Review: MANHATTAN – Fresher Skin Foundation

The makeup trend leads us this fall clearly in the direction of a natural skin look, suitable to this trend,  Manhattan launches a new light foundation called Fresher Skin Foundation. I was allowed to test in advance, my opinion you will read now. P.S. The Foundation is available from tomorrow October 4, 2016.

 

Here are the swatches, but as I said the now look a little more extreme than if they were spread over my face. I like to use in everyday life, especially when things have to go a little faster to it still to be created in time in the course ^^ Have you heard of the new Manhattan Fresher Skin Foundation

 

manufacturer’s description

 

“Freshness kick for the skin: fresh, fresh, Fresher Skin Foundation Whether during a stressful day or a promising Date:

 

The new MANHATTAN Fresher Skin Foundation SPF 15 conjures with its light texture that extra bit Fresh face – and gives a fast-as-unflattering look. With its slight opacity, it provides a natural-looking touch and gives the skin an anti-gloss finish – for that special freshness!

 

Thanks to the revolutionary ease of formulation, the elastic water-gel texture transforms during veneering a refreshing cream. The Foundation is quickly absorbed and gives a visible and tangible fresh complexion – all day. With its ultra supple and breathable structure they do not clog pores and is not fixed in the fine lines.

 

One can hardly feel that it is there. The skin care formulation contains natural mineral powder to absorb excess oil to help and to minimize the shine of the skin during the day.

 

And that’s not all: With its soothing formulation of aloe vera, chamomile and Seealgenextrakten MANHATTAN Fresher Skin Foundation helps compensate to hide annoying redness and improve skin texture visible. SPF 15 helps to protect the skin from sun exposure.” (Source: Manhattan)

 

MANHATTAN FRESHER SKIN FOUNDATION, 20ml

MSRP 9,90 CHF

 

Available in the shades: 030 SOFT PORCELAIN, IVORY CLASSIC 032, 033 TRUE IVORY, 034 SOFT BEIGE

 

my opinion

 

Foundation, which has doesn’t clog pores get’s a plus point from me. I really like the texture of this foundation, it is reminiscent of a mixture of moisturizer and yogurt, because it feels so light and fresh. During application it comes to their best advantage, also the floral fragrance is very pleasant too. Shortly, I had never a foundation like this before. A sun protection factor is also included and the day cream I can save me anyway. Nevertheless, it is more of a Foundation as a BB or CC Cream. After applying I fix it yet with Fixing Powder and voila done.

 

Manhattan Fresher skin foundation

 

The shades adapt to the skin tone on incorporation. It’s best to try the tester one’s on your skin before buy.

 

Here are the swatches, but as I said the now look a little more extreme than if they were spread over my face. I like to use in everyday life, especially when things have to go a little faster to it still to be created in time in the course ^^ Have you heard of the new Manhattan Fresher Skin Foundation

 

Here are the swatches, but as I said they look a little more extreme as if they were spread over my face. I like to use in everyday life, especially when things have to go a little faster in the morning^^

 

Have you heard of the new Manhattan Fresher Skin Foundation?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Samples

Follow:
Share:

Review: MANHATTAN – Fresher Skin Foundation

Der Make-up Trend führt uns diesen Herbst ganz klar in Richtung Natural Look, passend dazu gibt es bei Manhattan eine neue leichte Foundation, die Fresher Skin Foundation. Ich durfte sie vorab testen, meine Meinung dazu gibt’s jetzt. P.S. Die Foundation gibt es ab Morgen 4. Oktober 2016 zu kaufen.

 

Here are the swatches, but as I said the now look a little more extreme than if they were spread over my face. I like to use in everyday life, especially when things have to go a little faster to it still to be created in time in the course ^^ Have you heard of the new Manhattan Fresher Skin Foundation

 

Beschreibung des Herstellers

 

“Frische-Kick für die Haut: Frisch, frischer, Fresher Skin Foundation! Egal ob während eines stressigen Tags oder einem vielversprechenden Date:

 

Die neue MANHATTAN Fresher Skin Foundation mit Lichtschutzfaktor 15 zaubert mit ihrer leichten Textur die extra Portion Frische ins Gesicht – und verleiht einen Fast-wie-ungeschminkt-Look. Mit ihrer leichten Deckkraft sorgt sie für einen natürlich aussehenden Look und schenkt der Haut ein Anti-Glanz-Finish – für den besonderen Frische-Kick!

 

Dank der revolutionär leichten Formulierung wandelt sich die elastische Wasser-Gel-Textur während dem Verblenden zu einer erfrischenden Creme. Die Foundation zieht schnell ein und verleiht einen sichtbar und spürbar frischen Teint – den ganzen Tag. Mit ihrer ultra geschmeidigen und atmungsaktiven Struktur verstopft sie nicht die Poren und setzt sich nicht in den feinen Linien fest.

 

Man spürt kaum, dass sie da ist. Die hautpflegende Formulierung enthält natürliche Mineralpuder, die helfen überschüssiges Öl zu absorbieren und während des Tages den Glanz der Haut zu minimieren.

 

Und damit nicht genug: Mit ihrer pflegenden Formulierung aus Aloe Vera, Kamille und Seealgenextrakten hilft die MANHATTAN Fresher Skin Foundation auszugleichen, lästige Rötungen zu kaschieren und das Hautbild sichtbar zu verbessern. Lichtschutzfaktor 15 hilft die Haut vor Sonneneinstrahlung zu schützen.” (Quelle: Manhattan)

 

MANHATTAN FRESHER SKIN FOUNDATION, 20 ml

UVP 9,90 CHF

Erhältlich in den Nuancen: 030 SOFT PORCELAIN, 032 CLASSIC IVORY, 033 TRUE IVORY, 034 SOFT BEIGE

 

Meine Meinung

 

Foundation, welche die Poren nicht verschliesst hat bei mir ja jeweils schon mal einen Pluspunkt gesammelt. Am Besten jedoch gefällt mir die Textur, sie erinnert an eine Mischung aus Feuchtigkeitscreme und Joghurt, weil sie so leicht und frisch ist. Während des Auftragens kommt dies erst richtig zur Geltung, auch der blumige Duft ist äusserst angenehm. Kurzum ich hatte noch keine Fundation dieser Art. Ein Lichtschutzfaktor ist auch noch enthalten und die Tagescreme kann ich mir jedenfalls sparen. Trotzdem ist es eher eine Foundation als eine BB oder CC Cream. Nachdem Auftragen fixiere ich sie noch mit Fixing Powder und voilà fertig.

 

Manhattan Fresher skin foundation

 

Die Nuancen passen sich übrigens dem Hautton an beim Einarbeiten. Am Besten ihr probiert den Tester auf eurer Haut aus.

 

Review: MANHATTAN - Fresher Skin Foundation

 

Hier noch die Swatches, aber wie gesagt die sehen jetzt etwas extremer aus als wenn sie auf meinem Gesicht verteilt wurden. Ich nutze sie gerne im Alltag, vor allem wenn es mal etwas schneller gehen muss um es doch noch rechtzeitig in die Vorlesung zu schaffe ^^

 

Habt ihr schon von der neuen Manhattan Fresher Skin Foundation gehört?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Samples

Folgen:
Teilen: