The 5 best unwrapped products from Lush

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Lush is for me the epitome of fresh cosmetics and they also have more and more unpackaged products to offer. That’s why I have picked my five favorite unpackaged products from Lush. Because good products often do not need a plastic packaging.

 

Lush – Sea Vegetable Soap

 

Lush - Sea Vegetable Seife

 

The first time I went to a Lush Store, I really wanted one of the great soaps that I noticed in the shop window. The soaps from Lush are still my absolute favorites. Perfect for the summer is the unpackaged Lush Sea Vegetable Soap, it reminds me of the beach. But the soap can smell much more than good. It is rich in minerals and contains algae. Antiseptic lavender oil, exfoliating sea salt and nutrient-rich seaweed make for soft skin and take care of irritations such as sunburn or insect bites. In the process, oils from limes leave a fresh, invigorating feeling on the skin.

 

Lush – Easy Peeler Bodypeeling

 

 

A good peeling does not require microplastics or packaging. I am enthusiastic about the Lush Easy Peeler firm body peeling. It smells deliciously of orange and has a good peeling effect. The skin shines after the application and smells wonderful. The contained citrus fruits have an exhilarating effect. The contained oils: Manderine oil, bergamot oil and tangerine oil come from the peels of citrus fruits. Fine sea salt, cocoa butter and shea butter nourish the skin. In addition, apricot kernel oil and orange peel wax protect the skin. I use the peeling always as needed about once a week. Who needs packed peelings.

 

Lush – Wiccy Magic Muscles Massagebutter

 

Lush - Wiccy Magic Muscles Massagebutter

 

Since I sit a lot in my everyday life, I regularly have to fight with tensions, therefore the Lush Wiccy Magic Muscles massage butter could not be missing among my favourites. The essential oils of peppermint and cinnamon stimulate the circulation to loosen and relax tense, aching muscles. First I use the smooth side to care for the skin. I then use the rougher side with the aduki beans, e.g. in the neck and shoulder area, to relax tense muscles. Organic cocoa butter, shea butter, organic jojoba oil and extra virgin coconut oil provide rich skin care. It really is a relief, the non-existent packaging does not bother me even with this massage butter, I know of nothing comparable.

 

Lush – Pumice Power foot peeling

 

Lush - Pumice Power Fusspeeling

 

The next highlight is the Lush Pumice Power foot peeling. Most of the time, feet are – wrongly – somewhat forgotten in daily body care. The foot peeling contains pumice stone, which gently removes rough skin. The sweet orange oil refreshes and regenerates. Especially here, too, the fragrance contributes to the mini-wellness experience. The feet can be soaped and exfoliated in one. Afterwards they feel fresh and well-groomed. A great addition to the usual pedicure, which can also be used quickly in the shower. Honestly, I haven’t even seen such a product packed.

 

Lush – Aromaco Deodorant

 

Lush - Aromaco festes Deo

 

Let’s get to the product that really more than delighted me. The Lush Aromaco firm deodorant. I have to admit, I was a bit sceptical here, but I am all the more enthusiastic now. The deodorant is an absolute must-have, because I am someone who really needs deodorant in everyday life. So far, however, most deodorants have not been able to convince me for various reasons and antiperspirants contain aluminium. The natural and unpackaged answer to my problems is called Aromaco. A firm, gentle deodorant that absorbs unpleasant odours. Here essential oils and ingredients ensure that the feeling of freshness lasts all day long. The deodorant contains witch hazel and chamomile vinegar, which tighten the pores instead of closing them, leaving you feeling cool and refreshed. The fresh scent is intense but pleasant at first. In any case, it keeps its promises and can also be applied well on warm skin. So if you are looking for a deodorant alternative, be sure to try it. It will surely inspire you.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

3 Comments

  1. Thursday August 13th, 2020 / 09:12 AM

    Super geschriebener und informativer Artikel :-). Eine sehr gute Aufstellung. In diesen Blog werde ich mich noch richtig einlesen 🙂

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Thursday August 20th, 2020 / 10:25 PM

      Danke 🙂

  2. Thursday August 13th, 2020 / 07:42 PM

    Die haben wirklich immer total schöne Designs :).
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Die 5 besten unverpackten Produkte von Lush

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Lush ist für mich der Inbegriff frischer Kosmetik und sie haben auch immer mehr unverpackte Produkte. Deshalb habe ich mir meine fünf unverpackten Lieblingsprodukte von Lush. Denn es braucht für gute Produkte oftmals keine Plastikverpackung.

 

Lush – Sea Vegetable Seife

 

Lush - Sea Vegetable Seife

 

Als ich zum ersten Mal in einem Lush Store war, wollte ich unbedingt eine der tollen Seifen, die mir im Schaufenster aufgefallen sind. Die Seifen von Lush sind immernoch meine absoluten Favoriten. Perfekt für den Sommer ist die unverpackte Lush Sea Vegetable Seife, sie erinnert mich an den Strand. Die Seife kann aber noch viel mehr als gut riechen. Sie ist mineralstoffreich und enthält Algen. Antiseptisches Lavendelöl, exfolierendes Meersalz und nährstoffreiche Arame Algen sorgen nämlich für zarte Haut und kümmern sich um Irritationen, wie etwa Sonnenbrand oder Insektenstiche. Dabei hinterlassen Öle aus Limetten ein frisches, belebendes Gefühl auf der Haut.

 

Lush – Easy Peeler Festes Körperpeeling

 

 

Ein gutes Peeling braucht weder Mikroplastik, noch eine Verpackung. Ich bin begeistert vom Lush Easy Peeler festes Körperpeeling. Es duftet lecker nach Orange und hat einen guten Peelingeffekt. Die Haut strahlt nach der Anwendung und duftet  wunderbar. Die enthaltenen Zitrusfrüchte wirken aufheiternd. Die enthaltenen Öle: Manderinenöl, Bergamotteöl und Tangerinenöl stammen aus den Schalen von Zitrusfrüchten. Feines Meersalz, Kakaobutter und Sheabutter, pflegen die Haut. Hinzu kommen Aprikosenkernöl und Orangenschalenwachs, zum Schutz der Haut. Ich nutze das Peeling immer bei Bedarf ca. 1 x in der Woche. Wer braucht schon verpackte Peelings.

 

Lush – Wiccy Magic Muscles Massagebutter

 

Lush - Wiccy Magic Muscles Massagebutter

 

Da ich viel Sitze im Alltag, habe ich regelmässig mit Verspannungen zu kämpfen, daher durfte die Lush Wiccy Magic Muscles Massagebutter nicht bei meinen Favoriten fehlen. Die enthaltenen ätherischen Öle von Pfefferminze und Zimt bringen den Kreislauf in Schwung, um so verspannte, schmerzende Muskeln zu lösen und zu entspannen. Zuerst nutze ich die glatte Seite um die Haut zu pflegen. Die rauhere Seite mit den Adukibohnen, nutze ich anschliessend z.B. im Nacken- und Schulterbereich, um verspannte Muskeln zu lösen. Bio Kakaobutter, Sheabutter, Bio Jojobaöl und Extra Vergine Kokosöl pflegen die Haut reichhaltig. Es ist wirklich eine Wohltat, die nicht vorhandene Verpackung stört mich auch bei dieser Massagebutter nicht, ich kenne nichts vergleichbares.

 

Lush – Pumice Power Fusspeeling

 

Lush - Pumice Power Fusspeeling

 

Das nächste Highlight ist das Lush Pumice Power Fusspeeling. Meistens gehen die Füsse in der täglichen Körperpflege – zu Unrecht – etwas vergessen. Das Fusspeeling enthält Bimsstein, dieser entfernt rauhe Hautstellen sanft. Das süsse Orangenöl erfrischt und regeneriert. Besonders auch hier trägt der Duft zum Mini-Wellnesserlebnis bei. Die Füsse kann man so einseifen und peelen in Einem. Sie fühlen sich anschliessend frisch und gepflegt an. Eine tolle Ergänzung zur üblichen Pedicure, die man auch gut schnell unter der Dusche anwenden kann. Ganz ehrlich, so ein Produkt habe ich nicht einmal verpackt gesehen.

 

Lush – Aromaco festes Deo

 

Lush - Aromaco festes Deo

 

Kommen wir zum Produkt, das mich wirklich mehr als begeistert hat. Das Lush Aromaco festes Deo. Ich muss zugeben, hier war ich durchaus etwas skeptisch, aber umso begeisterter bin ich jetzt. Das Deo ist ein absolutes Must-Have, denn ich bin jemand der wirklich ein Deo im Alltag benötigt. Bisher konnten mich die meisten Deo’s jedoch aus unterschiedlichen Gründen nicht überzeugen und Antitranspirante enthalten Aluminium. Die natürliche und unverpackte Antwort auf meine Probleme heisst Aromaco. Ein festes, sanftes Deo, welches unangenehme Gerüche absorbiert. Hierbei sorgen ätherische Öle und Inhaltsstoffe  dafür, dass das Frischegefühl den ganzen Tag hält. Das Deo enthält Hamamelis und Kamille-Essig, die die Poren enger machen, anstatt sie zu verschliessen, und so ein kühles und erfrischtes Gefühl hinterlassen. Der frische Geruch ist zu Beginn intensiv aber angenehm. Es hält auf jeden Fall was es verspricht und lässt sich auf der warmen Haut auch gut auftragen. Wenn ihr also auf der Suche nach eine Deo-Alternative seit, probiert es unbedingt aus. Es wird euch sicherlich auch so begeistern.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

3 Kommentare

  1. Donnerstag, der 13. August 2020 / 09:12

    Super geschriebener und informativer Artikel :-). Eine sehr gute Aufstellung. In diesen Blog werde ich mich noch richtig einlesen 🙂

  2. Donnerstag, der 13. August 2020 / 19:42

    Die haben wirklich immer total schöne Designs :).
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.