20   184
52   423
47   329
94   532
62   645
58   570
71   683
90   669
66   589
45   722
80   605
55   645
58   572
65   660
56   615
60   533
50   544
73   530
69   638
73   596
60   473
65   535
74   557
307   672
56   610
64   640
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   544
69   559
60   513
71   554
42   517
71   530

Contains PR samples

 

Sisley Herbst Winter 2019

 

Sisley is one of my absolute favorite brands as you know. Today I would like to introduce you some great news of Sisley. Of course there are again some wonderful new product innovations.

 

Sisley Radiance Foaming Cream

 

 

One of my new must-have products is clearly the Radiance Foaming Cream by Sisley. It combines intensive cleansing with gentle care power and removes make-up residues, impurities, dirt particles, sebum and dead cells in one application. To care for the skin contains the peony extract. Grapefruit extract smoothes the complexion. Overall, the appearance of the skin is clearer. When applied, the foam is beautifully creamy and can be distributed so wonderful. The best thing about Sisley’s Radiance Foaming Cream, however, is that the skin does not feel dry and tense after cleaning, but wonderful.

 

Sisley Velvet Sleeping Mask

 

Sisley Overnight Safran Maske

 

I travel a lot and do usually not have much time for beauty stuff, so I love the Velvet Sleeping Mask by Sisley, because it provides intensive care overnight. Instead of my night cream, I simply wear the Velvet Sleeping Mask. With its soothing and regenerating effect, it helps dry skin to fill the energy stores during the night. With the help of the Velvet Sleeping Mask, the skin can devote itself wonderfully to its regeneration. In the morning, the skin is recovered, vitalized and thus strengthened and resistant. The skin is getting supplied with moisture and nutrients overnight. The extract of saffron flowers soothes dry skin and makes it appear supple in the morning. If your skin is irritated, the mask also provides the first aid: Within only 10 minutes, the skin feels repaired.

 

Sisley Restorative Hand Creme

 

Sisley Restorativ Hand Creme

 

Important in winter is to choose the right hand cream, because the cold winter days are making the skin dry. The Sisley Restorative Hand Cream offers a combination of intense moisture as well as nutrient-rich cream and care for beautiful and resistant nails. A hydrating active ingredient duo, composed of a biosaccharide solution and a sugar molecule derived from plants, permanently binds and stores water – this ensures the storage of moisture in the skin. The contained horse chestnut extract supports the barrier function of the skin so that the water supplies in the epidermis maintain their required level. An anti-freeze / active ingredient developed on the basis of scientific research in the Antarctic perfectly rounds off the skin’s moisture supply in sub-zero temperatures. I particularly like the feeling when applying and the powdery finish, which feels neither sticky nor oily.

 

Hair rituel by Sisley Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask

 

Sisley Hairrituel

 

Not only am I blessed with oily skin, but also with oily hair – so proper care products are super important to me. My latest discovery is the Hair ritual by Sisley Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask. Because the Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask ensures a veritable hair “reset” by the scalp and hair lengths of dirt particles and impurities are freed. The mask soothes the scalp and relieves irritation. A fresh scent based on natural active ingredients support the effect. The mask acts as blotting paper and binds so impurities and deposits. I love the light and well-groomed feeling after the application.

I hope I could give you an insight into the great new products from Sisley 🙂

 

Sisley Beauty

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Saturday November 16th, 2019 / 04:54 PM

    Danke für die Vorstellung der Neuheiten!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday November 18th, 2019 / 06:16 AM

      Gerne 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Neuheiten Sisley Herbst / Winter 2019

Enthält PR -Samples

 

Sisley Herbst Winter 2019

 

Sisley gehört wie ihr wisst zu meinen absoluten Lieblingsbrands. Heute möchte ich euch einige tolle Neuheiten vorstellen. Denn es sind wieder wunderbare neue Produkte dazugekommen.

 

Sisley Radiance Foaming Cream

 

 

Zu meinen neuen Must-Have Produkten gehört ganz klar die Radiance Foaming Cream von Sisley. Sie kombiniert intensive Reinigung mit sanfter Pflege-Power und entfernt Make-Up-Rückstände, Unreinheiten, Schmutzpartikel, Sebum sowie abgestorbene Zellen in einer Anwendung. Zur Pflege der Haut enthält die Pfingstrosenextrakt. Grapefruit-Extrakt glättet das Hautbild. Insgesamt erscheint das Hautbild ist klarer. Bei der Anwendung wird der Schaum schön cremig und lässt sich so wunderbar verteilen. Das Beste an der Radiance Foaming Cream von Sisley ist jedoch, dass die Haut sich nach der Reinigung nicht ausgetrocknet und angespannt anfühlt, sondern wunderbar.

 

Sisley Velvet Sleeping Mask

 

Sisley Overnight Safran Maske

 

Ich bin viel unterwegs und habe wenig Zeit, daher liebe ich die Velvet Sleeping Mask von Sisley ganz besonders, denn mit ihr gibt es intensive Pflege über Nacht. Anstelle meiner Nachtcreme trage ich dazu einfach die Velvet Sleeping Mask auf. Mit ihrer wohltuenden und regenerierenden Wirkung hilft sie trockener Haut die Energiespeicher während der Nacht zu füllen. Die Haut kann sich mit der Hilfe der Velvet Sleeping Mask wunderbar ihrer Regeneration widmen. Morgens ist die Haut erholt, vitalisiert und somit gestärkt und widerstandsfähiger. Die Haut wird über Nacht intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen versorgt. Der Extrakt von Safranblüten beruhigt trockene Haut und lässt sie am Morgen geschmeidig erscheinen. Falls eure Haut einmal gereizt sein sollte, leistet die Maske ausserdem erste Hilfe: Innerhalb von nur 10 Minuten ist das Wohlgefühl wiederhergestellt.

 

Sisley Restorative Hand Creme

 

Sisley Restorativ Hand Creme

 

Wichtig im Winter ist die richtige Hand Creme, denn die Kälte setzt der Haut natürlich sehr zu und sorgt ansonsten für trockene Haut. Die Sisley Restorative Hand Creme bietet dazu eine Kombination aus intensiver Feuchtigkeit sowie Nährstoffe spendenden Crème und Pflege für schöne und widerstandsfähige Nägel. Ein hydratisierendes Aktivstoff-Duo, komponiert aus einer Biosaccharide-Lösung und einem pflanzlich gewonnenen Zuckermolekül, bindet und speichert permanent Wasser – dies sorgt für die Speicherung der Feuchtigkeit in der Haut. Der enthaltene Rosskastanienextrakt unterstützt die Barrierefunktion der Haut, damit die Wasservorräte in der Epidermis ihr erforderliches Niveau bewahren. Ein auf Basis wissenschaftlicher Forschungen in der Antarktis entwickelter Gefrierschutz/ gewonnener Aktivstoff rundet die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Haut bei Minusgraden perfekt ab. Besonders mag ich das Gefühlt beim Auftragen sowie das pudrige Finish, welches sich weder klebrig noch ölig anfühlt.

 

Hair rituel by Sisley Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask

 

Sisley Hairrituel

 

Ich bin nicht nur mit schnell fettender Haut, sondern auch mit schnell fettendem Haar gesegnet – daher sind die richtigen Pflegeprodukte für mich super wichtig. Meine neuste Entdeckung ist die Hair rituel by Sisley Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask. Denn die Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask sorgt für einen regelrechten Haar-„reset“, indem Kopfhaut und Haarlängen von Schmutzpartikeln und Unreinheiten befreit werden. Die Maske beruhigt die Kopfhaut und lindert Reizungen. Ein frischer Duft auf der Basis natürlicher Aktivstoffe unterstützen die Wirkung. Die Maske wirkt wie Löschpapier und bindet so Unreinheiten und Ablagerungen. Ich liebe das leichte und gepflegte Gefühl nach der Anwendung.

 

Ich hoffe ich konnte euch einen Einblick in die tollen neuen Produkte von Sisley geben 🙂

 

Sisley Beauty

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Samstag, der 16. November 2019 / 16:54

    Danke für die Vorstellung der Neuheiten!
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.