Hair Rituel by Sisley – My Haircare Routine

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

We all want healthy and radiant hair. However, both colouring and styling, can quickly damage the hair, so good hair care products are extremely important. I discovered the Sisley Hair Rituel by Sisley hair care line for me in particular. In addition to care products, this line also includes conditioning styling products.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Shampoo & Conditioner

 

Hair rituel by sisley haarshampoo

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Revitalizing Volumizing Shampoo with Camellia Oil

 

Step 1 of my haircarer routine with Hairrituel by Sisley is the Revitalizing Volumizing Shampoo with Camellia Oil. The sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses the hair and provides the scalp and hair lengths with vitamins and minerals. The lather is soft and you don’t need much shampoo to achieve the desired effect, but it is important that you massage the shampoo well into the hair and scalp. As I have very fine hair, it is very important to me that the shampoo does not weigh down the hair and that the Revitalizing Volumizing Shampoo provides the necessary lightness.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Restructuring Conditioner with Cotton Proteins

 

After shampooing there is extra care with the Restructuring Conditioner with Cotton Proteins. The conditioner makes untangling my long hair quick and easy. It smoothes the hair structure, increases shine and resistance. Cotton Proteins restore the protein structure of the hair, while Ceramide-analogue active ingredients fill in breaks and restore the lipid structure of the hair fibre and the cell structure of the cuticle. After shampooing, apply the conditioner in lengths and leave to work for 2 – 3 minutes. The hair can be easily combed out after application and gets a great shine, even if you do not use any other products afterwards.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Hair Masks

 

hair rituel Haarmaske Sisley

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask with white Clay

 

Since I had problems with a fast greasing approach, I was enthusiastic about the Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask with white clay from day 1. The mask provides a real hair “reset” by removing dirt particles and impurities from the scalp and hair lengths. The scalp is soothed and irritations are reduced. The hair mask is applied parting by parting to the scalp before shampooing and must be left on for 10 minutes. Then wash out with shampoo.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Regenerating Hair Mask

 

My hair, which was damaged by bleaching, has already recovered well thanks to the Regenerating Hair Mask by Hairrituel. The Hair Mask regenerates scalp and hair lengths lastingly. It contains plant extracts, proteins, vitamins and minerals which vitalize the hair root and strengthen the elasticity of stressed hair from the root. Caritié, macadamia, camellia and hazelnut oil intensively smooth the hair fibre and provide it with optimal nutrients – as a result the hair shines visibly healthy after application. The mask is applied to washed hair from the roots to the length of the hair. You should also massage the mask into the scalp. Then leave on for 10 minutes and rinse out.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Serum

 

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Revitalizing Fortifying Serum

 

We have all certainly been using a serum for our face for years, but do you also use a serum for your hair? The Revitalizing Fortifying Serum from Hairrituel by Sisley strengthens the hair from the root. This is a professional scalp treatment that promotes the growth of thicker and denser hair. The serum also instantly relieves irritation and uncomfortable scalp tension and gives the hair volume and elasticity. Especially in the cooler seasons, hair loss and imbalance can occur more quickly. For application, I distribute 3 pipettes between divided areas of dry or damp hair on the scalp, especially where hair loss occurs. Then massage the serum with the fingertips. Use as an intensive treatment every 2 days for a month, then twice a week for regular care for 2 months. So far I am very satisfied with the result and will continue to use it.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Styling

 

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Volumizing Spray

 

Now it’s time to introduce you to my favorite styling product from Hairrituel by Sisley, the Volumizing Spray. Also here care is very important. The Volumizing Spray strengthens the hair with its high-quality ingredients immediately from the root and gives it structure and density for long-lasting volume. The delicate fragrance subtly perfumes the hair. Before blow-drying, I apply the spray to the hair from a distance of about 20 cm and then start styling as usual. I especially like the natural feeling

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Precious Hair Care Oil

 

Especially with dry tips, a good hair oil should not be missing in your hair care routine. Precious Hair Care Oil supplies the hair with nutrients and gives it radiance and suppleness. A combination of passion fruit, shea butter, cotton and moringa oil restructures hair lengths. The hair is surrounded by the caring oil like a film of light. Very important for me is the light texture, which does not weigh down the hair.

What about your hair care routine?

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Meine Haircare-Routine

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Gesunde und strahlende Haare möchten wir doch alle. Sowohl Färben als auch Stylen & Co. setzen den Haaren jedoch schnell einmal zu, die richtigen Pflegeprodukte sind daher äusserst wichtig. Ich habe für mich insbesondere die Haarpflegelinie von Sisley Hair Rituel by Sisley entdeckt. Neben Pflegeprodukte beinhaltet diese auch pflegende Stylingprodukte.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Shampoo & Conditioner

 

Hair rituel by sisley haarshampoo

 

Hairrituel by Sisley – Revitalizing Volumizing Shampoo with Camellia Oil

 

Step 1 meiner Haircareroutine mit Hairrituel by Sisley ist das Revitalizing Volumizing Shampoo mit Kamelien-Öl. Das Volumenshampoo ohne Sulfate reinigt das Haar spürbar sanft und versorgt Kopfhaut und Haarlängen dabei mit Vitaminen sowie Mineralien. Der Schaum ist zart und man benötigt nicht viel Shampoo um den gewünschten Effekt zu erzielen, wichtig ist es aber, dass ihr das Shampoo gut in Haar und Kopfhaut einmassiert. Da ich sehr feines Haar habe ist es mir besonders wichtig, dass ein Shampoo die Haare nicht beschwert das Revitalizing Volumizing Shampoo sorgt dann gleich für die nötige Leichtigkeit.

 

Hairrituel by Sisley – Restructuring Conditioner with Cotton Proteins

 

Nach der Haarwäsche gibt es extra Pflege mit dem Restructuring Conditioner with Cotton Proteins. Der Conditioner macht das entwirren meiner langen Haare schnell und einfach. Er glättet die Haarstruktur, steigert Glanz und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Baumwollproteine stellen die Proteinstruktur des Haares wieder her, während Ceramidanaloge Aktivstoffe Bruchstellen auffüllen und die Lipidstruktur der Haarfaser und den Zellverbund der Cuticula wieder herstellen. Den Conditioner nach der Haarwäsche in die Längen geben und 2 – 3 Minuten Einwirken lassen. Die Haare lassen sich nach der Anwendung leicht auskämmen und erhalten einen tollen Glanz, auch wenn ihr anschliessend keine weiteren Produkte nutzt.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Masken

 

hair rituel Haarmaske Sisley

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask with white Clay

 

Da ich durchaus auch Probleme mit einem schnell nachfettenden Ansatz hatte, war ich von Tag 1 begeistert von der Pre-Shampoo Purifying Mask mit weisser Tonerde. Die Maske sorgt für einen regelrechten Haar-„reset“, indem Kopfhaut und Haarlängen von Schmutzpartikeln und Unreinheiten befreit werden. Die Kopfhaut wird beruhigt und Reizungen gelindert. Die Haarmaske wird vor der Haarwäsche scheitelweise auf die Kopfhaut aufgetragen und muss 10 Minuten einwirken. Anschliessend mit Shampoo auswaschen.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Regenerating Hair Mask

 

Meine durch bleichen kaputten Haare haben sich dank der Regenerating Hair Mask von Hairrituel schon wieder gut erholt. Die Haarmaske regeneriert Kopfhaut und Haarlängen nachhaltig. Sie enthält pflanzliche Extrakte, Proteine, Vitamine und Mineralien, welche die Haarwurzel vitalisieren und die Spannkraft beanspruchter Haare aus der Wurzel heraus stärken. Karitié-, Macadamia-, Kamelien- und Haselnussöl glätten die Haarfaser intensiv und versorgen sie optimal mit Nährstoffen – dadurch glänzen die Haare nach der Anwendung sichtbar gesund. Die Maske wird auf das gewaschene Haar aufgetragen und zwar vom Ansatz bis in die Haarlängen. Zudem solltet ihr die Maske auch in die Kopfhaut einmassieren. Anschliessend 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und ausspülen.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Serum

 

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Revitalizing Fortifying Serum

 

Wir alle nutzen sicherlich bereits seit Jahren ein Serum für unser Gesicht, aber nutzt ihr auch ein Serum für die Haare? Das Revitalizing Fortifying Serum von Hairrituel by Sisley stärkt das Haar von der Wurzel an. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine professionelle Pflege für die Kopfhaut, die das Wachstum von dickerem und dichterem Haar fördert. Zudem lindert das Serum augenblicklich Reizungen sowie unangenehmes Spannungsgefühl der Kopfhaut und verleiht dem Haar Volumen und Spannkraft. Gerade in der kühleren Jahreszeiten kann Haarausfall sowie ein Ungleichgewicht schneller auftreten. Zur Anwendung verteile ich 3 Pipetten zwischen abgeteilte Partien des trockenen oder feuchten Haares auf der Kopfhaut, insbesondere dort, wo Haarausfall auftritt. Anschliessend das Serum mit den Fingerspitzen einmassieren. Als Intensivkur alle 2 Tage über einen Monat anwenden, anschließend zur regelmässigen Pflege 2 Mal wöchentlich über 2 Monate. Bis jetzt bin ich mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden und werde es weiter verwenden.

 

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Volumizing Spray

 

Nun ist es Zeit euch mein Lieblingssstylingprodukt von Hairrituel by Sisley vorzustellen, den Volumizing Spray. Auch hier wird Pflege grossgeschrieben. Das Volumenspray stärkt das Haar mit seinen hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen unverzüglich aus der Wurzel heraus und verleiht ihm Struktur und Dichte für langanhaltendes Volumen. Der delikate Duft parfümiert das Haar dabei dezent. Vor dem Haareföhnen trage ich das Spray aus ca. 20 cm Entfernung auf das Haar auf und beginne anschliessend wie gewohnt mit dem Styling. Besonders toll finde ich das natürliche Gefühl auf dem Haar, da ich ja bekanntermassen kein Fan von Haarspray und Co bin, gefällt mir das so gewonnene Volumen sehr gut.

 

Hair Rituel by Sisley – Precious Hair Care Oil

 

Gerade bei trockenen Spitzen darf ein gutes Haaröl auf keinen Fall in euerer Haircare Routine Fehlen. Das Precious Hair Care Oil versorgt das Haar mit Nährstoffen und verleiht ihm Leuchtkraft und Geschmeidigkeit. Eine Kombination aus Passionsfrucht-, Karité-, Baumwoll- und Moringa-Öl restrukturiert die Haarlängen. Das Haar wird vom pflegenden Öl wie ein Film aus Licht umschlossen. Sehr wichtig für mich ist dabei die leichte Textur, welche das Haar nicht beschwert.

 

Wie steht es um eure Hair Care Routine?

Folge:
Teilen: