ADVERTISING

 

 

 

I diligently tested a lot of new products in the last few weeks  – note the summer tan on the above photo – now I would like to introduce you to the tested products in more detail.

 

Origins

 

origins

 

For the first time ever, I’ve tested products from Origins of the Original Skin line – so much in advance – I’m thrilled with this brand.

 

Original Skin™ Matte Moisturizer with Willowherb

 

Before the make-up comes the care – the Original Skin Matte Moisturizer with Willowherb by Origins is a light gel cream and is therefore great for oily skin like mine. The cream moisturizes without greasing. Apply in the morning before make-up and 5 min. let absorb. It is also great on makeup-free days to dull the skin a bit.

 

ORIGINS Original Skin™ Pore Perfecting Cooling Primer with Willowherb

 

Now to my new daily companion, who at first seemed rather extraordinary, especially in its consistency. The Origins Original Skin Pore Perfecting Cooling Primer with Willowherb is an absolute must-have. The mousse primer is super easy to apply, merges with the skin, cools it and makes the pores disappear. The make-up also lasts the whole day. I’m really excited and will definitely buy it again.

 

Cleansing Makeup Removing Jelly Original Skin

 

Now to the cleaning, the Cleansing Makeup Removing Jelly Original Skin from Origins is a mild gel cleaner. It is great for removing Foundation and Co. and does not burn when he comes into his eyes. To do this, spread a few gel on the skin and “froth” up with water.

 

Shiseido

 

Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

The Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate is a very light – gelatinous yet creamy – serum with a wonderful floral scent. It contains the Ultimune Complex and high-quality plant extracts that strengthen the skin’s own defense system. The concentrate or serum thus protects skin types of all ages from dryness, UV radiation, pigmentation marks and premature skin aging. Since it is a very light serum I use it often in the morning after cleansing, before the care and the make-up. It is well-fed.

 

 

In addition, the fragrance wakes me up properly and the skin feels instantly neat.

 

Sisley

 

SISLEŸA CONCENTRÉ ECLAT ANTI-AGE

 

As you know, I’ve become a huge fan of Sisley’s products, especially in the last few months – and for good reasons. Unlike other brands, Sisley’s products contain a higher level of active ingredients, and you’ll notice that. I was now allowed to test the Sisley L’Intégral Anti-Age Firm Concentrated Serum. This is a very rich one – so I save this intensive care for my evening routine. The skin feels very nourished after the application and radiates in the morning after.

 

isley L'Intégral Anti-Âge Firmen Concentrated Serum review

 

The serum has a very nourishing consistency and is very rich. The effect involves two points

 

“1. Reactivation of the firmness mechanisms of the skin In addition to the natural effects of aging, the lifestyle also affects the production of elastin, the skin’s firmness molecule. Oreganoextrakt, a new active ingredient from Sisley, boosts the skin’s firmness mechanisms and more elastic.

 

2. Restoring the resilience of the skin Strength loss is also caused by the decreasing elasticity of the skin. The Phyto-Complex Pro-Firm 7, a unique complex of 7 powerful botanical extracts, works in deeper skin layers to promote and restore the elasticity on all levels of the skin. ”

 

I will keep using the serum and keep you updated on the results.

 

Pixi Skintreats

 

pixi beauty skin care

 

From Pixi skintreats I have also tested two products. On the one hand the Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask and on the other hand the Glow Mud Cleanser.
.

Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask pixi skin treats review

 

The Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask by Pixi Skintreats is a so called Bubble Mask. Once applied to the face, the bubbles begin to unfold and transform the mask into a kind of foam. It contains an oxygen complex with vitamins, ginseng, caffeine and antioxidants as well as lactic acid which combats the effects of damaging environmental influences. The mask is easy to apply, simply apply the gel to the cleansed skin and let it work in, then rinse off. The mask nourishes and lets the skin shine again.

 

Glow Mud Cleanser pixi

 

I have been using the Glow Mud Cleanser for a few weeks and I really like it. It contains 5% glycolic acid, hyaluronic acid, aloe vera and avocado. In particular glycolic acid fights enlarged pores, acne and acne scars. Therefore, a great cleanser for anyone with blemished skin. The skin is well cleaned but not dried out. I always use the Cleanser in the evening.

 

Clarins

 

Clarins Hydratant Essentials Masque Yeux

 

I have countless face masks at home, but so far I had no eye mask, which is not intended for single use only. The Clarins Hydratant Essentials Masque Yeux closes this gap in my beauty cabinet. Especially the sensitive skin around the eyes needs – at least for me – intensive care and moisture. This mask is wonderful to use while e.g. another mask is applied with the eyes usually have to be spared. I now use the Clarins Hydratant Essentials Masque Yeux 1-2 times a week, letting it work for 10 min once and once a night. Very important, too, that I never reacted to the mask.

 

Caudalie

 

Caudalie S.O.S Feuchtigkeitsserum Review

 

The Caudalie S.O.S moisture serum from the Vinosource series is as the name suggests moisturizing. In addition, the texture is very light and fluid, it moves accordingly fast and well. It is non-comedogenic and suitable for all skin types.

 

Caudalie S.O.S Feuchtigkeitsserum Review

 

I use the Caudalie S.O.S moisturizing serum in cases of acute skin tension, e.g. after an intensive clarifying mask or in the absence of humidity.

 

ECooking / The curated skin

 

ecooking review

 

Some time ago I got from the online shop The curated skin a trial package of ECooking products. From this I picked out two products that sounded particularly interesting and tested them.

 

ECooking vitamin e serum

 

I first learned about vitamin E serum from my favorite sexubers from the States, they have a Skin Care Company and swear by it. The more excited I was on this test. Vitamin E is a great moisturizer and antioxidant. The serum is slightly thick, but can be applied well. I also used it especially during my summer vacation as it also helps against sunburn (luckily I did not) and moisturized the skin very intensely without any frills.

 

Cooking peel mask

 

The Peel Mask by ECooking is a chemical peeling mask with milk and fruit acid against wrinkles, fine lines and rough skin textures. Here I have to point out that this mask is very strong or aggressive. The duration of use should never be exceeded. During use the skin burns and after use it is temporarily reddened. This mask is in my opinion really not suitable for sensitive skin. The ingredients are very highly dosed, which of course also increases the effectiveness. After the application one notices a change of the skin, the pores appear finer. The mask helps to reduce large pores. Even after use, however, the skin still feels irritated and hot for some time. Therefore necessarily apply in the evening. After the first application I also used Healing Earth Skin Fine 2 by Luvos with water to calm the skin.

 

On occasion, I will be happy to test other products from ECooking, because the products are really reduced to the most important and they contain highly concentrated active ingredients.

 

Lancôme

 

Lancome masken review

 

I also tested two masks by Lancôme. On the one hand the Advanced Génifique Yeux Light-Pearl Eye Mask and the Advanced Génifique Yeux Hydrogel Melting Mask. The Undereye pads are generously soaked with serum and feel slightly cooling.

 

Advanced Génifique Yeux Hydrogel Melting Mask Tuchmask review

 

The Advanced Génifique Yeux Hydrogel Melting Mask by Lancôme is moisturizing and can be used in three different ways. In order to prepare the skin for make-up, it should work for 10 minutes to give the skin glow during the day 20 minutes and to intensively nourish the skin overnight at 30 minutes before going to bed. I left the mask on for 30 minutes before bedtime. Again, a lot of care is included and the mask is well soaked, so that there is still product left over, which can continue to work overnight.

 

Dermasel

 

Dermasence Tuchmaske

 

I was still diligent and have also tested the masks of Dermasel. Both masks contain Dead Sea salt, which is rich in mineral complexes.

 

The Cell Protect Mask contains sea fennel: The ingredients of this plant stimulate cell renewal and counteract the drying of the skin, by increasing the ceramide synthesis. Few plants are able to stimulate cell bioactivity to stimulate cell division and contribute to the formation of new skin cells. Sea fennel is also called “vitamin A from the sea”. So far, the sea fennel has been new to me – so I thought a little bit of background info does not hurt. The mask contains plenty of product and is easy to apply, it is also not too big and therefore sits pretty well. The skin looks and feels cushioned and well-groomed after use.

 

The Skin Contour Mask contains ice wine: From frozen grapes you can get the “tightening agent” polyphenol, an anti-aging ingredient. Again, I did not know the active ingredient yet. The mask is also soaked with care and easy to apply. The mask also smells wonderfully sweet. After the application, the skin is recovered.

 

I like these cloth care masks very much – for quick care and especially for easy care and intensive moisture.

Do you know the products? I hope I could help you a bit with my review. Otherwise, leave me your questions in the comments.

Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday September 12th, 2018 / 07:39 AM

      Which one interests you the most?

  1. Tuesday September 11th, 2018 / 03:55 PM

    Hey, danke für die Vorstellung der Produkte und liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday September 12th, 2018 / 07:39 AM

      Gerne und danke dir 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

WERBUNG

 

 

 

Fleissig habe ich mich in den letzten Wochen wieder durch einige Neuheiten getestet – man beachte die Sommerbräune auf dem obigen Foto – nun möchte ich euch die getesteten Produkte genauer vorstellen.

 

Origins

 

origins

 

Zum ersten Mal überhaupt habe ich Produkte von Origins getestet  und zwar aus der Original Skin Linie – so viel vorab – ich bin begeistert von dieser Brand.

 

Original Skin™ Matte Moisturizer with Willowherb

 

Vor dem Make-up kommt die Pflege – der Original Skin Matte Moisturizer with Willowherb von Origins ist eine leichte Gel-Creme und eignet sich daher super für fettige Haut wie meine. Die Creme spendet Feuchtigkeit ohne zu fetten. Morgens vor dem Make-up auftragen und 5 min. einwirken lassen. Sie eignet sich auch super an Make-up freien Tagen um die Haut etwas zu mattieren.

 

ORIGINS Original Skin™ Pore Perfecting Cooling Primer with Willowherb

 

Nun zu meinem neuen täglichen Begleiter, der zuerst ziemlich ausssergewöhnlich anmutete insbesondere in seiner Konsistenz. Der Origins Original Skin™ Pore Perfecting Cooling Primer with Willowherb ist ein absolutes Must-Have. Der mousseartige Primer lässt sich super leicht auftragen, verschmilzt dabei mit der Haut, kühlt sie ab und lässt die Poren verschwinden. Das Make-up hält danach auch locker den ganzen Tag. Ich bin wirklich super begeistert und werde ihn mir auf jeden Fall nachkaufen.

 

Cleansing Makeup Removing Jelly Original Skin

 

Nun zur Reinigung, das Cleansing Makeup Removing Jelly Original Skin von Origins ist ein milder Gelreiniger. Er eignet sich super um Foundation und Co. zu entfernen und brennt auch nicht wenn er in die Augen kommt. Dazu einbisschen Gel auf der Haut verteilen und mit Wasser etwas “aufschäumen”.

 

Shiseido

 

Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

Das Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate ist ein sehr leichtes – gelartiges und zugleich cremiges – Serum mit wunderbarem blumigen Duft. Es enthält den Ultimune Complex und hochwertige Pflanzenextrakte, die das hauteigene Abwehrsystem stärken. Das Konzentrat bzw. Serum schützt so Hauttypen jeden Alters vor Trockenheit, UV-Strahlung, Pigmentflecken und vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Da es sich um ein sehr leichtes Serum handelt nutze ich es sehr gerne morgens nach der Reinigung und vor der Pflege bzw. vor dem Make-up. Es zieht gut ein.

 

 

Zudem weckt mich der Duft richtig auf und die Haut fühlt sich sofort gepflegt an.

 

Sisley

 

SISLEŸA CONCENTRÉ ECLAT ANTI-AGE

 

Wie ihr wisst bin ich insbesondere in den letzten Monaten zu einem riesen Fan von den Produkten von Sisley geworden – und dies hat seinen Grund. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Brands enthalten die Produkte von Sisley einen höheren Anteil an Aktivstoffen und dies merkt man. Ich durfte nun das Sisley L’Intégral Anti-Âge Firming Concentrated Serum testen. Dies ist sehr reichhaltig – deshalb spare ich mir diese intensive Pflege jeweils für den Abend auf. Die Haut fühlt sich nach der Anwendung sehr genährt an und strahlt am Morgen danach.

 

isley L'Intégral Anti-Âge Firmen Concentrated Serum review

 

Das Serum hat eine sehr pflegende Konsistenz und ist sehr reichhaltig.  Die Wirkung umfasst zwei Punkte

“1. Reaktivierung der Festigkeitsmechanismen der Haut Neben den naturgegebenen Auswirkungen des Alterns beeinflusst auch der Lebensstil die Produktion von Elastin, dem Festigkeitsmolekül der Haut. Oreganoextrakt, ein neuer Aktivstoff von Sisley, kurbelt die Festigkeitsmechanismen der Haut wieder an. Die Haut ist fester, dichter und elastischer.

2. Wiederherstellung der Spannkraft der Haut Festigkeitsverlust entsteht aber auch durch die nachlassende Spannkraft der Haut. Der Phyto-Komplex Pro-Firm 7, ein einzigartiger Komplex aus 7 kraftvollen pflanzlichen Extrakten, wirkt in tieferen Hautschichten, um die Spannkraft auf allen Ebenen der Haut zu fördern und wiederherzustellen. ”

 

Ich werde das Serum weiter verwenden und euch auf dem laufenden halten.

 

 

Pixi Skintreats

 

pixi beauty skin care

 

Von Pixi skintreats habe ich ebenfalls zwei Produkte getestet. Einerseits die Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask und den Glow Mud Cleanser.

 

Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask pixi skin treats review

 

Die Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask von Pixi Skintreats ist eine sog. Bubble Mask. Sobald sie auf das Gesicht aufgetragen wurde beginnen die Bubbles aufzuklappen und verwandeln die Maske in eine Art Schaum. Es enthält einen Oxygen-Komplex mit Vitaminen, Ginseng, Koffein und Antioxidantien sowie Milchsäure die Folgen schädlicher Umwelteinflüsse bekämpft. Aufzutragen ist die Maske ganz einfach, das Gel einfach auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und einwirken lassen, danach abspülen. Die Maske pflegt und lässt die Haut wieder strahlen.

 

Glow Mud Cleanser pixi

 

Den Glow Mud Cleanser nutze ich nun auch schon seit einigen Wochen und mag ihn sehr. Er enthält 5% Glykolsäure, Hyaluronsäure , Aloe vera und Avocado. Insbesondere Glykolsäure bekämpft vergrösserte Poren, Akne und Aknenarben. Daher ein toller Cleanser für alle mit unreiner Haut. Die Haut wird gut gereinigt aber nicht ausgetrocknet. Ich nutze den Cleanser immer abends.

 

Clarins

 

Clarins Hydratant Essentials Masque Yeux

 

Ich habe unzählige Masken zuhause, aber bisher hatte ich keine Augenmaske, welche nicht nur zum einmaligen Gebrauch gedacht ist. Die Clarins Hydratant Essentials Masque Yeux schliesst diese Lücke in meinem Beautyschrank. Gerade die empfindliche Haut um die Augen benötigt – zumindest bei mir – intensive Pflege und Feuchtigkeit. Diese Maske lässt sich wunderbar anwenden, während z.B. eine weitere Maske aufgetragen wird wobei die Augen ja in der Regel ausgespart werden müssen. Ich nutze die Clarins Hydratant Essentials Masque Yeux mittlerweile 1-2 mal in der Woche, wobei ich sie einmal 10 min einwirken lasse und einmal über Nacht. Ganz wichtig auch, dass ich nie auf die Maske reagiert habe.

 

Caudalie

 

Caudalie S.O.S Feuchtigkeitsserum Review

 

Das Caudalie S.O.S Feuchtigkeitsserum aus der Vinosource Reihe ist wie es der Name schon verrät feuchtigkeitsspendend. Dazu ist die Textur sehr leicht und flüssig, es zieht entsprechend schnell und gut ein. Es ist nicht komedogen und für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

 

Caudalie S.O.S Feuchtigkeitsserum Review

 

Ich nutze das Caudalie S.O.S Feuchtigkeitsserum bei akutem Spannungsgefühl der Haut z.B. nach einer intensiven klärenden Maske oder bei fehlender Luftfeuchtigkeit.

 

ECooking / The curated skin

 

ecooking review

 

Vor einiger Zeit habe ich vom Onlineshop The curated skin ein Probierpaket von ECooking bekommen. Daraus habe ich mir zwei Produkte die besonders interessant klangen herausgepickt und diese getestet.

 

ECooking vitamin e serum

 

Von Vitamin E Serum habe ich zum ersten Mal von meiner Lieblingsyoutuberin aus den Staaten erfahren,  sie hat eine Skin Care Company und schwört darauf. Umso gespannter war ich auf diesen Test. Vitamin E ist ein grossartiger Feuchtigkeitsspender und ein Antioxidans. Das Serum ist etwas dickflüssig, lässt sich aber gut auftragen. Ich habe es insbesondere auch während meinem Sommerurlaub benutzt, da es auch gegen Sonnenbrand hilft (hatte ich zum Glück nicht) und die Haut sehr intensiv ohne Schnickschnack mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

 

Cooking peel mask

 

Die Peel Maske von ECooking ist eine chemische Peeling-Maske mit Milch- und Fruchtsäure gegen Falten, feine Linien und raue Hauttexturen. Hier muss ich euch darauf hinweisen, dass diese Maske sehr stark bzw. aggressiv ist. Die Anwendungsdauer sollte auf keinen Fall überschritten werden. Während der Anwendung brennt die Haut und nach der Anwendung ist sie – vorübergehend gerötet. Diese Maske ist wirklich nichts für empfindliche Haut. Die Inhaltsstoffe sind sehr stark dosiert, dies erhöht natürlich auch die Wirksamkeit. Nach der Anwendung merkt man eine Veränderung der Haut,  die Poren wirken feiner. Die Maske hilft grosse Poren zu verringern. Auch nach der Anwendung fühlt sich die Haut jedoch noch einige Zeit gereizt und heiss an. Daher unbedingt abends anwenden. Nach der ersten Anwendung nutzte ich zudem anschliessend Heilerde Hautfein 2 von Luvos mit Wasser angerührt um die Haut zu beruhigen.

 

Bei Gelegenheit werde ich noch gerne weitere Produkte von ECooking testen, da die Produkte wirklich auf das wesentlich reduziert sind und die Wirkstoffe hoch dosiert enthalten.

 

Lancôme

 

Lancome masken review

 

Auch zwei Masken von Lancôme habe ich getestet, beides sind einmalverwendbare Masken. Einerseits die Advanced Génifique Yeux Light-Pearl Augenpadmaske und die Advanced Génifique Yeux Hydrogel Melting Mask Tuchmaske. Die Undereye-Pads sind grosszügig mit Serum getränkt und fühlend sich leicht kühlend an.

 

Advanced Génifique Yeux Hydrogel Melting Mask Tuchmask review

 

Die Advanced Génifique Yeux Hydrogel Melting Mask Tuchmaske von Lancôme ist feuchtigkeitsspendend und kann auf drei verschiedene Arten angewendet werden. Um die Haut auf das Make-up vorzubereiten soll sie 10 min einwirken, um der Haut Glow zu verleihen während dem Tag 20 min und um die Haut intensiv über Nacht zu pflegen 30 min vor dem Schlafengehen. Ich habe die Maske 30 min vor dem Schlafengehen einwirken lassen. Auch hier ist viel Pflege enthalten und die Maske ist gut durchtränkt, sodass anschliessend noch Produkt übrig bleibt, welches über Nacht weiter wirken kann. Obwohl es eine Fliesmaske ist, fühlt sie sich wie eine gehärtetes Gel an. Super gut ist übrigens die Passform.

 

Dermasel

 

Dermasence Tuchmaske

 

Ich war weiterhin fleissig und habe auch noch die Tuchmasken von Dermasel getestet. Beide Masken enthalten Totes Meer Salz, dieses ist reich an Mineralienkomplexen.

 

Die Cell Protect Maske enthält Seefenchel: Die Inhaltsstoffe dieser Pflanze stimuliert die Zellerneuerung und wirkt gegen die Austrocknung der Haut, indem er für eine Steigerung der Ceramid-Synthese sorgt. Nur wenige Pflanzen vermögen es, die Zellbioaktivität anzuregen, damit die Zellteilung zu stimulieren und zur Bildung neuer Hautzellen beizutragen. Seefenchel wird auch „Vitamin A aus dem Meer“ genannt.  Mir war der Seefenchel bisher neu – deshalb dachte ich mir etwas Backgroundinfo schadet nicht. Die Maske enthält reichlich Produkt und lässt sich leicht auftragen, sie ist auch nicht zu gross und sitzt daher ziemlich gut. Die Haut sieht und fühlt sich nach der Anwendung aufgepolstert und gepflegt an.

 

Die Skin Contour Maske enthält Eiswein: Aus gefrorenen Trauben gewinnt man den «Straffmacher» Polyphenol, ein Anti-Aging Wirkstoff. Auch hier kannte ich den Wirkstoff noch nicht. Die Maske ist ebenfalls reichlich getränkt mit Pflege und lässt sich einfach auftragen. Die Maske riecht auch wunderbar süsslich. Nach der Anwendung wirkt die Haut erholt.

 

Solche Tuchpflegemasken mag ich sehr gerne – für die schnelle Pflege und insbesondere für leichte Pflege und intensive Feuchtigkeit.

 

Kennt ihr die Produkte? Ich hoffe ich konnte euch mit meiner Review etwas weiterhelfen. Ansonsten hinterlasst mir gerne eure Fragen in den Kommentaren.

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

    • Mittwoch, der 12. September 2018 / 07:39

      Which one interests you the most?

  1. Dienstag, der 11. September 2018 / 15:55

    Hey, danke für die Vorstellung der Produkte und liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Mittwoch, der 12. September 2018 / 07:39

      Gerne und danke dir 🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?