Contains press samples

 

NARS Makeup

 

NARS is definitely one of my favorite brands. Today I would like to introduce you to some novelties. The NARSissist Wanted Collection and some more amazing new products and limited editions.

 

NARSissist Wanted Collection lip

 

The NARSissist Wanted Power Pack Lip Kit is limited. Each one contains two handy matte Liquid Lippies. The NARSissist Power Matte Lip Pigments have a matte finish. They are easy to apply and dry quickly. The colors are all very well pigmented and last long time. The two small ones belong to the Power Pack Lip Kit Warm Nudes and are called: Hot Blooded and Get it on. The NARSissist Wanted Power Pack Lip Kit’s come in three variants in Cool Nudes, Warm Nudes and Hot Reds. Also new and limited are the NARSissist Lip Cover Lippies in different colors. I was allowed to test a pretty peach hue. The NARS Lip Cover in the color Under Arrest. The lip cover is opaque and well pigmented. When applied, however, it feels like a lip gloss. The lips do not dry out, it contains passion fruit oil and vitamin E for the care of the lips.

 

NARSissist Lip Cover Power Matte

 

Here you can see the three swatches of the lip products, the two power mats above and below the lip cover. The colors are as you can see here all very intense.

 

 

Now for the beautiful NARSissist Wanted Cheek Palette I. The Cheek Palette contains six beautiful nuances to skilfully highlight the cheeks. The first nuance is wonderful as a highlighter. I love him especially in combination with the pretty Pfirsichton. The nuances are as you can see on the swatches, super pigmented.

 

The following nuances are included:

LIMITED EDITION Buzzed: Matte coral
LIMITED EDITION Notorious: Matte lavender
LIMITED EDITION Kingpin: Matte rose
Bumpy ride: Shimmering candy pink
LIMITED EDITION Crave: Matte bright coral

 

 

Also new to NARSissist are the Highlighting Powder. For those who like highlighters but do not want to sparkle, this powder is perfect. The Highlighting Powder contain no additional glitter particles. Especially the brighter of the two albatross is great for subtle highlights. The consistency of the powder is light and almost creamy. For in summer or with a tanned complexion Ibiza gives the right glow. The pretty Glow lend pearls among other things. The Highlighting Powder can be applied well and hardly fall out.

 

How do you like the products?

 

NARS Makeup

 

 

 

Follow:
Share:

6 Comments

  1. Sunday May 13th, 2018 / 10:12 AM

    Die Farben für die Lippen gefallen mir sehr gut! Die muss ich mir unbedingt mal genauer ansehen :-*

    viele liebe Grüße
    Melanie / http://www.goldzeitblog.de

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday May 14th, 2018 / 12:07 AM

      Ja die sind wirklich mega hübsch 😀

  2. Sunday May 13th, 2018 / 05:05 PM

    Die Farben finde ich sehr gelungen!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

  3. Sunday May 13th, 2018 / 09:19 PM

    Toller Post, die Produkte sprechen mich alle an 🙂 Der Highlighter sieht toll aus!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday May 14th, 2018 / 12:08 AM

      Der ist wirklich hübsch und unaufdringlich.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Enthält Pressemuster

 

NARS Makeup

 

NARS gehört definitiv zu einer meiner Lieblingsbrands. Heute möchte ich euch einige Neuheiten vorstellen. Die NARSissist Wanted Collection hat es mir dabei am meisten angetan.

 

NARSissist Wanted Collection lip

 

Die NARSissist Wanted Power Pack Lip Kit enthalten jeweils zwei handliche matte Liquid Lippies. Die NARSissist Power Matte Lip Pigments haben ein mattes Finish. Sie lassen sich gut auftragen und trocknen schnell. Die Farben sind allesamt sehr gut pigmentiert und halten lange. Die beiden kleinen gehören zum Power Pack Lip Kit Warm Nudes und heissen: Hot Blooded und Get it on. Die NARSissist Wanted Power Pack Lip Kit’s gibt es in drei Varianten in Cool Nudes, Warm Nudes und Hot Reds. Ebenfalls neu und limitiert gibt es die NARSissist Lip Cover Lippies in verschiedenen Farben. Ich durfte  einen hübschen Pfirsich Farbton testen. Den NARS Lip Cover in der Farbe Under Arrest. Der Lip Cover ist deckend und gut pigmentiert. Beim Auftragen fühlt es sich jedoch wie ein Lipgloss an. Die Lippen trocknen daher nicht aus, er enthält Passionsfruchtöl und Vitamin E zur Pflege der Lippen.

 

NARSissist Lip Cover Power Matte

 

Hier seht ihr die drei Swatches der Lippenprodukte, die beiden Power Mattes oben und unten den Lip Cover. Die Farben sind wie ihr hier sehen könnt alle sehr intensiv.

 

 

Nun zu der wunderschönen NARSissist Wanted Cheek Palette I. Die Cheek Palette enthält sechs wunderschöne Nuancen um die Wangen gekonnt in Szene zu setzen. Die erste Nuance eignet sich dabei wunderbar als Highlighter. Ich liebe ihn besonders in Kombination mit dem hübschen Pfirsichton. Die Nuancen sind wie auf den Swatches gut ersichtlich ist, super pigmentiert.

Folgende Nuancen sind enthalten:

  • LIMITED EDITION Buzzed: Matte coral
  • LIMITED EDITION Notorious: Matte lavender
  • LIMITED EDITION Kingpin: Matte rose
  • Bumpy ride: Shimmering candy pink
  • LIMITED EDITION Crave: Matte bright coral

 

 

 

 

Ebenfalls neu bei NARSissist sind die Highlighting Powder. Für alle die zwar Highlighter mögen, aber nicht glitzern wollen ist dieses Puder perfekt. Die Highlighting Powder enthalten keine zusätzlichen Glitterpartikel. Gerade der hellere der beiden Albatross ist super für dezente Highlights. Die Konsistenz des Puders ist leicht und fast schon cremig. Für im Sommer oder bei gebräuntem Teint gibt Ibiza den passenden Glow. Den hübschen Glow verleihen unter anderem Perlen. Die Highlighting Powder lassen sich gut auftragen und fallen kaum aus.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Produkte?

 

NARS Makeup

 

Folge:
Teilen:

6 Kommentare

  1. Sonntag, der 13. Mai 2018 / 10:12

    Die Farben für die Lippen gefallen mir sehr gut! Die muss ich mir unbedingt mal genauer ansehen :-*

    viele liebe Grüße
    Melanie / http://www.goldzeitblog.de

    • Montag, der 14. Mai 2018 / 00:07

      Ja die sind wirklich mega hübsch 😀

  2. Sonntag, der 13. Mai 2018 / 17:05

    Die Farben finde ich sehr gelungen!
    Liebe Sonntagsgrüße!

    • Montag, der 14. Mai 2018 / 00:08

      Der ist wirklich hübsch und unaufdringlich.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?