64   496
51   548
65   709
109   676
60   651
61   590
70   572
48   543
58   614
50   623
56   580
66   520
60   674
67   542
38   558
47   513
64   662
574   702
65   573
63   675
37   653
64   581
63   622
61   561
45   576
47   552
65   592
71   536
51   555
36   535
412   669
34   542
93   566
42   545
47   566
68   628
46   571
87   830
70   602
97   753

Contains PR samples

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil Serum

 

Some time ago I received a package with the great products of the Tea Tree line of The Body Shop. Finally, I came to test the products and show you today my three favorites and must-haves of the line to get purer skin.

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil

 

I can not tell you how many times I have read in a magazine about tea tree oil. However, it did not end up in my beauty cabinet for long time, at least until I got one bottle from The Body Shop. From time to time we have them all: small or larger pimples. To make them disappear very quickly, you can apply the tea tree oil locally with your fingertips or a cotton swab to treat the problem area. Also very effective is the application for a facial steam bath, simply put three to four drops in a bowl of hot water, lean over the bowl, cover the head with a towel and breathe deeply for a few minutes. Incidentally, a few drops of tea tree oil in the bath water help to minimize foot odor. Try it, you will be amazed.

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Daily Solution Serum

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil Serum

 

Now to my personal favorite, The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Daily Solution. When I started using the line, I really had problems with my skin. The Tea Tree Daily Solution is a serum for impurities and to improve skin texture. It is not aggressive at all. The serum feels very pleasant on the skin after application. The skin is also matted immediately. The Tea Tree Oil Daily Solution is a pre-serum concentrate for the prevention and help with impurities, or for oily skin types it can be used as a “normal” serum. It has helped me a lot with my oily skin so far.

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Night Lotion

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil Nighi

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Night Lotion provides cleaner skin overnight. With its antibacterial ingredients, the Night Lotion quickly treats the skin. In the morning, the complexion looks much more balanced and clearer, and it also helps to mattify. The effect of the Night Lotion you really see at the first application and after a week, my skin had already improved significantly.

 

 

A great care line, if you also want to start trying, I can highly recommend these three super effective products.

 

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

35   276
47   438
46   437
55   599
50   612
56   561
66   510
59   665
65   535
38   550
47   506
64   658
574   700
65   570
63   672
37   650
64   579
63   620
61   559
45   574
47   550
65   589
71   534
51   553
36   533
412   668
34   540
93   565
42   543
47   563
68   627
46   570
87   828
70   601
97   752
80   547
50   573
66   600
51   616
82   746

Enthält PR-Samples

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil Serum

 

Vor einiger Zeit erreichte mich ein Paket mit den tollen Produkten der Tea Tree Linie von The Body Shop. Finally bin ich dazu gekommen die Produkte zu testen und zeige euch heute meine drei Favoriten und Must-Haves der Linie für reinere Haut.

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil

 

Ich kann euch gar nicht sagen, wie oft ich in Magazinen und Co. von Teebaumöl oder eben Tea Tree Oil gelesen habe. Jedoch landete es zu Unrecht doch nie in meinem Beautyschrank, zumindest bis ich jenes von The Body Shop erhalten habe. Dennoch ab und zu haben wir sie alle: Kleine oder grössere Pickel. Damit diese ganz schnell wieder verschwinden, könnt ihr das Teebaumöl lokal mit den Fingerspitzen oder einem Wattestäbchen auf die Problemzone auftragen. Auch sehr effektiv ist die Anwendung für ein  Gesichtsdampfbad, hier einfach drei bis vier Tropfen in eine Schüssel mit heissem Wasser geben, über die Schüssel lehnen, den Kopf mit einem Handtuch bedecken und Ein paar Minuten lang tief einatmen. Übrigens helfen ein paar Tropfen Teebaumöl im Badewasser, Fussgeruch zu minimieren. Probiert es aus, ihr werdet begeistert sein.

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Daily Solution Serum

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil Serum

Nun zu meinem persönlichen Favoriten, die The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Daily Solution. Als ich die Linie begonnen habe zu nutzen, hatte ich wirklich gerade ziemliche Probleme mit meiner Haut. Die Tea Tree Daily Solution ist ein Serum gegen Unreinheiten zur Verbesserung der Hautstruktur. Es ist aber überhaupt nicht aggressiv. Das Serum fühlt sich nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut sehr angenehm an. Das Hautbild wird auch mattiert. Die Tea Tree Oil Daily Solution ist ein Pre-Serum Konzentrat zur Vorbeugung und Hilfe bei Unreinheiten, oder für ölige Hauttypen als “normales” Serum. Mir hat es bei meiner öligen Haut bisher sehr geholfen.

 

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Night Lotion

 

The Body Shop Tea Trea Oil Nighi

 

Für reinere Haut über Nacht sorgt die The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Night Lotion. Mit seinen antibakteriellen Inhaltsstoffen lässt die Night Lotion die Haut schnell zur Ruhe kommen. Morgens wirkt der Teint gleich viel ausgeglichener und klarer, zudem hilft es auch zu mattieren. Die Wirkung der Night Lotion seht ihr wirklich schon bei der ersten Anwendung und nach einer Woche hatte sich meine Haut schon deutlich verbessert.

 

 

Eine tolle Pflegelinie, wenn ihr auch mit dem Ausprobieren beginnen möchtet, kann ich euch diese drei super wirksamen Produkte wärmstens empfehlen.

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?