20   169
52   422
46   327
94   532
62   645
58   570
71   683
90   669
66   589
45   722
80   605
55   645
58   572
65   660
56   615
60   533
50   544
73   530
69   638
73   596
60   473
65   535
74   557
307   672
56   610
64   640
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   544
69   559
60   513
71   554
42   517
71   530

Contains PR samples

 

 

Recently, I was invited to the Shiseido Masterclass in Zurich. There we could not only get to know the new Synchro Skin Foundation, we also got great and practical tips from the make-up professional. All products combine make-up and care, thanks to their nourishing ingredients.

 

Shiseido Makeup Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Foundation SPF 30

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Foundation

 

As already mentioned, I was able to test Shiseido’s new Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Foundation at the Masterclass event in Zurich. Since it was clearly “love at first sight” she was allowed to go to Bali. The Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Foundation is water-resistant, with 24-hour hold, oil-free and has an SPF 30 integrated. It is wonderfully applied and has a very unique consistency, which feels super light on the skin. Nevertheless, the Synchro Skin-Refresh Foundation reliably covers any impurities.

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer und Synchro Skin Correcting GelStick Concealer

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer

 

The Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer is a liquid concealer as well as the Shiseido Synchro Skin Correcting Gel Stick Concealer are perfectly matching the foundation. The Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer reliably gives a natural, long-lasting finish, waterproof, sweat-proof and smudge-proof. Applying with an applicator is easy and there is not too much product at once on the skin, which shows in the natural finish. Especially exciting is the Synchro Skin Correcting GelStick Concealer, which has a gel-like structure and with only one stroke you are already ready. The two concealers do not settle.

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Loose Powder und HANATSUBAKI HAKE Polishing Face Brush

 

 

The other one in this collection chases one highlight product, and the Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Loose Powder is an absolute must-have. The powder can be wonderfully applied with the HANATSUBAKI HAKE Polishing Face Brush by Shiseido. I especially like the natural finish, you can not see and feel the powder on the skin. The powder is available in two finishes: mat and radiant. Matte is used to fix the make-up and to matt the complexion. Radiant, to set subtle highlights and to let the skin radiate intense. The powder controls shine for up to 8 hours and is non-comedogenic.

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Pressed Powder

 

 

The Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Pressed Powder is perfect for on the go. The make-up is fixed and the complexion receives a light glow. Shiseido’s patented Powder Coating process creates a flexible, weightless and supple texture for an imperceptible, even finish. Thanks to its slim design, it fits in every small bag.

 

Shiseido ControlledChaos MascaraInk

 

 

The ControlledChaos MascaraInk by Shiseido ensures a beautiful eyelashes. It is available in 4 colors, this time I was allowed to try the color Emerald Energy, a beautiful shimmering marine green. Who does not like it quite so colorful, can create great accents by only the eyelash tips are washed.

 

Shiseido Lipstick

 

 

Red lips should be kissed … but please use before the lip products of Shiseido, because these not only give color to your lips – they offer care at the same time.

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Sunday October 20th, 2019 / 03:22 PM

    Eine sehr gute Auswahl an tollen Produkten!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday November 15th, 2019 / 06:47 AM

      Ja sind wirklich super toll 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

51   434
83   687
73   540
67   522
71   676
74   689
95   671
100   548
77   656
58   575
71   687
90   676
66   592
47   728
80   607
55   648
58   575
65   661
56   616
60   535
50   544
73   532
69   638
73   602
60   472
65   535
74   557
307   673
56   610
64   641
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   545
69   559

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Vor kurzem durfte ich an der Shiseido Masterclass in Zürich teilnehmen. Dort konnten wir nicht nur die neue Synchro Skin Foundation kennenlernen, wir bekamen zusätzlich tolle und praktische Tipps vom Make-up Profi. Sämtliche Produkte kombinieren Make-up und Pflege, dank ihren pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen.

 

Shiseido Makeup Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Foundation SPF 30

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Foundation

 

Die neue Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Foundation von Shiseido konnte ich wie bereits erwähnt schon am Masterclass-Event in Zürich testen. Da es ganz klar “Liebe auf den ersten Blick war” durfte sie gleich mit nach Bali. Dazu war sie bestens geeignet, denn die Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Foundation ist wasserfest, mit 24h Halt, ölfrei und hat einen SPF 30 integriert. Sie lässt sich wunderbar auftragen und hat eine ganz einzigartige Konsistenz, welche sich super leicht anfühlt auf der Haut. Trotzdem deckt die Synchro Skin-Refresh Foundation allfällige Unreinheiten zuverlässig ab.

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer und Synchro Skin Correcting GelStick Concealer

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer

 

Der Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer ist ein flüssiger Concealer, welcher natürlich perfekt zur Foundation matcht sowie auch der Shiseido Synchro Skin Correcting GelStick Concealer. Der Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer  verleiht zuverlässig ein natürliches, langanhaltendes Finish, ist farbecht für 24 h sowie wasserfest, schweissfest und wischfest. Das Auftragen mittels Applikator gelingt leicht und es kommt auch nicht zuviel Produkt auf einmal auf die Haut, was sich im natürlichen Finish zeigt. Besonders spannend finde ich den Synchro Skin Correcting GelStick Concealer, der gelartig aufgebaut ist und mit nur einem Strich seid ihr auch schon ready. Die beiden Concealer setzen sich zudem nicht ab.

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Loose Powder und HANATSUBAKI HAKE Polishing Face Brush

 

 

Ein Highlightprodukt jagt das andere in dieser Kollektion, auch der Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Loose Powder ist ein absolutes Must-Have. Der Puder lässt sich mit dem dafür konzipierten HANATSUBAKI HAKE Polishing Face Brush von Shiseido wunderbar auftragen. Besonders gut gefällt mir auch hier das natürliche Finish, man sieht und fühlt den Puder quasi nicht auf der Haut. Erhältlich ist der Puder in zwei Finish-Varianten: Matte und Radiant. Matte verwendet man um das Make-up zu fixieren und den Teint zu mattieren. Radiant, um dezente Highlights zu setzen und die Haut intensiv strahlen zu lassen. Der Puder kontrolliert Glanz bis zu 8h und ist nicht komedogen.

 

Shiseido Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Pressed Powder

 

 

Der Synchro Skin Invisible Silk Pressed Powder von Shiseido ist perfekt für on the Go. Das Make-up wird fixiert und der Teint erhält einen leichten Glow. Durch das patentierte Powder Coating-Verfahren von Shiseido entsteht sodann eine flexible, schwerelose und geschmeidige Textur für ein nicht spürbares, ebenmässiges Finish. Dank schmalem Design passt er auch in jedes Abendtäschchen.

 

Shiseido ControlledChaos MascaraInk

 

 

Für einen schönen Wimpernaufschlag sorgt sodann die ControlledChaos MascaraInk von Shiseido. Sie ist in 4 Farben erhältlich, dieses Mal durfte ich die Farbe Emerald Energy ausprobieren, ein wunderschön schimmerndes Meeresgrün. Wer es nicht ganz so bunt mag, kann tolle Akzente schaffen, indem nur die Wimpernspitzen getuscht werden.

 

Shiseido Lipstick

 

 

Rote Lippen soll man küssen… am Besten natürlich nutzt ihr vorher die Lippenprodukte von Shiseido, denn diese verleihen nicht nur Farbe – sie pflegen zugleich.

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Sonntag, der 20. Oktober 2019 / 15:22

    Eine sehr gute Auswahl an tollen Produkten!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

    • Freitag, der 15. November 2019 / 06:47

      Ja sind wirklich super toll 🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?