deo Roll-on farfalla

 

Ich habe schon einige Naturkosmetik Deodorants ausprobiert. Bisher hat keines wirklich geholfen. Vorab muss ich allerdings noch kurz klar stellen, dass es sich hier um ein Deodorant und nicht ein Antitranspirant handelt, während Antitranspirante das Schwitzen an sich verhindern sollen, ist es die Aufgabe von Deodorants anfälligen Geruch zu verhindern.

 

Deodorants mit Alkohol sind insbesondere bei frisch enthaarten Achselhöhlen alles andere als angenehm aufzutragen. Daher schon mal ein grosses Plus für die alkoholfreie Formulierung. Der Duft ist wirklich super frisch, aber nicht aufdringlich. Ich hatte vom Deodorant keine negativen Reaktionen auf meiner Haut zu verzeichnen.

 

Morgens aufgetragen hielt das Deo bis am Abend durch, dies natürlich jetzt bei eher tieferen Temperaturen. Auch am Abend war noch eine Deowirkung da. Die pflegenden Inhaltsstoffe wie Aloe Vera oder Jojobaöl pflegen die Haut zusätzlich. Wer also nicht extrem stark schwitzt und ein Antitranspirant benötigt, wird an diesem Deo sicherlich eine Alternative finden können.

 

Was für Deo’s benutzt ihr? Mit oder ohne Aluminiumsalze?

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?