NARS Cool Crush Limited Edition

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

NARS is one of my absolute favourite brands when it comes to make-up. Today I would like to present the limited Cool Crush Edition of NARS. For testing purposes I have received the Loaded Lip Lacquer in two shades as well as the Cool Crush Eyeshadow Palette.

 

NARS – Cool Crush Eyeshadowpalette

 

NARS - Cool Crush Eyeshadowpalette

 

The Limited Edition Cool Crush Eyeshadow Palette from NARS is not only an eye-catcher from the outside. It contains 12 highly pigmented eyeshadow colours in different finishes, both shimmering, metallic and matt nuances are included. Cool and warm shades complement each other, namely the following colours are included in the palette:

  • Soft Chill
  • Fresh Cut
  • Feist
  • Sexed
  • Inception
  • Ganges
  • Superclass
  • Prowl
  • Risk
  • Nylon
  • Shake it
  • Isolde II

 

 

Of course I have waded the colors for you, as you can see the colors are strongly pigmented, especially the darker and brighter colors like dark blue and red are very intense. To use the colours even more intensively, the eyeshadows can be applied wet.

 

NARS – Loaded Lip Lacquer

 

 

NARS’ Loaded Liplacquer is a lip hybrid because it feels like a balm, shines like a gloss and looks like a lipstick. I am really excited. Especially if you have dry lips, it offers a great alternative to lipstick. The lips feel wonderful and well cared for, thanks to moisturizing ingredients. The Loaded Liplacquer from the Cool Crush Collection by NARS is available in four shades. I have waded my two colours for you.

 

NARS - Loaded Lip Lacquer

 

The color Roxy you see below – a strong shade that gives the lips an elegant color – I wear it on the picture below. For everyday use I prefer the soft rose shade called Playin Around – it just suits every look and occasion. Which colour is your favourite?

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

1 Comment

  1. Sunday June 7th, 2020 / 05:09 PM

    Das sind mal wieder wundervolle Farben!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NARS Cool Crush Limited Edition

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

NARS gehört in Sachen Make-up zu meinen absoluten Favoriten. Heute möchte ich euch die limitierte Cool Crush Edition von NARS vorstellen. Zum Testen habe ich die Loaded Lip Lacquer in zwei Nuancen sowie die  Cool Crush Eyeshadowpalette erhalten.

 

NARS – Cool Crush Eyeshadowpalette

 

NARS - Cool Crush Eyeshadowpalette

 

Die Limited Edition Cool Crush Eyeshadowpalette von NARS ist nicht nur von aussen ein Blickfang. Sie enthält 12 hochpigmentierte Lidschattenfarben in unterschiedlichen Finishes, sowohl schimmernd, metallic als auch matte Nuancen sind mit von der Partie. Kühle sowie warme Farbnuancen ergänzen sich, namentlich enthält die Palette folgende Farben:

  • Soft Chill
  • Fresh Cut
  • Feist
  • Sexed
  • Inception
  • Ganges
  • Superclass
  • Prowl
  • Risk
  • Nylon
  • Shake it
  • Isolde II

 

 

Natürlich habe ich die Farben für euch geswatcht, wie ihr sehen könnt sind die Farben stark pigmentiert, besonders auch die dunkleren und knalligeren Farben wie Dunkelblau und Rot sind sehr intensiv. Um die Farben noch intensiver zu nutzen, können die Lidschatten feucht aufgetragen werden.

 

NARS – Loaded Lip Lacquer

 

 

Die Loaded Liplacquer von NARS sind Lippenhybride, denn sie fühlen sich an wie ein Balsam, glänzen wie ein Gloss und sehen aus wie ein Lippenstift. Ich bin wirklich begeistert. Gerade wenn man trockene Lippen hat, bietet er eine tolle Alternative zum Lippenstift. Die Lippen fühlen sich wunderbar und gepflegt an, dank feuchtigkeitsspendender Inhaltsstoffe. Der Loaded Liplacquer aus der Cool Crush Collection von NARS ist in vier Farbnuancen erhältlich. Ich habe meine zwei Farben für euch geswatcht.

 

NARS - Loaded Lip Lacquer

 

Die Farbe Roxy seht ihr unten – ein kräftiger Farbton, der den Lippen eine elegante Farbe verleiht – ich trage ihn sodann auf dem Bild unten. Für den Alltag bevorzuge ich den sanften rose-Ton mit dem Namen Playin Around – er passt einfach zu jedem Look und Anlass. Welche Farbe ist euer Favorit?

 

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Sonntag, der 7. Juni 2020 / 17:09

    Das sind mal wieder wundervolle Farben!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.