32   185
50   366
65   535
51   578
83   720
73   558
67   548
71   685
74   696
95   677
100   555
77   660
58   578
71   691
90   680
66   596
49   732
80   609
55   650
58   577
65   663
56   618
60   537
50   547
73   534
69   639
73   603
60   473
65   536
74   558
307   674
56   611
64   642
57   623
60   585
60   688
59   618
71   594
68   553
83   584

Advertisement

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

Sometimes coincidences happen that are just too perfect – as happened when I was on photo safari with my colleague. There he was this lit off-roader truck. With my safari keeper outfit and the fake snakeskin bag we just found the perfect shooting location.

 

But now to my look. The Deux piece with jacket and skirt in beige has beautiful buttons in tortoise shell optics, both from NA-KD.com. To this I wear a Croptop by H&M in white. Incidentally, the bag is by Bonprix and the shoes by Hugo Boss.

 

Why Safari Look? This combo reminds me very much of the typical gamekeeper look – as we all know from movies. The color is really identical or not? By the way, the selection of the snakeskin look bag was pure coincidence. Only when we had discovered the off-roader, the picture was complete.

 

Soon it will not go into the wilderness, but into the desert. I’m going to Morocco next week. And I’m really happy. Because I wanted to go there already during last spring, but could not find a partner-in-crime who had enough time and budget. That’s why I postponed my plans until later. With whom I will travel you will learn from Thursday on, on my Instagram channel. So if you would like to join me on my journey, definitely follow me on Instagram and I’ll take you with me to 1000-and-a-night.

 

How do you like this look by the way?

 

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

 

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

 

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

333   1058
59   1086
55   1305
62   1064
76   1002
61   1169
1480   1844
74   1210
69   1097
51   927
44   1078
59   1115
53   1081
66   1031
50   1042
68   968
47   1107
28   1104
56   1072
86   1038
50   1260
273   1377
79   1033
64   1093
72   993
62   1176
57   1084
51   1084
43   1042
47   962
63   999
52   900
40   966
62   1147
64   1058
75   1132
57   1038
68   1133
81   1059
95   1112

Enthält Werbung

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

Manchmal passieren die Zufälle die einfach zu passend sind – so geschehen als ich mit meinem Kollegen mal wieder auf Foto-Tour war. Da stand er nämlich dieser mega coole Offroader-Truck. Mit meinem Safari-Wildhüter-Outfit und fake Schlangenledertasche also die perfekte Shootinglocation.

 

Nun aber zu meinem Look. Das Deux-Piece mit Jacke und Rock in beige hat wunderschöne Knöpfe in Schildplatt-Optik, beides ist von NA-KD.com. Dazu trage ich ein Croptop von H&M in weiss. Die Tasche ist übrigens von Bonprix und die Schuhe von Hugo Boss.

 

Weshalb Safari-Look? Mich erinnert diese Kombo sehr an das typische Wildhüteroutfit – wie man es aus Filmen kennt. Die Farbe ist doch wirklich identisch oder nicht? Die Auswahl der Schlangenlederoptik-Tasche war übrigens reiner Zufall. Erst als wir den tollen Offroader entdeckt hatten, war das Bild komplett.

 

Bald geht es für mich zwar nicht in die Wildnis aber in die Wüste und zwar nach Marokko. Ich freue mich riesig. Denn ich wollte bereits im Frühjahr dorthin reisen, konnte jedoch keinen Partner-in-Crime finden der Zeit und Budget hatte. Daher habe ich meine Pläne auf später verschoben. Was allerdings genau dahinter steckt erfahrt ihr ab Donnerstag auf meinem Instagram-Channel. Also falls ihr mich gerne auf meiner Reise begleiten möchtet folgt mir auf jeden Fall auf Instagram und ich nehme euch mit in 1000-und-eine-Nacht.

 

Wie gefällt euch dieser Look?

 

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

 

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

 

 

Safari Look Fashion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?