My drugstore market favorite products

Hello Lovelies. Today I would like to introduce you my three favorite products from the drugstore market, which I always buy again.

 

balea dm favoriten

 

Balea Professional Glossy brown shampoo

 

Balea Professional Glossy Braun Shampoo

 

productdescription

 

The Glossy Braun Shampoo with the powerful care formula gently cleanses the hair and gives it radiantly vibrant brown reflexes full of suppleness – for a natural shine.

 

Vegan. (Source: Balea)

 

ingredients

AQUA | SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE | COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE | SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE | PEG-4 DISTEARYL ETHER | GLYCERIN | PANTHENOL | HYDROLYZED CORN PROTEIN | HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN | HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN | DISTEARYL ETHER | DICAPRYLYL ETHER | PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE | HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE | PALMITAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE | THEOBROMA CACAO SEED EXTRACT | CITRIC ACID | LAURETH-2 | PROPYLENE GLYCOL | SODIUM CHLORIDE | SODIUM CITRATE | DISODIUM EDTA | PARFUM | SODIUM BENZOATE | PHENOXYETHANOL | MICA | BASIC BROWN 16 | CI 77499 | CI 77891.

 

application notes

Gently massage into wet hair, let it react briefly and rinse carefully with lukewarm water. We recommend the Balea Professional Glossy Braunwülung to maintain the best hair care. (Source: Balea)

 

why I love it

 

This product I have been using for years, no other shampoo without silicone could convince me so far so much. It costs 1, 35 euros, the price performance is in my opinion unbeatable. In the meantime, I used to try it with natural cosmetics shampoos, but these made my hair stubborn and unruly, even the shine was lost. Not so this shampoo, in combination with the associated flushing, I am super satisfied with it. There are still other hair colors, so I can only speak for my hair type and color. My friend, e.g. Does not like the blonde hair.

 

Do you know this shampoo?

 

Balea Intensive Care hairmask Vanilla & Almond Oil

 

Balea Haarmaske Intensivpflege

 

product description

 

The Balea Intensivpflege Haarmaske vanilla & almond spoiled stressed and damaged hair and lends it luster and expressiveness. It provides stressed and shiny hair with extra care. After the hair wash, the Haarmaske is distributed in hand-dried dry hair and massaged into the tips. After two to three minutes of exposure, thoroughly rinse the mask.

 

Vegan. (Source: Balea)

 

ingredients

Aqua | Cetearyl Alcohol | Behentrimonium Chloride | Dicaprylyl Ether | Isopropyl Palmitate | Panthenol | Isopropyl Alcohol | Niacinamide | Alcohol | Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract | Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil | Parfum | Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride | Sodium Benzoate | Potassium Sorbate | Citric Acid

 

application notes

 

After the hair wash in the handtrockrockenen hair spread. Massage into the tips and leave to work for 2-3 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

 

why I love it

 

This hair mask belongs also to my basic equipment, for 1, 95 euro you get a mask without silicone which makes the hair supple without complaining. In addition, the vanilla fragrance is wonderful, I like it when products contain sweet odor notes and this hair treatment smells better than any vanilla pudding. The application succeeds super easy and also the packaging is practically for the dosage. In contrast to tubes, the product can easily be used up.

 

Do you know this Haarmaske?

 

Alverde body lotion Q10 mangobutter Artichoke

 

Alverde Körperlotion Q10 Mangobutter Artischocke

product description

 

The high-quality care complex with rich avocado oil and artichoke extract from controlled organic cultivation as well as natural mango butter, gives your skin 24 hours of moisture from the first application. The formula with the highly effective care formula from natural coenzyme Q10 as well as artichoke extract from controlled organic cultivation supports the tension of your skin – it looks smoother and firmer. (source: alverde)

 

ingredients

 

Water, glycerine, Alcohol *, Glycine Soy Oil *, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil *, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Coco-Caprylate, Myristyl Myristate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Mangifera Indica Seedbutter, Persea Gratissima Oil *, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter *, Cynara Scolymus Leaf Extract *, ubiquinone, Tocopherol, Perfume, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, P-Anisic Acid, Linalool **, Limonene **, Geraniol ** * from natural organic agriculture ** from natural essential oils COMPONENTS: Purified Water, vegetable glycerin, alcohol *, soya oil *, sunflower oil *, glycerol stearic citric acid ester, coconut alkyl ester, myristic acid ester, fatty alcohol, mango seed butter, avocado oil *, shea butter *, artichoke extract *, coenzyme Q 10, vitamin E, mixture of essential oils **, xanthanum, sunflower oil, pH regulators Sodium hydroxide, natural anise acid, essential oils ** * Ingredients from controlled organic cultivation ** from natural essential oils

 

why I love it

 

This bodylotion I discovered only some time ago, she is great. Shortly after the shower applied it pulls quickly for a natural cosmetics bodylotion. Again, I am a fan of the scent, he is heavenly for all those fruity scents love. The scent reminds me of the summer, he is really a dream. Alcohol is included for the preservation, but I could not determine a negative reaction, this is again to be assessed individually. The skin is in my opinion super groomed and I will also buy this bodylotion again. The bodylotion costs 2.95 Euro for 250 ml.

 

Do you know this bodylotion already?

 

I hope you liked this post to my drugstore favs.

Follow:
Share:

Meine Lieblingsprodukte aus dem Drogeriemarkt

Hallo meine Lieben. Heute möchte ich euch gerne meine drei Lieblingsprodukte aus dem Drogeriemarkt vorstellen, die ich immer wieder nachkaufe.

 

balea dm favoriten

 

 

Balea Professional Glossy Braun Shampoo

 

Balea Professional Glossy Braun Shampoo

 

Produktbeschrieb

 

Das Glossy Braun Shampoo mit der leistungsstarken Pflegeformel reinigt das Haar sanft und verleiht ihm strahlend lebendige Braunreflexe voller Geschmeidigkeit – für einen natürlichen Glanz.

Vegan.  (Quelle: Balea)

 

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA | SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE | COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE | SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE | PEG-4 DISTEARYL ETHER | GLYCERIN | PANTHENOL | HYDROLYZED CORN PROTEIN | HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN | HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN | DISTEARYL ETHER | DICAPRYLYL ETHER | PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE | HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE | PALMITAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE | THEOBROMA CACAO SEED EXTRACT | CITRIC ACID | LAURETH-2 | PROPYLENE GLYCOL | SODIUM CHLORIDE | SODIUM CITRATE | DISODIUM EDTA | PARFUM | SODIUM BENZOATE | PHENOXYETHANOL | MICA | BASIC BROWN 16 | CI 77499 | CI 77891.

 

Anwendungshinweise

Sanft ins nasse Haar einmassieren, kurz einwirken lassen und sorgfältig mit lauwarmem Wasser ausspülen. Um das Haar optimal zu pflegen, empfehlen wir die Balea Professional Glossy Braun Spülung. (Quelle: Balea)

 

Warum ich es liebe

 

Dieses Produkt benutze ich seit Jahren, kein anderes Shampoo ohne Silikone konnte mich bisher so sehr überzeugen. Es kostet 1, 35 Euro, die Preis-Leistung ist meiner Meinung nach unschlagbar. Zwischendurch habe ich es ja bekannterweise einmal mit Naturkosmetikshampoos probiert, diese machten jedoch mein Haar störrisch und widerspenstig, auch der Glanz ging verloren. Nicht so dieses Shampoo, in Kombination mit der dazugehörigen Spülung bin ich super zufrieden damit.  Es gibt es noch für weitere Haarfarben, daher kann ich nur für meinen Haartyp und Farbe sprechen. Meine Freundin z.B. mag das für blonde Haare gar nicht.

 

Kennt ihr dieses Shampoo?

 

Balea Intensivpflege Haarmaske Vanille & Mandelöl

 

Balea Haarmaske Intensivpflege

 

Produktbeschreibung

 

Die Balea Intensivpflege Haarmaske Vanille & Mandel verwöhnt beanspruchtes und geschädigtes Haar und verleiht ihm Glanz und Ausdrucksstärke. Sie versorgt strapaziertes und glanzloses Haar mit extra viel Pflege. Nach der Haarwäsche wird die Haarmaske im handtuchtrockenen Haar verteilt und bis in die Spitzen einmassiert. Nach zwei bis drei Minuten Einwirkzeit die Maske gründlich ausspülen.

Vegan. (Quelle: Balea)

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua | Cetearyl Alcohol | Behentrimonium Chloride | Dicaprylyl Ether | Isopropyl Palmitate | Panthenol | Isopropyl Alcohol | Niacinamide | Alcohol | Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract | Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil | Parfum | Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride | Sodium Benzoate | Potassium Sorbate | Citric Acid

 

Anwendungshinweise

 

Nach der Haarwäsche im handtuchtrockenen Haar verteilen. Bis in die Spitzen einmassieren und 2-3 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich ausspülen.

 

Warum ich sie liebe

 

Diese Haarmaske gehört auch zu meiner Grundausstattung, für 1, 95 Euro bekommt man eine Maske ohne Silikone die die Haare geschmeidig macht ohne sie zu beschweren. Zudem ist der Vanilleduft wunderbar, ich mag es wenn Produkte süsse Duftnoten enthalten und diese Haarkur riecht besser als jeder Vanillepudding. Das Auftragen gelingt super und auch die Verpackung ist praktisch zur Dosierung. Im Gegensatz zu Tuben lässt sich das Produkt problemlos aufbrauchen.

 

Kennt ihr diese Haarmaske?

 

Alverde Körperlotion Q10 Mangobutter Artischocke

 

Alverde Körperlotion Q10 Mangobutter Artischocke

 

Produktbeschreibung

 

Der hochwertige Pflegekomplex mit reichhaltigem Avocado-Öl und Artischocken-Extrakt aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau sowie natürlicher Mangobutter, spendet Ihrer Haut ab der ersten Anwendung 24 Stunden Feuchtigkeit. Die Rezeptur mit der hochwirksamen Pflegeformel aus natürlichem Coenzym Q10 sowie Artischocken-Extrakt aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau unterstützt die Spannkraft Ihrer Haut – sie wirkt glatter und straffer.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Alcohol*, Glycine Soja Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Coco-Caprylate, Myristyl Myristate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cynara Scolymus Leaf Extract*, Ubiquinone, Tocopherol, Parfum, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, p-Anisic Acid, Linalool**, Limonene**, Geraniol** *from natural organic agriculture **from natural essential oils BESTANDTEILE: Gereinigtes Wasser, pflanzliches Glycerin, Alkohol*, Soja-Öl*, Sonnenblumen-Öl*, Glycerin-Stearin-Zitronensäureester, Kokosalkylester, Myristinsäureester, Fettalkohol, Mangosamenbutter, Avocado-Öl*, Sheabutter*, Artischocken-Extrakt*, Coenzym Q 10, Vitamin E, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, Xanthan, Sonnenblumen-Öl, pH-Wert Regulator Natriumhydroxid, natürliche Anissäure, äth. Ölinhaltsstoffe** *Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau **aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

 

Warum ich sie liebe

 

Diese Bodylotion habe ich erst vor einiger Zeit entdeckt, sie ist super. Kurz nach der Dusche aufgetragen zieht sie schnell ein für eine Naturkosmetikbodylotion. Auch hier bin ich ein Fan des Duftes, er ist himmlisch für alle die fruchtige Duftnoten lieben. Der Duft erinnert mich an den Sommer, er ist wirklich ein Traum. Zur Konservierung ist Alkohol enthalten, ich konnte jedoch keine negative Reaktion feststellen, dies ist wiederum individuell zu beurteilen. Die Haut wird meiner Meinung nach super gepflegt und ich werde auch diese Bodylotion noch oft nachkaufen. Die Bodylotion kostet 2,95 Euro für 250 ml.

 

Kennt ihr die Bodylotion schon?

 

Ich hoffe euch hat dieser Beitrag zu meinen Drogeriemarktfavoriten gefallen und ich bin gespannt, ob ihr einige der Produkte schon kennt.

Folgen:
Teilen: