Review: L’Oréal – Meg Volume Miss Baby Roll Mascara

My huge summer giveaway is coming to an end in a few days. Today, I would like to introduce you to the new Mega Volume Miss Baby Roll Mascaras by L’Oréal, which the winners will also receive .

 

Miss Baby Roll L'Oréal Mascara

 

The new Miss Baby Roll Mega Volume Mascara by L’Oréal is available in different colors, I was allowed to test the colors: Teal Blue, Indigo, Lilac and Black. First of all I like the design of the Mascaras, they look girlie and makes a good mood.

 

Miss Baby Roll L'Oréal Mascara

 

The special feature of this mascara is the curling brush. Exactly, she was inspired by the hair curlers. The fine rubber hair is arranged spirally and gives the eyelashes color and volume. It is noticeable to me that by the spiral arrangement the eyelashes stick much less together. Even with 1-2 applications you get great volume without sticking the eyelashes together.

 

Miss Baby Roll L'Oréal Mascara

 

The durability of the mascaras is also good. Now to the colors, you can see Teal Blue, Indigo, Lilac and Black. The colored Mascaras are suitable for extraordinary make-up looks or also for colored accents as for example coloring the tips of the eyelashes.

 

I can really recommend the new Mega Volume Miss Baby Roll Mascaras by L’Oréal. Really a new and great idea with the curled brush.

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BXqITt-j_Fz/?taken-by=thechicadvocate

 

Countless comments on the blog and up to now about 450 comments on Instagram, I would like to thank you already. Unfortunately, only two winners can win, if you also want to try your luck, feel free to take part. Until 10.9. the giveaway still runs on Instagram and the blog. Here again the conditions of participation:

 

You can participate with a comment here on the blog under this post as well as the following posts regarding this summer giveaway or on Instagram under the giveaway photo, only if you follow me. Please tell me on which platforms you follow me. (IG, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, GFC, etc.)

 

All persons who are at least 18 years of age are entitled to participate.

 

For an extra chance to win, repost the Instagram image by using the hashtag #thechicadvocate_giveaway and marks me @thechicadvocate on your repost as well.

 

Pure giveway profiles on Instagram are excluded from participation.

 

The winners will be chosen randomly. A cash payment is excluded. The legal process is excluded. No correspondence will be sent about the contest. The giveaway is not linked to the respective social media platforms.

 
Good luck to everyone.

You can find the giveaway post here.

MerkenMerken

Follow:
Share:

Review: L’Oréal – Meg Volume Miss Baby Roll Mascara

Mein grosses Sommerjubiläumsgewinnspiel neigt sich dem Ende zu. Heute möchte ich euch die neuen Mega Volume Miss Baby Roll Mascaras von L’Oréal vorstellen, welche die Gewinner ebenfalls erhalten.

 

Miss Baby Roll L'Oréal Mascara

 

Die neue Miss Baby Roll Mega Volume Mascara von L’Oréal gibt es in verschiedenen Farben, ich durfte die Farben: Teal Blue, Indigo, Lilac und Black testen. Vorab gefällt mir das Design der Mascaras super gut, es ist girlie und macht gute Laune.

 

Miss Baby Roll L'Oréal Mascara

 

Das Besondere an dieser Mascara ist die Lockenstabbürste. Genau, sie wurde vom Lockenstab für die Haare inspiriert. Die feinen Gummihaare sind spiralförmig angeordnet und verleihen den Wimpern so Farbe und Volumen. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass durch die spiralförmige Anordnung die Wimpern viel weniger verkleben. Schon mit 1-2 Anwendungen erlangt ihr so tolles Volumen ohne die Wimpern zu verkleben.

 

Miss Baby Roll L'Oréal Mascara

 

Die Haltbarkeit der Mascara ist ebenfalls gut. Jetzt noch zu den Farben, ihr seht hier Teal Blue, Indigo, Lilac und Black. Die farbigen Mascaras eignen sich für aussergewöhnliche Make-up Looks oder auch für farbige Akzente wie z.B. getuschte Wimpernspitzen.

 

Ich kann euch die neuen Mega Volume Miss Baby Roll Mascaras von L’Oréal wirklich empfehlen, testet sie doch selbst aus. Wirklich eine neue und tolle Idee mit der Lockenbürste.

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BXqITt-j_Fz/?taken-by=thechicadvocate

 

Unzählige Kommentare auf dem Blog und bis jetzt über 450 Kommentare auf Instagram, dafür möchte ich mich bereits bei euch bedanken. Leider können nur zwei Gewinner/innen beschenkt werden, falls ihr euer Glück ebenfalls noch versuchen wollt, fühlt euch frei. Bis zum 10.9. läuft das Gewinnspiel noch auf Instagram und dem Blog. Hier nochmals die Teilnahmebedingungen:

 

Teilnehmen könnt ihr mit einem Kommentar hier auf dem Blog unter diesem Post sowie den folgenden Posts hinsichtlich dieses Sommergewinnspiels oder auf Instagram unter dem Preisfoto, nur wenn ihr mich abonniert habt. Bitte gebt jeweils auch an auf welcher Plattform ihr mir folgt. (IG, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, GFC etc.)
 
Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Personen welche mind. 18 Jahre alt sind. 
 
Für ein Extragewinnlos repostet das Instagrambild unter mit dem Hashtag #thechicadvocate_giveaway und markiert mich @thechicadvocate auf eurem Repost.
 
Reine Gewinnspielprofile auf Instagram werden von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. 
 
Die Gewinner werden per Zufallslos gezogen. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Über das Gewinnspiel wird keine Korrespondenz geführt. Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung mit den jeweiligen Social Media Plattformen.
 
Ich wünsche euch allen viel Glück.

 

Den Originalpost findet ihr hier.

Folgen:
Teilen: