Review: Estée Lauder – New Dimension Cream-Glove & Sculpt + Glow Mask

Especially in the colder season skin care is an important topic. The New Dimension care line from Estée Lauder offers care with an effect. I was able to test two products: the Cream-Glove and the Sculpt + Glow Mask.

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension

 

ESTÉE LAUDER – New Dimension Sculpt + Glow Mask

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension glow mask

manufacturers description

 

Volume and structure are the secret of young skin – the new New Dimension Sculpt & Glow Mask, with its highly active ingredients, makes for visibly more volume and a more contoured face.
The wrinkle-lifting peptides, proteins and amino acids contained in the formulation stimulate the production of collagen and strengthen the natural “supporting tissue”.
The innovative Shaping technology with extracts of fillet seed and rice, whey proteins and an effective extract of herbal stem cells (Crithmum Maritimum) supports the production of high-volume substances such as hyaluronic acid, filaggrin and lipids.
The facial contours are already firmer and more defined after a short time, the skin structure is smoother, stronger, more radiant – like “remodeled”. (Source: Estée Lauder)

 

application

 

Apply the creamy mask three times a week to the cleaned skin three times a week and let it work for five minutes. Remove excesses with a cosmetics towel and gently massage the remnants. In the case of particularly dry skin, apply the usual night care. (Source: Estée Lauder)

 

Review

 

I applied the mask as prescribed before going to bed, so that the skin can “work” over night. The scent of the mask is very pleasant. Due to the slightly creamy but not greasy consistency, the mask can be applied wonderfully. After just a few seconds, I felt the skin absorb the fabric (a very fine tingling sensation). Already after the first application the skin looked plump. A great mask that I will continue to use.

 

ESTÉE LAUDER – New Dimension Smooth + Tone handcream

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension hand creme

manufacturers description

 

Instant care plus plentiful moisture provides the new Smooth + Tone Hand Cream of the New Dimension series.
The pro-collagen complex, also contained here, strengthens the natural “supporting tissue” of the sensitive skin of the hand surface, provides it with moisture and cushions the tissue from the inside. The innovative Shaping technology with extracts of fillet seed and rice, whey proteins and an effective extract of herbal stem cells (Crithmum Maritimum) supports the production of high-volume substances such as hyaluronic acid, filaggrin and lipids.
Light-scattering pigments also have a softening effect – the cream acts like an invisible glove. The hands still feel soft and supple after repeated washing. (Source: Estée Lauder)

 

Review

 

To this product, I first came up with the following saying “The age of a woman can be recognized by her hands.” This is to warn us to care our hands. Often they get too little attention, although they are very stressed in everyday life. Immediately massage the hand cream from the back of the hand and let it go in briefly. The hand cream draws in immediately and leaves a gentle nurturing film that feels like a kind of glove. The pigments radiate the hands and are gently groomed.

 

Do you already know the New Dimension line of Estée Lauder?

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Estée Lauder – New Dimension Creme-Glove & Sculpt + Glow Mask

Gerade in der kälteren Jahreszeit ist die Hautpflege ein wichtiges Thema. Die Pflegelinie New Dimension von Estée Lauder bietet Pflege mit Effekt. Ich durfte zwei Produkte davon testen: den Creme-Glove und die Sculpt + Glow Mask.

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension

 

 

ESTÉE LAUDER – New Dimension Sculpt + Glow Mask

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension glow mask

 

Herstellerbeschrieb

 

Volumen und Struktur sind das Geheimnis junger Haut – die neue New Dimension Sculpt & Glow Mask sorgt mit ihren hochwirksamen Inhaltstoffen daher für sichtbar mehr Volumen und einer konturierteren Gesichtspartie.
Die in der Formulierung enthaltenen falten-liftenden Peptide, Proteine und Aminosäuren kurbeln die hauteigene Kollagen-Produktion an und stärken so das natürliche „Stützgewebe“.
Durch die innovative Shaping Technologie mit Auszügen von Dattelsamen und Reis, Molkeproteinen und einem wirkungsvollen Extrakt aus pflanzlichen Stammzellen des Meerfenchels (Crithmum Maritimum) wird zusätzlich die Produktion von hauteigenen volumengebenden Stoffen wie Hyaluronsäure, Filaggrin und Lipiden unterstützt.
Die Gesichtskonturen wirken schon nach kurzer Zeit straffer und definierter, die Hautstruktur glatter, fester, strahlender – wie „remodelliert“. (Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

ANWENDUNG

 

Die cremige Maske am besten dreimal wöchentlich vor dem Schlafengehen auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und fünf Minuten einwirken lassen. Überschüsse mit einem Kosmetiktuch abnehmen und Reste sanft einmassieren. Bei besonders trockener Haut danach noch die gewohnte Nachtpflege auftragen. (Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

Review

 

Die Maske habe ich wie vorgeschrieben vor dem Schlafengehen aufgetragen, damit die Haut über Nacht “weiterarbeiten” kann. Der Duft der Maske ist sehr angenehm. Durch die leicht cremige aber nicht fettige Konsistenz lässt sich die Maske wunderbar auftragen. Schon nach einigen Sekunden habe ich gespürt wie die Haut die Stoffe aufnimmt (ein ganz feines Kribbeln). Bereits nach der ersten Anwendung sah die Haut praller aus. Eine tolle Maske, die ich weiterverwenden werde.

 

ESTÉE LAUDER – New Dimension Smooth + Tone Handcreme

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension hand creme

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Instant-Pflege plus reichlich Feuchtigkeit bietet die neue Smooth + Tone Handcreme der New Dimension-Serie.
Der auch hier enthaltene Pro-Kollagen Komplex stärkt das natürliche „Stützgewebe“ der empfindlichen Haut der Handoberfläche, versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und polstert das Gewebe dadurch von innen auf. Durch die innovative Shaping Technologie mit Auszügen von Dattelsamen und Reis, Molkeproteinen und einem wirkungsvollen Extrakt aus pflanzlichen Stammzellen des Meerfenchels (Crithmum Maritimum) wird zusätzlich die Produktion von hauteigenen volumengebenden Stoffen wie Hyaluronsäure, Filaggrin und Lipiden unterstützt.
Lichtstreuende Pigmente haben zusätzlich einen Weichzeichnereffekt – die Creme wirkt wie ein unsichtbarer Handschuh. Die Hände fühlen sich auch nach mehrmaligem Waschen noch zart und geschmeidig an. (Quelle: Estée Lauder)

 

Review

 

Zu diesem Produkt fiel mir zuerst folgender Spruch ein “Das Alter einer Frau erkennt man an ihren Händen.” Dies soll uns ermahnen auf unsere Hände zu achten. Oft bekommen sie nämlich zu wenig Aufmerksamkeit, obwohl sie im Alltag sehr beansprucht werden. Die Handcreme vom Handrücken ausgehend einmassieren und kurz einziehen lassen. Die Handcreme zieht sofort ein und hinterlässt einen sanften pflegenden Film der sich wirklich wie eine Art Handschuh anfühlt. Durch die Pigmente strahlen die Hände und werden sanft gepflegt.

 

 

Kennt ihr die New Dimension Linie von Estée Lauder bereits?

 

 

Estee Lauder New Dimension

 

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: