64   508
51   559
65   709
109   676
60   651
61   590
70   572
48   543
58   614
50   624
56   580
66   520
60   674
67   542
38   558
47   513
64   662
574   702
65   573
63   675
37   653
64   581
63   622
61   561
45   576
47   552
65   592
71   536
51   555
36   535
412   669
34   542
93   566
42   545
47   566
68   628
46   571
87   830
70   602
97   753

Contains PR samples

 

Smashbox STUDIO SKIN FULL COVERAGE 24 HOUR FOUNDATION

 

One brand that has secretly become one of my favourite make-up brands this year is Smashbox. Now you can find the Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation by Smashbox on the make-up shelves. I tested the new Foundation as well as the new Fixing Spray and Primer for you in Ibiza and in autumn Switzerland.

 

Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation

 

Smashbox Full Coverage Foundation 24h

 

We all know those days when we simply need a bit more coverage, whether it’s because the skin isn’t in an easy phase or because we just want to look perfect all day long for shootings and co. Believe me, the Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation can do just that – make you look flawless all day long. It’s not only super durable and covers all your skin problems, it’s also great to apply thanks to its lightweight texture. It balances oily shine with a concealing effect. The Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation is waterproof and smudge-proof, it doesn’t clump or cause acne, so it lasts even in damp conditions. Anyway, with my winter and summer colours I am already well prepared.

 

Smashbox Photo Finish Oil & Shine Control Primer

 

Smashbox Primer Oil Control

 

So far I have never had problems finding a primer that makes the pores disappear. But one thing remained: The oily shine. The new Smashbox Photo Finish Oil & Shine Control Primer now also makes this problem disappear and makes sure that the foundation survives the whole day without any problems. Valuable ingredients such as hamamelis, salicylic acid and zinc also care for the skin. Oil and sebum are regulated for up to 12 hours. I am really enthusiastic, especially because I could test the combination of primer and foundation already at 25 degrees on Ibiza and it lasts the whole day without powdering to take photos and Co. Also now I use it daily to look good for all after work events.

 

Smashbox Photo Finish Setting Spray Weightless

 

Smashbox Fixing Spray

 

The team of my new secret weapons is finally completed by the Smashbox Photo Finish Setting Spray Weightless. This effective setting spray fixes the make-up for up to 16 minutes and ensures that it doesn’t rub off. It feels especially great because of the light, pleasant formula, which leaves no sticky or oily feeling on the skin. In addition, all products are vegan and animal-free. The formula is free of gluten, parabens, phthalates, silicone, talc, SLS and SLES, triclosan and triclocarban, sulfates, mineral oil, formaldehydes and formaldehyde-releasing agents, coal tar, chemical sunscreens, retinyl palmitate, and hydroquinone.

Follow:
Share:

1 Comment

  1. Tuesday November 19th, 2019 / 12:37 PM

    Das sind sehr interessante Produkte.
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

20   169
52   422
46   327
94   532
62   645
58   570
71   683
90   669
66   589
45   722
80   605
55   645
58   572
65   660
56   615
60   533
50   544
73   530
69   638
73   596
60   473
65   535
74   557
307   672
56   610
64   640
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   544
69   559
60   513
71   554
42   517
71   530

Enthält PR-Samples

 

Smashbox STUDIO SKIN FULL COVERAGE 24 HOUR FOUNDATION

 

Eine Marke, die sich dieses Jahr klammheimlich zu einer meiner Lieblingsmake-up Brands gemausert hat ist Smashbox. Neu findet ihr jetzt die Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation von Smashbox in den Make-up Regalen. Ich habe die neue Foundation sowie den neuen Fixing Spray und Primer für euch in Ibiza und in der herbstlichen Schweiz getestet.

 

Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation

 

Smashbox Full Coverage Foundation 24h

 

Wir alle kennen diese Tage in denen wir schlichtweg etwas mehr Coverage brauchen, sei es weil die Haut gerade keine einfache Phase hat oder wir schlichtweg den ganzen Tag für Shootings und Co. perfekt aussehen wollen. Glaubt mir die Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation kann genau das – euch den ganzen Tag über makellos aussehen lassen. Sie hält aber nicht nur super gut und deckt alle Problemstellen ab, sie lässt sich zudem auch wunderbar auftragen, dank ihrer ganz leichten Textur. Dabei gleicht sie öligen Glanz mit kaschierendem Effekt aus. Die Studio Skin Full Coverage 24h Foundation hält auch bei Feuchtigkeit, denn sie ist wasser- und wischfest, weiter klumpt sie nicht und löst keine Akne aus. Ich bin jedenfalls mit meiner Winter- und Sommerfarbe bereits bestens gerüstet.

 

Smashbox Photo Finish Oil & Shine Control Primer

 

Smashbox Primer Oil Control

 

Bisher hatte ich nie Probleme einen Primer zu finden, welcher die Poren verschwinden lässt. Aber eines blieb: Der Glanz. Der neue Smashbox Photo Finish Oil & Shine Control Primer lässt nun aber auch dieses Problem verschwinden und sorgt so dafür, dass die Foundation problemlos den ganzen Tag übersteht. Wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe wie Hamamelis, Salizylsäure und Zink pflegen zusätzlich die Haut. Bis zu 12h werden Öl und Talg reguliert. Ich bin wirklich begeistert, insbesondere da ich die Kombi von Primer und Foundation bereits bei 25 Grad auf Ibiza testen konnte und es den ganzen Tag ohne Abpudern hielt um Fotos und Co. zu machen. Auch jetzt nutze ich ihn täglich um nach der Arbeit auch am Abendevent noch gut auszusehen.

 

Smashbox Photo Finish Setting Spray Weightless

 

Smashbox Fixing Spray

 

Das Team meiner neuen Geheimwaffen wird schliesslich durch den Smashbox Photo Finish Setting Spray Weightless komplettiert. Denn dieses wirksame Setting Spray fixiert das Make-up bis zu 16 lang und sorgt dafür, dass es nicht abfärbt. Besonders toll fühlt es sich aufgrund der leichten, angenehmen Formel an, welche kein klebriges oder öliges Gefühl auf der Haut hinterlässt. Zudem sind natürlich alle Produkte vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Die Formel ist ohne gluten, parabens, Phthalate, silicone, talc, SLS und SLES, triclosan und triclocarban, sulfate, mineral oil, formaldehydes und formaldehyde-releasing agents, coal tar, chemical sunscreens, retinyl palmitate, und hydroquinone.

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Dienstag, der 19. November 2019 / 12:37

    Das sind sehr interessante Produkte.
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?