Review: Kneipp – meadow herbs cream

As you probably know, I use very often natural cosmetic products. Today I would like to present you the natural cosmetic alternative to Nivea Cream. The Kneipp meadow herbs intensive moisturizer is a small all-rounder, it is available to the occasion of the 125th year Jubilee of Kneipp.

 

Kneipp Wiesenkräuter Feuchtigkeit intensiv Creme

 

Manufacturer’s description

 

A delicate scent of green summer meadow and intensive, long-lasting moisture for your skin – pamper yourself with calendula, daisy, Camomile and Hamamelis. Absorbs quickly and also gives sensitive skin intensive care.

 

Ingredients

 

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Methylpropanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Palmitic/Stearic Triglyceride, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phytosterols, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract**, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Extract, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Eugenol, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Lactic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenylpropanol, Tocopherol | ** from controlled organic cultivation

 

Application

 

The cream is very versatile, it can be used for body, face and hands. It is a very rich nourishing cream, I use them especially for rough spots on the body, such as knees and elbows as well as hands or as hydrating mask for the feet.

 

After opening, the cream is 3 usable for months.

 

Price: 150 ml 6.90 CHF, available at Migros and the Kneipp online shop

 

My opinion

 

The cream has convinced me, a great all-rounder, which is based on natural ingredients and also has a wonderfully intense floral fragrant. So if you’re not a huge fans of Nivea scent, give this cream a try. Similarly, if you looking for a slightly richer cream for various applications.

 

Do you know the Kneipp anniversary cream meadow herbs already? Or do you use other Kneipp products?

 

Preis*: 150 ml 6.90 CHF, erhältlich in der Migros und im Kneipp Online-Shop

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Kneipp – Wiesenkräuter Creme

Wie ihr sicherlich wisst, nutze ich sehr oft Naturkosmetikprodukte. Heute möchte ich euch gerne die Naturkosmetikalternative zur Nivea Cream vorstellen. Die Kneipp Wiesenkräuter intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme ist ein kleines Allroundtalent, erhältlich ist sie anlässlich des 125 Jahre Jubiläums von Kneipp.

 

Kneipp Wiesenkräuter Feuchtigkeit intensiv Creme

 

 

Beschreibung des Herstellers

 

Ein zarter Duft nach grüner Sommerwiese und intensive, langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit für Ihre Haut – verwöhnen Sie sich mit Calendula, Gänseblümchen, Kamille und Hamamelis. Zieht schnell ein und schenkt auch empfindlicher Haut intensive Pflege.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

 

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Methylpropanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Palmitic/Stearic Triglyceride, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phytosterols, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract**, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Extract, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Eugenol, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Lactic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenylpropanol, Tocopherol | ** aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

 

Anwendung

 

Die Creme ist sehr vielseitig anwendbar, sie kann für Körper, Gesicht und Hände verwendet werden. Da es eine sehr reichhaltig pflegende Creme ist, verwende ich sie insbesondere für rauhe Stellen am Körper wie Knie und Ellbogen sowie für die Hände oder aber auch als Feuchtigkeitsmaske für die Füsse.

 

Nach dem Öffnen ist die Creme 3 Monate haltbar.

 

Preis: 150 ml 6.90 CHF, erhältlich in der Migros und im Kneipp Online-Shop

 

Meine Meinung

 

Die Creme hat mich überzeugt, eine tolle Allroundercreme, welche auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen basiert und auch noch wunderbar intensiv blumig duftig. Also wenn ihr nicht riesen Fans des Niveaduftes seit, gebt dieser Creme eine Chance. Ebenso, wenn ihr auf der Suche nach einer etwas reichhaltigeren Creme für diverse Anwendungen seit.

 

Kennt ihr die Kneipp Jubiläumscreme Wiesenkräuter bereits? Oder nutzt ihr andere Kneipp Produkte?

 

 

Preis*: 150 ml 6.90 CHF, erhältlich in der Migros und im Kneipp Online-Shop

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: