Werbung / Advertisement

 

loving tan review

 

Is it worth the hype? You may have seen Loving Tan already on Instagram, a year ago I decided to order a product from Australia and I loved it so much. So, of course, I was very happy to work together with Loving Tan for this review. Loving Tan sent me some great products for testing.

 

loving tan review

 

Here you can see which products and tools I was allowed to test: The Loving Tan Deluxe Bronzing Mousse in Ultra Dark, the Loving Tan Bronze Shimmer Luminious Cream in Ultra Dark, the Loving Tan Deluxe Applicator Mitt, the Loving Tan Tan Removing &  Skin Polishing Glove and the Loving Tan Easy to Reach Tool. Now I’m happy to tell you more about the products and show you the results of the tan.

 

loving tan review

 

Loving Tan Bronze Shimmer Luminious Cream in Ultra Dark gives the tan the perfect finish and fits perfect to the tanning mousse to make the tan look even more natural. Here I applied the cream without previous tan on my right leg and even then a gentle tan is visible. In addition, the cream is easy to apply, feels nourishing on the skin and leaves a great glow – perfect for the summer.

 

loving tan review

 

The Deluxe Applicator Mitt is perfect to evenly apply the tanning mousse. It is made of strong soft fabric and is processed to last a long time and to serve as a tanning aid. The soft surface makes applying the tanning mousse super pleasant.

 

loving tan review

 

Before you apply the Loving Tan Deluxe Bronzing Mousse, it is important to prepare the skin. This is a thorough exfoliation inevitable, you can also use the Loving Tan Tan Removing & Skin Polishing Glove. Then you should apply on rough areas such as elbows, knees and also on the feet and hands a little body lotion and let it move. Then place the Deluxe Bronze Mousse on the Applicator Mitt and apply quickly from the bottom to the top. If you are still unsure about how to apply, you can find detailed video tutorials on the Loving Tan website.

 

Here again the before picture. As you can see, coating once was enough to create a mega tan.

 

loving tan review

The tan of Loving Tan also look – in contrast to other products – very natural and not too orange. By the way, with a make-up sponge, the tanning mousse can also be used on the face without any problem. But before that, you should also apply a little bit of moisturizer first.

 

loving tan review

 

If you do not have anyone to help you cream your back, Loving Tan’sm Easy to Reach Tool von Loving Tan is the answer. You can just give the tanning mousse on the sponges and distribute it on bulky body parts easily and evenly.

 

loving tan review

 

The Loving Tan Deluxe Bronzing Mousse dries quickly and lasts a week. If you need to renew the tan you can just take Loving Tan Tan Removing &  Skin Polishing Glove in hand under the shower so can remove the tan easily and can then be renewed.

 

loving tan review

 

Now for the color, I recommend you to take a shade darker than you thought, because then the results are immediately visible. Of course, your preferences also play a big role. I ordered the Deluxe Bronzing Mousse in the color dark one year ago, but I like the result of Ultra Dark even more because it’s more intense.

 

When ordering a mousse from Loving Tan you will get a message for free with the code “thechicadvocate”.

 

REVIEW Loving Tan Selftanner
REVIEW Loving Tan Selftanner
REVIEW Loving Tan Selftanner
Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

  1. Saturday August 11th, 2018 / 03:57 PM

    Hui, das klingt wirklich gut!
    Liebe Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende wünsche ich dir!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Sunday August 19th, 2018 / 11:35 PM

      Danke, das wünsche ich dir auch 🙂

  2. Monday August 20th, 2018 / 08:21 PM

    Gefällt mir und das Ergebnis wirkt wirklich schön natürlich. LG Romy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Werbung / Advertisement

 

loving tan review

 

Is it worth the hype? Loving Tan begegnete euch vielleicht auch schon auf Instagram, vor einem Jahr habe ich mich dann dazu entschlossen ein Produkt aus Australien zu bestellen und ich liebte es. Umso mehr habe ich mich natürlich gefreut, mit Loving Tan zusammen zu arbeiten. Dazu hat mir Loving Tan einige tolle Produkte zum Testen zugesandt.

 

loving tan review

 

Hier seht ihr welche Produkte und Tools ich testen durfte: Das Loving Tan Deluxe Bronzing Mousse in Ultra Dark, die Loving Tan Bronze Shimmer Luminious Cream in Ultra Dark, den Loving Tan Deluxe Applicator Mitt, den Loving Tan Tan Removing &  Skin Polishing Glove und das Loving Tan Easy to Reach Tool. Nun werde ich euch gerne mehr zu den Produkten und den Ergebnissen der Bräune zeigen.

 

loving tan review

 

Loving Tan Bronze Shimmer Luminious Cream in Ultra Dark verleiht der Bräune den perfekten Schliff und passt somit super über das Tanning Mousse um die Bräune noch natürlicher wirken zu lassen. Hier habe ich die Cream ohne vorgängige Tan auf mein rechtes Bein aufgetragen und schon dann wird eine sanfte Bräune sichtbar. Zudem lässt sich die Cream leicht auftragen, fühlt sich pflegend auf der Haut an und hinterlässt einen tollen Schimmer – perfekt für den Sommer.

 

loving tan review

 

Der Deluxe Applicator Mitt ist perfekt um das Tanning Mousse gleichmässig aufzutragen. Er besteht aus festem weichen Stoff und ist so verarbeitet, dass er lange hält und als Bräunungshelfer dienen kann. Durch die weiche Oberfläche ist das Auftragen des Tanning Mousses super angenehm.

 

loving tan review

 

Bevor ihr das Loving Tan Deluxe Bronzing Mousse auftragt, ist es wichtig die Haut vorzubereiten. Dazu ist ein gründliches Peeling unumgänglich, dazu könnt ihr auch den Loving Tan Tan Removing &  Skin Polishing Glove benutzen. Danach solltet ihr auf rauhe Stellen wie Ellbogen, Knie und aber auch auf die Füsse und Hände etwas Bodylotion auftragen und einziehen lassen. Danach das Deluxe Bronze Mousse auf den Applicator Mitt geben und schnell von unten nach oben auftragen. Falls ihr noch unsicher seit bezüglich dem Auftragen, findet ihr auf der Website von Loving Tan eine detaillierte Videoanleitung.

 

Hier nochmals das vorher-Bild. Wie ihr sehen könnt hat einmal Auftragen gereicht um eine mega Bräune zu kreieren. 

 

loving tan review

 

Die Bräune von Loving Tan wirkt zudem – im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten – sehr natürlich und nicht zu orange. Mit einem Make-up Schwämmchen, lässt sich das Tanning Mousse übrigens auch im Gesicht problemlos anwenden. Vorher solltet ihr aber ebenfalls einbisschen Feuchtigkeitscreme auftragen.

 

loving tan review

 

Falls ihr niemanden zur Hand habt, der euch beim eincremen des Rückens helfen kann, gibt es auch hier mit dem Easy to Reach Tool von Loving Tan eine einfache Lösung. Dazu könnt ihr das Tanning Mousse einfach auf die Schwächen geben und es an unhandlichen Körperstellen leicht und gleichmässig verteilen.

 

loving tan review

 

Das Loving Tan Deluxe Bronzing Mousse trocknet schnell und hält locker eine Woche. Bei Erneuerungsbedarf könnt ihr einfach den Loving Tan Tan Removing &  Skin Polishing Glove zur Hand nehmen unter der Dusche lässt sich so die Bräune leicht entfernen und kann anschliessend erneuert werden. 

 

loving tan review

 

Nun noch zur Farbe, ich empfehle euch im Zweifel eine Nuance dunkler zu nehmen als ihr dachtet, denn dann sind auch die Ergebnisse gleich sichtbar. Natürlich spielen auch eure Vorlieben dabei eine grosse Rolle. Ich hatte mir vor einem Jahr das Deluxe Bronzing Mousse in der Farbe Dark bestellt, das Resultat von Ultra Dark gefällt mir aber noch mehr, da es intensiver ist.

 

Bei der Bestellung eines Mousse von Loving Tan bekommt ihr mit dem Code “thechicadvocate” einen Mitt gratis dazu.

 

REVIEW Loving Tan Selftanner
REVIEW Loving Tan Selftanner
REVIEW Loving Tan Selftanner

 

Folge:
Teilen:

3 Kommentare

  1. Samstag, der 11. August 2018 / 15:57

    Hui, das klingt wirklich gut!
    Liebe Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende wünsche ich dir!

    • Sonntag, der 19. August 2018 / 23:35

      Danke, das wünsche ich dir auch 🙂

  2. Montag, der 20. August 2018 / 20:21

    Gefällt mir und das Ergebnis wirkt wirklich schön natürlich. LG Romy

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?