My favorite products of alverde in December

Hello my loves, just in winter, my skin needs extra care. Today I would like to present you my current favorites of alverde. It is the alverde facial oil Wildrose and the alverde eye cream Augentrost.

 

alverde

 

Alverde – Face oil Wildrose

 

alverde Gesichtsöl Wildrose

description

 

The alverde facial oil Wildrose provides care and protection. Wild rose oil and protective jojoba oil act against premature skin aging and leave a rejuvenating effect on the skin. Valuable almond and peach kernel care silky soft. The light formula fuses with the skin and gives it new elasticity and suppleness.
The alverde facial oil wild rose is vegan.

 

2.95 euros

 

ingredients

 

Jojoba oil *, almond oil *, peach kernel oil, rosehip kernel oil *, fatty acids from coconut oil, apple core extract, fragrance mixture ** * Raw materials from controlled organic cultivation ** from natural essential oils

 

How to use

 

Apply a few drops of oil to the cleansed skin, slightly moist face, neck and décolleté and massage in until it is absorbed. Then use the usual care. For particularly dry facial skin, a daily application is recommended.


(Source: Alverde)

 

Review

 

I use face oils very much, because my mixed skin is often dry spots. This is what I like most with a facial oil. The pipette allows that the alverde face oil can be dosed easily, it does not need much to care. The fragrance is intense which I like very much. I had no negative reactions to the facial oil. It nourishes the skin gently and sustainably. The price performance is, in my opinion, unbeatable for a natural cosmetic face oil. As soon as I have used all facial oils I will definitely buy it again.

 

Alverde – eye cream Augentrost

 

Alverde augencreme augentrost

 

This cream I have been using for a long time, now the design has been adapted.

description

 

The eye can also be found on our native meadows. According to the name, it has a soothing effect. The combination with natural eye remedy, chamomile and aloe vera extract provides intensive care. Valuable plant oils and moisturizers provide your skin with lasting moisture, so that dryness and tension feelings are mitigated. Absorbs quickly and relaxes the skin of the eye part. Suitable for contact lens carriers *

 

* Tested by 15 contact lens carriers over a period of 4 weeks with ophthalmological final control

 

3.75 euros

 

ingredients

 

Aqua, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil **, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter **, Glycerin **, Glyceryl Stearate Citrates, Glycine Soya Oil **, Alcohol **, Cera Alba, Cetearyl Alcohol, Myristyl Myristate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil ** , Sorbitan Stearate, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract **, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder **, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract **, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Calcium Alginate, Sucrose Cocoate, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum ***, Limonene ***, Linalool ***, Geraniol ***, Benzyl Alcohol ***, Citronellol *** ** ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** * from natural essential oils COMPONENTS : Purified water, sunflower oil **, shea butter **, glycerol **, glycerol stearic citric acid ester, soybean oil **, alcohol **, beeswax, fatty alcohol, myristic acid ester, jojoba oil **, sorbitan stearate, Extract **, Aloe Vera Extract **, Camomile Extract **, camomile extract bisabolol, vitamin E, calcium alginate, sugar ester, vegetable glycerin, sunflower oil, xanthan, alcohol, natural anise acid, pH regulator sodium hydroxide, mixture of essential oils ***, essential oils *** ** Ingredients from controlled organic farming *** from natural essential oils

 

(Source: Alverde)

 

Review

 

The skin around the eyes has no fat layer and therefore needs special care. I apply this cream every evening. It is a light cream which is also suitable for those who do not need intensive care. Again, I had no negative reaction and will buy it again when it is used up.

 

Do you know these alverde products? Do you like facial oils?

Follow:
Share:

Meine Alverdefavoriten im Dezember

Hallo meine Lieben, gerade im Winter braucht meine Haut extra Pflege. Heute möchte ich euch meine aktuellen Lieblinge von alverde präsentieren. Es handelt sich um das alverde Gesichtsöl Wildrose und die alverde Augencreme Augentrost.

 

alverde

 

 

Alverde – Gesichtsöl Wildrose

 

alverde Gesichtsöl Wildrose

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Das alverde Gesichtsöl Wildrose schenkt Pflege und Schutz. Wildrosenöl und schützendes Jojobaöl wirken vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegen und hinterlassen ein verjüngt wirkendes Hautbild. Wertvolles Mandel- und Pfirsichkernöl pflegen seidig-weich. Die leichte Rezeptur verschmilzt geradezu mit der Haut und gibt ihr neue Elastizität und Geschmeidigkeit.
Das alverde Gesichtsöl Wildrose ist vegan.

 

2.95 Euro

 

Inhaltsstoffe

 

Jojobaöl*, Mandelöl*, Pfirsichkernöl, Hagebuttenkernöl*, Fettsäuren aus Kokosöl, Apfelkern-Extrakt, Duftstoffmischung** * Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ** aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

 

Anwendung

 

Wenige Tropfen Öl auf das gereinigte, noch leicht feuchte Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und einmassieren, bis es eingezogen ist. Dann die gewohnte Pflege verwenden. Bei besonders trockener Gesichtshaut empfiehlt sich eine tägliche Anwendung.

 

(Quelle: Alverde)

 

Review

 

Gesichtsöle benutze ich sehr gerne, denn bei meiner Mischhaut gibt es oft trockene Stellen. Diese pflege ich am liebsten mit einem Gesichtsöl. Durch die Pipette lässt sich das alverde Gesichtsöl leicht dosieren, es braucht nämlich nicht viel um zu pflegen. Der Wildrosenduft ist intensiv was mir sehr gut gefällt. Ich hatte keine negativen Reaktionen auf das Gesichtsöl. Es pflegt die Haut sanft und nachhaltig. Die Preis-Leistung ist meiner Meinung nach unschlagbar für ein Naturkosmetik Gesichtsöl. Sobald ich alle Gesichtsöle aufgebraucht habe werde ich es bestimmt nachkaufen.

 

Alverde – Augencreme Augentrost

 

Alverde augencreme augentrost

 

Diese Creme benutze ich schon lange, mittlerweile wurde das Design angepasst.

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

Der Augentrost ist auch auf unseren heimischen Wiesen zu finden. Dem Namen entsprechend hat er eine beruhigende Wirkung.Die Kombination mit natürlichem Augentrost-, Kamillen- und Aloe-Vera-Extrakt schenkt intensive Pflege. Wertvolle Pflanzen-Öle und Feuchtigkeitsspender versorgen Ihre Haut nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit, sodass Trockenheitsfältchenund Spannungsgefühle gemildert werden. Zieht schnell ein und entspannt die Haut der Augenpartie. Für Kontaktlinsenträger geeignet.*

* Getestet von 15 Kontaktlinsenträgerinnen über einen Zeitraum von 4 Wochen mit ophthalmologischer Endkontrolle

 

3.75 Euro

 

Inhaltsstoffe

 

NGREDIENTS: Aqua, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil**, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter**, Glycerin**, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Glycine Soja Oil**, Alcohol**, Cera Alba, Cetearyl Alcohol, Myristyl Myristate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil**, Sorbitan Stearate, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder**, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract**, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Calcium Alginate, Sucrose Cocoate, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum***, Limonene***, Linalool***, Geraniol***, Benzyl Alcohol***, Citronellol*** ** ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** *from natural essential oils BESTANDTEILE: Gereinigtes Wasser, Sonnenblumen-Öl**, Sheabutter**, Glycerin**, Glycerin-Stearin-Zitronensäureester, Soja-Öl**, Alkohol**, Bienenwachs, Fettalkohol, Myristinsäureester, Jojoba-Öl**, Sorbitanstearat, Augentrost-Extrakt**, Aloe Vera Extrakt**, Kamillen-Extrakt**, Kamillenwirkstoff Bisabolol, Vitamin E, Calciumalginat, Zuckerester, pflanzliches Glycerin, Sonnenblumen-Öl, Xanthan, Alkohol, natürliche Anissäure, pH-Wert-Regulator Natriumhydroxid, Mischung ätherischer Öle***, äth. Ölinhaltsstoffe*** **Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ***aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

 

(Quelle: Alverde)

 

Review

 

Die Haut um die Augen hat keine Fettschicht und benötigt deshalb besondere Pflege. Ich trage diese Creme jeweils Abends auf. Es ist eine leichte Creme die auch für jene geeignet ist die keine intensive Pflege benötigen. Auch hier hatte ich keine negativen Reaktionen und werde sie wieder kaufen, wenn sie aufgebraucht ist.

 

Kennt ihr diese alverde Produkte? Mögt ihr Gesichtsöle?

Folgen:
Teilen: