26   270
70   387
52   465
94   358
95   538
62   646
58   570
71   683
90   670
66   589
45   722
80   605
55   645
58   572
65   660
56   615
60   534
50   544
73   530
69   638
73   596
60   473
65   535
74   557
307   672
56   610
64   640
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   545
69   559
60   513
71   554
42   517

Contains advertising

 

 

 

 

Christmas Eve is already in three days – do you have all gifts together? If not you will hopefully get some inspiration in my blog post today. I put together the most beautiful fragrance novelties for you and tell you which fragrance suits for who.

 

Vincente Camuto – Divina

 

Vince Camuto Divina

 

In advance the prize for the most beautiful bottle goes to Divina by Vince Camuto – a true work of art. Already visually, the perfume therefore looks very high quality and is perfect as a gift for the best friend, mother or mother-in-law. Immediately after application it unfolds a fruity citrus note, then the floral-powdery fragrance notes of the fragrance stand out. A fruity-floral and light scent for all ages. The classy bottle can be quite deceiving – I like this fragrance because it’s very fruity-floral and immediately lifts my mood. The perfect start in the dark winter morning. At the same time it is my first perfume by Vince Camuto but certainly not my last one of this brand.

 

  • Top notes: grapefruit, aldehydes, black currant berry
  • Heart notes: violets, mimosa blossoms, sunflowers
  • Base notes: Sandalwood, Heliotrope, Musk

 

 

Zadig & Voltaire – Girls Can Do Anything

 

 

A completely different fragrance can be found at Zadig & Voltaire. Girls Can Do Anything is a familiar rocky fragrance with matching design. A fresh, intense fragrance with a pleasant powdery note thanks to the woody note. Added to that a fruity sweetness of pear and tonka bean. This perfume is suitable in my opinion for all women who like it rocking. In any case, I also like the message of the fragrance very well – the perfect gift for all women who do what they want because they can.

 

  • Topnotes: pear, orange blossom
  • Heartnote: Tonka bean
  • Base notes: Musk, Woody Fern, Vanilla

 

Girls can do anything Zadig Voltaire

 

 

N°4711 Acqua Colonia – Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

 N°4711 Acqua Colonia - Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

Let’s come to one of my new favorite fragrances – one of the seasonal fragrances from the 4711 Acqua Colonia collection. N ° 4711 Acqua Colonia Vanilla & Chestnut is an intense and long-lasting fragrance. The fragrance note vanilla is in the foreground and harmonizes wonderfully with the rather restrained chestnut. A sweet scent perfect for the Christmas season. This fragrance is suitable as a gift for those who love vanilla and sweet scents.

 

N°4711 Acqua Colonia - Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

For both fragrances, I like the classic flacon design incredibly well. The perfume has a very high quality just by the packaging – priced, however, both fragrances are more than appropriate placed. N ° 4711 Acqua Colonia Blackberry & Cocoa is a fragrance that follows the typical scent pattern of 4711. An intense scent – heavier than Vanilla & Chestnut. A fragrance that I can well imagine on a man. Both fragrances are unisex but I think the vanilla fragrance will be too sweet for most men. Blackberry & Cocoa, on the other hand, fits perfectly with its blackberry note. The cocoa note does not stand out here. A nice present for your boyfriend, dad & Co.

 

N°4711 Acqua Colonia - Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

 

Replay Signature – Secret & Red Dragon

 

Replay Signature

 

Replay’s new twin line is young and cheeky. The women’s fragrance is called Secret – the concept behind it can already be seen on the beautifully designed bottle, which reminds of a secret garden. Intense fresh is my first impression of Replay Signature Secret – the freshness remains thanks to orange blossom and jasmine also exist. Flowery and at the same time softly woody. A great fragrance to give as a gift to the BFF or sister’s heart.

 

  • Top notes: bergamot, petitgrain, pear
  • Heart notes: freesia, sambac jasmine, orange blossom
  • Base notes: vanilla, cashmere wood, cedar wood, white musk

 

 

replay signature

 

Now the absolute gift for the boyfriend. Because of the bright red dragon on the bottle, he’ll really enjoy Replay Signature Red Dragon at first sight. The perfume reminds me in the first moment of a spa visit. A very harmonious – Asian-inspired fragrance. Fresh and spicy thanks to pink pepper and cardamom with a light citrus note. The conclusion is a fresh fragrance with white woods and patchouli essence.

 

  • Top notes: Cardamom Essence, Pink Pepper, Jungle Essence, Grapefruit
  • Heart notes: tea chord, geranium essence, black pepper
  • Base notes: vetiver essence, white woods, patchouli essence

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

7 Comments

  1. Friday December 21st, 2018 / 06:49 PM

    Einige Düfte finde ich sehr ansprechend!
    Komm gut in das Wochenende!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday December 28th, 2018 / 06:58 PM

      Danke dir 🙂

  2. Sunday December 23rd, 2018 / 10:49 AM

    Für last minute sind das wunderschöne Geschenkideen, die immer wieder gut ankommen.

    Ich wünsche dir ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und ein gesundes Wiedersehen im nächsten Jahr

    Sabine

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday December 28th, 2018 / 06:54 PM

      Dankeschön – dir ebenfalls ein schönes Fest und einen guten Start ins 2019 liebe Sabine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Werbung

 

 

 

 

In drei Tagen ist Heiligabend – habt ihr bereits alle Geschenke beisammen? Falls nicht bekommt ihr hoffentlich in meinem heutigen Blogpost noch etwas Inspiration. Ich habe nämlich die schönsten Duftneuheiten für euch zusammengestellt und verrate euch zu wem welcher Duft am besten passt.

 

Vincente Camuto – Divina

 

Vince Camuto Divina

 

Der Preis für das schönste Flakon geht vorab an Divina von Vince Camuto – ein wahres Kunstwerk. Schon rein optisch wirkt das Parfum daher sehr hochwertig und eignet sich als Geschenk für die beste Freundin, Mutter oder Schwiegermutter natürlich perfekt. Direkt nach dem Auftragen entfaltet sich eine fruchtige Zitrusnote, anschliessend stechen die blumig-pudrigen Duftnoten des Duftes hervor. Ein fruchtig-blumiger und leichter Duft für jedes Alter. Das klassische Flakon kann durchaus täuschen – ich mag den Duft sehr das fruchtig-blumige hebt sofort meine Stimmung. Der perfekte Aufsteller im dunklen Wintermorgen. Zugleich ist es mein erstes Parfum von Vince Camuto aber bestimmt nicht mein letztes.

 

  • Kopfnoten: Grapefruit, Aldehyde, Schwarze Johanisbeere
  • Herznoten: Veilchen, Mimosenblüten, Sonnenblumen
  • Basisnoten: Sandelholz, Heliotrope, Moschus

 

 

Zadig & Voltaire – Girls Can Do Anything

 

 

Ein ganz anderer Duft findet ihr bei Zadig & Voltaire. Girls Can Do Anything ist ein gewohnt rockiger Duft mit passendem Design. Ein frischer-intensiver Duft mit angenehm pudriger Note dank der holzigen Note. Dazu kommt eine fruchtige Süsse aus Birne und Tonkabohne. Dieses Parfum eignet sich meiner Meinung nach für alle Frauen die es rockig mögen. Mir gefällt jedenfalls auch die Botschaft des Duftes sehr gut – das perfekte Geschenk für alle Frauen die tun was sie wollen, weil sie es können.

 

  • Kopfnote: Birne, Orangenblüte
  • Herznote: Tonkabohne
  • Basisnote: Moschus, Holziger Farn, Vanille

 

Girls can do anything Zadig Voltaire

 

 

N°4711 Acqua Colonia – Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

 N°4711 Acqua Colonia - Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

Kommen wir zu einem meiner neuen Lieblingsdüfte – einer der saisonalen Düfte aus der 4711 Acqua Colonia Kollektion. N°4711 Acqua Colonia Vanilla & Chestnut ist ein intensiver und langanhaltender Duft. Die Duftnote Vanilla steht bei diesem Duft im Vordergrund und harmoniert wunderbar mit der eher zurückhaltenden Kastanie. Ein süsser Duft perfekt für die Weihnachtszeit. Dieser Duft eignet sich als Geschenk für alle die Vanille und süsse Düfte lieben.

 

N°4711 Acqua Colonia - Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

Bei beiden Düften gefällt mir das klassische Flakondesign unheimlich gut. Das Parfum wirkt sehr hochwertig alleine schon durch die Verpackung – preislich jedoch sind beide Düfte mehr als angemessen platziert. N°4711 Acqua Colonia Blackberry & Cocoa ist ein Duft der dem typischen Duftmuster von 4711 folgt. Ein intensiver Duft – schwerer als Vanilla & Chestnut. Ein Duft den ich mir auch an einem Mann gut vorstellen kann. Beide Düfte sind unisex allerdings denke ich, dass der Vanille-Duft den meisten Männern zu süss sein wird. Blackberry & Cocoa hingegen passt wunderbar mit seiner Brombeer Note. Die Kakaonote sticht hier nicht besonders hervor. Ein schönes Geschenk für den Boyfriend, Papa & Co.

 

N°4711 Acqua Colonia - Blackberry & Cocoa und Vanilla & Chestnut

 

 

Replay Signature – Secret & Red Dragon

 

Replay Signature

 

Die neue Twin-Linie von Replay präsentiert sich jung und frech. Der Damenduft trägt den Namen Secret – das Konzept dahinter sieht man schon auf dem wunderschön gestalten Flakon, der an einen geheimen Garten erinnert. Intensiv frisch ist mein erster Eindruck von Replay Signature Secret – die frische bleibt dank Orangenblüte und Jasmin auch bestehen. Blumig und zugleich sanft holzig. Ein toller Duft zum Verschenken an die BFF oder ans Schwesterherz.

 

  • Kopfnoten: Bergamotte, Petitgrain, Birne
  • Herznoten: Freesie, Sambac Jasmin, Orangenblüte
  • Basisnoten: Vanille, Kaschmirholz, Zedernholz, weisser Moschus

 

 

replay signature

 

Nun noch der absolute Geschenktipp für den Boyfriend. Replay Signature Red Dragon wird ihm nämlich schon aufgrund des leuchtend roten Drachens auf dem Flakon super gut gefallen. Das Parfum erinnert mich im ersten Augenblick an einen Spa-Besuch. Ein sehr harmonischer – asiatisch angehauchter Duft. Frisch und würzig dank Pinkem Pfeffer und Kardamom mit leichter Zitrusnote. Zum Abschluss ergibt sich daraus ein frischer Duft mit weissen Hölzern und Patschuli-Essenz.

 

  • Kopfnoten: Kardamom-Essenz, pinker Pfeffer, Jungle Essence, Grapefruit
  • Herznoten: Tee-Akkord, Geranien-Essenz, schwarzer Pfeffer
  • Basisnoten: Vetiver-Essenz, weisse Hölzer, Patschuli-Essenz

 

 

" data-link="https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=Geschenkguide%3A+Ein+Parfum+als+Weihnachtsgeschenk&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thechicadvocate.com%2Fpresentguide-parfum-xmas%2F&via=">">Twittern
3 Shares
Folge:
Teilen:

7 Kommentare

  1. Freitag, der 21. Dezember 2018 / 18:49

    Einige Düfte finde ich sehr ansprechend!
    Komm gut in das Wochenende!

  2. Sonntag, der 23. Dezember 2018 / 10:49

    Für last minute sind das wunderschöne Geschenkideen, die immer wieder gut ankommen.

    Ich wünsche dir ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und ein gesundes Wiedersehen im nächsten Jahr

    Sabine

    • Freitag, der 28. Dezember 2018 / 18:54

      Dankeschön – dir ebenfalls ein schönes Fest und einen guten Start ins 2019 liebe Sabine.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?