My most beautiful looks in autumn

 

The colourful leaves are falling from the trees, the world shines in warm colours like yellow, red and brown. So it’s time now for me to present you some of my favourite looks for this autumn. As multifaceted as the colourful autumn leaves. Especially in autumn I am a big fan of hats of all kinds – woollen hats are giving every look that certain something. Mini skirt and Co. can also be worn with pantyhose on mild autumn days. Jackets in biker style are looking especially cool with jeans and co.

 

 

Bakerboy caps give the autumn look a special touch. Cuddly sweaters are my favorites in autumn too. You can create 70s flair with leggings and jeans with flared legs. Heels in animal print provide glamour and an eye-catcher. Outfits in neutral shades are particularly suitable.

 

Herbstlook Overknees

 

What would autumn looks be without overknees boots? On colder autumn days they keep our legs warm even in miniskirts. They go just as well with jeans and leggings for a shopping spree in the city. Transparent shirts spice up every outfit. The brave wear only a bralette underneath, otherwise a spaghetti top in the same colour fits best.

 

 

Boots are simply a must in autumn – not only for hiking, but also for everyday wear, and can be stylishly combined with trousers, leggings, jeans or skirts. Besides small handbags, backpacks are one of my favourite accessories in autumn – because in summer they are a bit too big for me to carry with all day long. Very nice are also wool hats in Explorer look.

 

 

Maxi skirts, boots, knitted sweaters and Bakerboy hats – my signature look on cool autumn days. Maxi skirts in satin look like this one from the limited designer collection at H&M are particularly trendy. A must-have for me are the white leather boots, my faithful companions through the autumn run.

 

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meine schönsten Looks im Herbst

 

Die bunten Blätter fallen von den Bäumen, die Welt strahlt in warmen Farben wie gelb, rot und braun. Höchste Zeit also euch ein paar meiner Lieblingslooks für diesen Herbst vorzustellen. So facettenreich wie die bunten Blätter des Herbstlaubes. Besonders im Herbst bin ich ein grosser Fan von Hüten jeglicher Art – Wollhüte verleihen jedem Look das gewisse etwas. Mit Strumpfhosen lassen sich Mini-Rock und Co. auch an milden Herbsttagen tragen. Jacken im Bikerstil wirken besonders cool zu Jeans und Co.

 

 

Bakerboymützen verleihen dem Herbstlook einen besonderen Touch. Auf kuschlige Pullover will ich im Herbst nicht verzichten. 70ies Flair schafft ihr mit Leggins und Jeans mit ausgestelltem Bein. Für Glamour und einen Hingucker sorgen Heels in Animalprint. Outfits in neutralen Farbtönen passen besonders gut.

 

Herbstlook Overknees

 

Was wären Herbstlooks ohne Overknees? An kühlen Herbsttagen halten sie unsere Beine auch in Miniröcken warm. Zu Jeans und Leggins passen sie für den Einkaufsbummel in der Stadt genauso gut. Transparente Shirts peppen jedes Outfit auf. Mutige tragen darunter lediglich ein Bralette, ansonsten passt ein Spaghettiträgertop in derselben Farbe am besten.

 

 

Boots gehören im Herbst schlichtweg dazu – nicht nur beim Wanderausflug, sondern auch für den Alltagslook lassen sie sich stylish kombinieren, ob mit Hosen, Leggins, Jeans oder Röcken. Neben kleinen Handtaschen gehören für mich Rucksäcke im Herbst zu meinen Lieblingsaccessoires – denn im Sommer sind sie mir dann doch etwas zu gross. Sehr schön sind zudem Wollhüte im Explorer-Look.

 

 

Maxiröcke, Boots, Strickpullover und Bakerboy-Hut – mein Signature-Look an kühlen Herbsttagen. Im Trend sind insbesondere Maxiröcke im Satinlook wie dieser von der limitierten Designerkollektion bei H&M. Ein Must-Have sind für mich die weissen Lederboots, meine treuen Begleiter durch das Herbstlauf.

 

 

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.