Skincare News by Shiseido and Waso

Contains PR samples

 

 

Shiseido is not only one of my favourite brands in the field of make-up, but also, of course, in terms of its core competence in skin care. In the past weeks many great novelties have appeared which I have to present to you.

 

Shiseido Complete Cleansing MicroFoam

 

 

Shiseido’s Complete Cleansing MicroFoam removes makeup quickly and effectively, as well as deposits and environmental contaminants that can promote skin aging and oxidation. The great thing about the application is that the cleansing foam does not dry out the skin and yet cleanses it wonderfully. Afterwards the skin feels moisturized and does not tense. So far I am really enthusiastic.

 

Shiseido Essential Energy Day Emulsion

 

 

The Shiseido Essential Energy Day Emulsion is a day cream for every day. The light day emulsion is quickly absorbed. It also contains UV20 protection, so you won’t forget the sun protection. The skin is nourished and hydrated. I like the soft fragrance and the light texture.

 

Shiseido Revitalizing Treatment Softener

 

Shiseido Revitalizing Treatment Softener

 

My new favorite product from this line is the Revitalizing Treatment Softener from Shiseido. This high-quality lotion revitalizes the skin and protects it from aging. The Kirishima Mineral Spring Water is a Japanese mineral water. It contains the essential minerals, potassium, sodium, magnesium and calcium that are important for beautiful skin. For application, take 3 pump strokes and apply to the entire face, including eyelids and lips.

 

Shiseido Waso Poreless Matte Primer

 

waso

 

As a make-up lover I am always interested in the best primers – that’s why I have to introduce the Poreless Matte Primer from Waso to you today. It is a skin refining primer with instant effect for the T-zone, inspired by Wasabi. Perfect for everyone with oily skin like me, it reliably mattifies excess sebum and reduces the visibility of enlarged pores. I apply a small amount before makeup and let it sit for a few minutes.

 

Shiseido Waso Eye Opening Essence

 

Waso Eye Opening Essence

 

Waso Eye Opening Essence is a cooling eye care that refreshes a tired eye area – perfect for me, because my eyes regularly look tired due to lack of sleep. This eye care product is inspired by Momiji Orosho, a vitamin-rich cross between Daikon radish and carrot. The Eye Opening Essence feels very pleasant and cooling, while providing intensive moisture and optically brightening the eye area. I use it in the morning to wake up my tired eyes as it reduces the visibility of swelling and shadows.

By the way, Shiseido’s Waso line is a facial care inspired by traditional Japanese culinary art of Washoku. Waso facial care uses valuable natural ingredients such as carrot, loquat, honey, tofu, yuzu or red shiso to rebalance the skin, provide it with moisture and prevent irregularities from occurring.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

1 Comment

  1. Friday December 6th, 2019 / 12:15 PM

    Die Produkte klingen wirklich spannend.
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

35   273
47   435
46   436
55   599
50   612
56   561
66   510
59   664
65   535
38   549
47   506
64   657
574   700
65   570
63   672
37   649
64   580
63   620
61   559
45   574
47   550
65   589
71   534
51   553
36   533
412   668
34   540
93   565
42   543
47   563
68   627
46   570
87   828
70   601
97   752
80   547
50   573
66   600
51   616
82   746

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Shiseido gehört nicht nur im Bereich Make-up zu einer meiner Lieblingsbrands, sondern natürlich auch hinsichtlich ihrer Kernkompetenz der Skin Care. In den vergangenen Wochen sind nun wieder viele tolle Neuheiten erschienen die ich euch unbedingt vorstellen muss.

 

Shiseido Complete Cleansing MicroFoam

 

 

Der Complete Cleansing MicroFoam von Shiseido entfernt Makeup schnell und effektiv, ebenso wie Ablagerungen und Umweltschadstoffe, die die Hautalterung und die Oxidation begünstigen können. Das tolle an der Anwendung ist, dass der Reinigungsschaum die Haut nicht austrocknet und trotzdem wunderbar reinigt. Anschliessend fühlt sich die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an und spannt nicht. Bisher bin ich wirklich begeistert.

 

Shiseido Essential Energy Day Emulsion

 

 

Die Shiseido Essential Energy Day Emulsion ist eine Tagespflege für jeden Tag. Die leichte Tages-Emulsion, zieht schnell ein. Sie enthält zudem einen UV20 Schutz, damit geht der Sonnenschutz bestimmt nicht vergessen. Die Haut wird gepflegt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Ich mag den sanften Duft und die leichte Textur.

 

Shiseido Revitalizing Treatment Softener

 

Shiseido Revitalizing Treatment Softener

 

Mein neues Lieblingsprodukt aus dieser Pflegelinie ist der Revitalizing Treatment Softener von Shiseido. Die hochwertige Lotion revitalisiert die Haut und bewahrt sie vor Hautalterung. Besonders macht es sein Inhaltsstoff, das Kirishima Mineral Spring Water ist ein japanisches Mineralwasser. Es enthält die essentiellen Mineralien, Kalium, Natrium, Magnesium und Kalzium, welche für eine schöne Haut wichtig sind. Zur Anwendung sind 3 Pumpstösse zu entnehmen und auf dem gesamten Gesicht, auch auf Augenlidern und Lippen, aufzutragen.

 

Shiseido Waso Poreless Matte Primer

 

waso

 

Als Make-up Lover bin ich natürlich auch immer an den besten Primern interessiert – deshalb muss ich euch heute den Poreless Matte Primer von Waso vorstellen. Er ist ein hautverfeinernder Primer mit Soforteffekt für die T-Zone, inspiriert von Wasabi. Perfekt für alle mit fettiger Haut wie ich, denn er mattiert überschüssiges Sebum zuverlässig und reduziert die Sichtbarkeit vergrösserter Poren. Ich trage eine kleine Menge vor dem Makeup auf und lasse es sich einige Minuten setzen. 

 

Shiseido Waso Eye Opening Essence

 

Waso Eye Opening Essence

 

Die Waso Eye Opening Essence ist eine kühlende Augenpflege, die eine müde Augenpartie erfrischt – perfekt für mich, denn durch Schlafmangel sehen meine Augen durchaus regelmässig müde aus. Inspiriert ist diese Augenpflege von Momiji Orosho, einer vitaminreichen Kreuzung aus Daikon-Rettich und Karotte. Die Eye Opening Essence fühlt sich sehr angenehm und kühlend an, während dem sie intensive Feuchtigkeit spendet und die Augenpartie optisch aufhellt. Ich nutze sie gleich morgens um meine müden Augen aufzuwecken, denn sie reduziert die Sichtbarkeit von Schwellungen und Augenschatten.

 

Übrigens ist die Linie Waso von Shiseido eine Gesichtspflege, welche sich von der ganzheitlichen, traditionellen japanischen Kochkunst Washoku inspiriert. Denn die Waso Gesichtspflege nutzt wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe aus der Natur wie Karotte, Loquat, Honig, Tofu, Yuzu oder Red Shiso, um die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen, mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und dem Entstehen von Unregelmässigkeiten vorzubeugen.

Folge:
Teilen:

1 Kommentar

  1. Freitag, der 6. Dezember 2019 / 12:15

    Die Produkte klingen wirklich spannend.
    Liebe Grüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?