51   437
83   687
73   540
67   522
71   677
74   689
95   671
100   548
77   656
58   575
71   687
90   676
66   592
47   728
80   607
55   648
58   575
65   661
56   616
60   535
50   544
73   532
69   638
73   602
60   472
65   535
74   557
307   673
56   610
64   641
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   545
69   559

Contains advertising

 

Wow, hard to believe, today I’m sitting cuddled up in a warm sweater and scarf on my couch and just two weeks ago I was lying on the beach and at the pool in beautiful Ibiza. We used a long weekend for a getaway and to relax in the sun. Today I would like to show you my favourite spots of Ibiza.

 

Cala Xarraca

 

 

After our arrival we drove with our rental car from Auto Isla Blanca to the beautiful Cala Xarraca. With its blue water it is certainly worth a visit. Although already November the locals bathed relaxed at this beautiful spot of the island.  From our villa we only needed 10 – 15 minutes drive, because everything in Ibiza is pretty close to each other.

 

Cala Tarida

 

 

We spent a lot of time at Cala Tarida afterwards, where you will find countless beautiful photo spots like a cute beach cottage, beautiful stairs and of course the beach itself.  Just enjoy the sunset at this beautiful sandy beach.

 

 

Hippie market in Las Dalias

 

 

Ibiza is known for its unique nightlife and beautiful beaches as well as for its hippie markets. Every day you will find at least one hippie market on the island. We chose the hippie market in Las Dalias and were surprised by its size. I enjoyed strolling through the many stalls and if you are looking for a gift for yourself or others, you will find it here for sure. From dream catchers, art, cosmetics to jewellery and clothes, you will find everything your heart desires.

 

Villa Morna Valley

 

 

We spent most of our evenings together in the villa “Morna Valley” of  One Villas Ibiza. In the spacious villa we were in the best company with other great bloggers from Germany and Austria. On our arrival we were stunned, because the villa is simply breathtakingly beautiful – inside as well as outside. It is located in the middle of the wild nature of Ibiza and offers an amazing view too. The interior is slightly oriental and perfectly matches to the whole design of the villa.

 

 

Of course I also enjoyed to lie in the sun and go for a swim in the Infinitypool. The pool was definitely my personal highlight in the villa. The villa itself was then also one of my favourite photo spots.

 

Villa Ibiza Infinity Pool

 

Ibiza City and Dalt Vila

 

 

The old town of Ibiza is a wonderful place to visit, the old centre is called Dalt Vila and belongs to the UNESCO world heritage. In addition to numerous alleyways in white, the climb to the fortified walls of Dalt Vila is worthwhile. There you can enjoy a wonderful view over Ibiza city and watch the numerous ships on the sea.

 

 

In Ibiza City you will also find many possibilities to enjoy delicious food and shopping. Also bigger shops like Zara and Co. are represented.

 

Ses Salines natural park

 

Ses Salines Naturpark Ibiza

 

A beautiful beach with impressive waves can also be found at the Ses Salines Nature Park.

 

I hope I could give you some  inspiration for your trip to Ibiza.

Follow:
Share:

2 Comments

  1. Tuesday November 19th, 2019 / 12:49 PM

    Was für schöne Impressionen, danke dafür!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Tuesday November 26th, 2019 / 05:26 PM

      Immer gerne meine Liebe 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Ibiza: Die schönsten Instagramspots

Enthält Werbung

 

Wow kaum zu glauben, heute sitze ich eingekuschelt in einen warmen Pullover und Schal auf meiner Couch und vor gerade einmal zwei Wochen lag ich noch am Strand bzw. am Pool im wunderschönen Ibiza. Wir nutzten ein verlängertes Wochenende für Entspannung in der Sonne. Gerne zeige ich euch heute meine Lieblingsspots.

 

Cala Xarraca

 

 

Nach unserer Ankunft fuhren wir mit unserem Mietauto von Auto Isla Blanca an die wunderschöne Cala Xarraca. Sie ist mit ihrem blauen Wasser sicherlich einen Ausflug wert. Obwohl schon November badeten die Einheimischen relaxt an diesem schönen Fleckchen der Insel.  Von unserer Villa aus brauchten wir zudem lediglich 10 – 15 Minuten.

 

Cala Tarida

 

 

Sehr viel Zeit verbrachten wir im Anschluss an der Cala Tarida, dort findet ihr unzählige schöne Fotospots sowie ein süsses Strandhäusschen.  Inselfeeling pur gibt es an diesem wunderschönen Sandstrand mehr als genug. Nicht entgehen lassen solltet ihr es euch den Sonnenuntergang zu geniessen.

 

 

Hippiemarkt in Las Dalias

 

 

Ibiza ist neben dem einzigartigen Nightlife und den wunderschönen Stränden auch für seine Hippiemärkte bekannt. Jeden Tag findet ihr auf der Insel mindestens einen Hippiemarkt. Wir haben uns für den Hippiemarkt in Las Dalias entschieden und waren überrascht von seiner Grösse. Durch die vielen Stände zu schlendern hat mir grossen Spass bereitet und wenn ihr auf der Suche nach einem Geschenk für euch selbst oder andere seit, dann werdet ihr hier bestimmt fündig. Von Traumfängern, Kunst, Kosmetika über Schmuck und Kleidung findet ihr hier wirklich alles was das Herz begehrt.

 

Villa Morna Valley

 

 

Unsere Abende verbrachten wir meist gemeinsam in der Villa “Morna Valley” von One Villas Ibiza. In der grosszügigen Villa befanden wir uns in bester Begleitung mit tollen Bloggerinnen aus Deutschland und Österreich. Bei unserer Ankunft waren wir mega happy, denn die Villa ist sowohl innen als auch aussen schlichtweg atemberaubend schön. Sie befindet sich in mitten der wilden Natur Ibizas und bietet einen wahnsinns Ausblick. Das Interior ist leicht orientalisch angehaucht und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

 

 

Natürlich liess ich es mir nicht nehmen in der Sonne zu liegen und den Infinitypool zu geniessen. Letzterer war durchaus mein persönliches Highlight in der Villa. Die Villa selbst ist sodann ebenfalls einer meiner liebsten Fotospots.

 

Villa Ibiza Infinity Pool

 

Ibiza Stadt und Dalt Vila

 

 

Traumhaft schön und sehenswert ist die Altstadt von Ibiza, der Kern heisst Dalt Vila und gehört zum UNESCO Welterbe. Neben zahlreichen Gässchen in weiss, lohnt sich der Aufstieg zu den Wehrmauern von Dalt Vila. Dort geniesst man einen wunderschönen Blick über Ibiza Stadt und kann die zahlreichen Schiffe auf dem Meer beobachten.

 

 

Zudem findet ihr in Ibiza Stadt natürlich auch viele Möglichkeiten um lecker zu Essen und zu Shoppen. Auch grössere Geschäfte wie Zara und Co. sind vertreten.

 

Ses Salines Naturpark

 

Ses Salines Naturpark Ibiza

 

Einen wunderschönen Strand mit imposanten Wellen findet ihr übrigens auch beim Ses Salines Naturpark.

 

Ich hoffe ich konnte euch Inspiration für eure Reise nach Ibiza liefern.

Folge:
Teilen:

2 Kommentare

  1. Dienstag, der 19. November 2019 / 12:49

    Was für schöne Impressionen, danke dafür!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Dienstag, der 26. November 2019 / 17:26

      Immer gerne meine Liebe 🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.