26   279
70   393
52   467
94   358
95   538
62   646
58   570
71   683
90   670
66   589
45   722
80   605
55   645
58   572
65   660
56   615
60   534
50   544
73   530
69   638
73   596
60   473
65   535
74   557
307   672
56   610
64   640
57   622
60   584
60   686
59   617
71   593
68   551
83   583
73   562
59   545
69   559
60   513
71   554
42   517

Contains advertising

 

 

 

 

 

In two days is Christmas Eve and you have no presents yet? Then I have some great gift ideas ready for you. Other gift ideas can also be found in my CHRISTMAS BEAUTYWISHLIST   and in my Perfume-giftguide.

 

 

Gift ideas from The Body Shop

 

 

At The Body Shop you will find again this year all sorts of beautiful gift ideas and sets for each and everyone – even for the godchild & Co. you will definitely find something. For example Olivia the Owl – this gift set includes a 60ml Strawberry Shower Gel, a 60ml Coconut Shower Gel, a 60ml Strawberry Hand Cream, a 60ml Coconut Hand Cream, a Strawberry Bath & Bubble and a Coconut Bath & Bubble. In addition, the empty Olivia is a money box.

 

 

At The Body Shop you will also find numerous pampering sets for Mama, the BFF & Co. Like the Facial Mask duo Himalayan Charcoal & British Rose, which is 100% vegan. It contains two high quality face masks – a mask for cleansing and one for moisture. Not only do roses smell wonderful and are beautiful to look at, they are also a popular ingredient for beauty products and also for beauty gifts at The Body Shop. The British Rose gift set and other gift sets are available in different sizes and designs. The fragrance of the products is amazing. Contained in the British Rose Festive Picks Gift Set are included: British Rose Shower Gel, British Rose Exfoliating Soap, British Rose Exfoliating Scrub and Body Butter. The Spa of the World line features beauty sets for a relaxing home spa day. Included in the Spa of the World Relaxing Ritual set is an African Ximenia Scrub and the original size Japanese Camellia Velvet Moisture Body Cream.

 

 

In addition to Olivia the owl, I’m in love with this sweet fellow: The Born Lippy Butterfly wears great gifts in his wing. It contains six great Born Lippy’s in the following flavors Strawberry, Raspberry, Satsuma Shimmer Lip Balm, Watermelon and Passionberry.

 

 

Looking for a gift for your man? Again, The Body Shop has matching gift sets, e.g. also beard care sets or a shaving set. The Guarana & Coffee Energizing Facial Kit then contains a cleansing gel and moisturizer.

 

 

 

The limited winter editions are also available in the form of various gift sets. In this you will find all three Christmas scents as Body Butter: Vanilla Marshmallow, Berry Bon Bon and Peppermint Candy Cane.

 

 

Gift ideas from Sephora – Once upon a night

 

At Sephora you’ll find wonderful gift ideas again this year – here too the owl is the Christmas ambassador. I especially like this cup, because it contains nine bath stars and it’s just too cute.

 

 

At any rate, it was love at first sight when I first saw this Owl Nightlight at Manor. The owl is just sugar and is now on my bedside table. A cute gift set is the Sephora Charming Hands Set, which includes a hand mask, a cute owl hand warmer and a coconut hand balm. In order to sleep deeply and soundly, there is the sleeping mask of the sweet owl matching the night light. The hand warmer is then also available to buy separately.

 

 

Also sweet gift set with great Sephora products from the standard range may not be missing. The Sephora The Glowy Surprise Face & Lip Set includes a Blush to go Stick Blush, a Luminizer to go Enlumineur Stick and a Cream lip stain rouge Velouté sans transfert. The Sephora Midnight Skincare Surprise features 4 skincare products: a coconut face mask, a pineapple nose mask, a cucumber eye mask and an almond hand balm.

 

 

For make-up fans the Once upon a night brush with silver case is a great gift idea. Bath pearls as a gift or even tree pendant can be found in different designs.

 

 

Gift idea from NARS

 

 

NARS makes the hearts of Make-Up Loverns beat faster – so also this gift set consists of the popular Velvet Mat Lip Pencils. In addition to a rocking case, there are four different shades of NARS Velvet Mat Lip Pencils: Mayhem, Trashed, Rowdy and Skin Tight.

 

 

Gift sets by Dr. Hauschka

 

 

You are looking for beautiful natural cosmetic gift sets? Then you will definitely be with Dr. Hauschka found something. There is a selection of beautiful gift sets. The gift set eye catcher by Dr. Hauschka contains a Lipstick, a Lip Line Definer and an exclusive pocket mirror.

 

 

In the Daily TLC Body Care Set Gift you will find three different body balm by Dr. Hauschka: The Rose Body Balm, the Lavender Sandalwood Body Balm and the Almond Body Balm – a great gift set for everyone.

 

 

Gift idea from essie

 

 

The essie gelcouture nail polishes are among my favorites among the classic nail polishes in terms of durability and color brilliance. They last up to 12 days without UV lamp in the Christmas gift set is a classic red – the color Bubbles only included as well as a top coat.

 

 

Gift sets from Rituals

 

 

Gorgeous gift sets are also available from Rituals this year – so you can give away different Rituals lines. The gift set of The Ritual of Ayurveda contains four products from the series: a shower foam, a shower oil, a body cream and a dry oil for body and hair. I also like the beautiful box.

 

Follow:
Share:

3 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Friday December 28th, 2018 / 06:58 PM

      Thank you 🙂 Yes they are

  1. Wednesday December 26th, 2018 / 04:54 PM

    Das sind ja tolle Geschenke dabei!
    Liebe Festtagsgrüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

51   525
44   737
319   818
42   771
41   947
45   775
46   673
740   901
86   794
59   790
47   736
76   780
33   759
50   753
54   653
57   850
86   717
41   742
70   696
36   844
77   922
41   1009
38   1012
143   1077
75   1086
60   1062
91   1340
49   1035
45   813
451   1206
64   1155
55   1367
63   1117
91   1039
62   1201
1649   1888
74   1231
69   1117
51   947
44   1102

Enthält Werbung

 

 

 

 

 

In zwei Tagen ist Heiligabend und ihr habt noch keine Geschenke? Dann halte ich für euch ein paar tolle Geschenkideen bereit. Weitere Geschenkideen findet ihr zudem in meiner CHRISTMAS BEAUTYWISHLIST  sowie in meinem Parfum-Geschenkguide.

 

 

Geschenkideen von The Body Shop

 

 

Bei The Body Shop findet ihr dieses Jahr wieder allerlei schöne Geschenkideen und -sets für jeden und jede – auch für das Patenkind & Co. werdet ihr bestimmt fündig. Zum Beispiel Olivia die Eule – dieses Geschenkset enthält ein Strawberry Shower Gel 60 ml , ein Coconut Shower Gel 60 ml, eine Strawberry Hand Cream 60ml, eine Coconut Hand Cream 60ml, ein Strawberry Bath & Bubble und ein Coconut Bath & Bubble. Zudem ist die leere Olivia eine Spardose.

 

 

Ihr findet bei The Body Shop auch zahlreiche Verwöhnsets für Mama, die beste Freundin & Co. Wie das Facial Mask Duo Himalayan Charcoal & British Rose, welches 100 % vegan ist. Es enthält zwei hochwertige Gesichtsmasken – eine Maske für die Reinigung und eine für Feuchtigkeit. Rosen duften nicht nur wunderbar und sind schön anzuschauen, sie sind auch beliebte Zutat für Beautyprodukte und bei The Body Shop auch für Beauty Geschenke. Das British Rose Geschenkset sowie weitere Geschenksets findet ihr in unterschiedlichen Grössen und Ausführungen. Der Duft der Produkte ist der Wahnsinn. Enthalten in dem British Rose Festive Picks Geschenkset sind enthalten: British Rose Shower Gel, British Rose Exfoliating Soap, British Rose Exfoliating Scrub und Body Butter. In der Linie Spa of the World findet ihr Beautysets für einen entspannenden Home-Spa Day. Im Set Spa of the World Relaxing Ritual ist ein African Ximenia Scrub und die Japanese Camellia Velvet Moisture Body Cream in Originalgrösse enthalten.

 

 

Neben Olivia der Eule hat es mir auch dieser süsse Geselle mächtig angetan, darf ich vorstellen: Der Born Lippy Butterfly trägt in seinem Flügel tolle Geschenke. Enthalten sind darin nämlich sechs tolle Born Lippy’s in folgenden Geschmacksrichtungen Strawberry, Raspberry, Satsuma Shimmer Lip Balm, Watermelon und Passionberry.

 

 

Auf der Suche nach einem Geschenk für den Mann? Auch hier hat The Body Shop passende Geschenksets z.B. auch Bartpflegesets oder ein Rasierset. Das Guarana & Coffee Energising Facial Kit sodann enthält ein Reinigungsgel und eine Feuchtigkeitspflege.

 

 

 

Die limitierten Weihnachtseditionen gibt es natürlich auch in Form verschiedener Geschenksets. In diesem findet ihr alle drei Weihnachtsdüfte als Body Butter: Vanilla Marshmallow, Berry Bon Bon und Peppermint Candy Cane.

 

 

Geschenkideen von Sephora – Once upon a night

 

Bei Sephora findet ihr auch dieses Jahr wieder wunderschöne Geschenkideen – auch hier ist die Eule die Weihnachtsbotschafterin. Besonders süss finde ich diese Tasse, sie enthält nämlich neun Badesterne.

 

 

Liebe auf den ersten Blick war es jedenfalls als ich dieses Eulennachtlicht zum ersten Mal bei Manor gesehen hatte. Die Eule ist einfach Zucker und steht mittlerweile auf meinem Nachttisch. Einen süses Geschenkset ist das Sephora Charming Hands Set es enthält eine Handmaske, einen süssen Eulenhandwärmer und eine Coconut Hand Balm. Damit man auch tief und fest schläft gibt es passend zum Nachtlicht die Schlafmaske der süssen Eule. Den Handwärmer gibt es sodann auch separat zu kaufen.

 

 

Auch süsse Geschenkset mit tollen Sephoraprodukten aus dem Standardsortiment dürfen natürlich nicht fehlen. Im Sephora The Glowy Surprise Face & Lip Set sind ein Blush to go Stick Blush, ein Luminizer to go Enlumineur Stick und einen Cream lip stain rouge Velouté sans transfert. Das Sephora Midnight Skincare Surprise enthält 4 skincare Produkte: Eine Coconut face mask, eine Pineapple nose mask, eine Cucumber eye mask und einen Almond hand balm.

 

 

Für Make-up Fans sind die Once upon a night Pinsel mit silbernem Etui eine tolle Geschenkidee. Badeperlen als Geschenk- oder gar Baumanhänger findet ihr in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen.

 

 

Geschenkidee von NARS

 

 

NARS lässt die Herzen von Make-up Lovern höher schlagen – so auch dieses Geschenkset bestehen aus den beliebten Velvet Mat Lip Pencils. Enthalten sind neben einem rockigen Etui vier verschiedene Farbnuancen der NARS Velvet Mat Lip Pencils: Mayhem, Trashed, Rowdy und Skin Tight.

 

 

Geschenksets von Dr. Hauschka

 

 

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach schönen Naturkosmetikgeschenksets? Dann werdet ihr bestimmt bei Dr. Hauschka fündig. Dort gibt es eine Auswahl schöner Geschenksets. Das Geschenkset Blickfang von Dr. Hauschka enthält einen Lipstick, einen Lip Line Definer und einen exklusiven Taschenspiegel.

 

 

 

Im Geschenkset Streicheleinheit findet ihr drei verschiedene Körperbalsam von Dr. Hauschka: Den Rosen Körperbalsam, den Lavendel Sandelholz Körperbalsam und den Mandel Körperbalsam – ein tolles Geschenkset für Jede oder Jeden.

 

 

Geschenkidee von essie

 

 

Die essie gelcouture Nagellacke gehören zu meinen Favoriten unter den klassischen Nagellacken was Haltbarkeit und Farbbrillianz angeht. Sie halten bis zu 12 Tagen ohne UV-Lampe im weihnachtlichen Geschenkset ist ein klassisches Rot – die Farbe Bubbles only enthalten sowie ein Top Coat.

 

 

Geschenksets von Rituals

 

 

Wunderschöne Geschenksets gibt es auch dieses Jahr von Rituals – verschiedene Rituals Linien könnt ihr so verschenken. Im Geschenkset von The Ritual of Ayurveda sind vier Produkte aus der Serie enthalten: Einen Duschschaum, ein Duschöl, eine Body Cream und ein Trockenöl für Körper und Haare. Auch die wunderschöne Box gefällt mir sehr.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

3 Kommentare

    • Freitag, der 28. Dezember 2018 / 18:58

      Thank you 🙂 Yes they are

  1. Mittwoch, der 26. Dezember 2018 / 16:54

    Das sind ja tolle Geschenke dabei!
    Liebe Festtagsgrüße!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?