Review: Manhattan – Oh my Gloss! Lipgloss by Rita Ora

We never can have enough lipsticks and lip glosses right? Today I want to present you the new Manhattan glosses. This new Lipglosscollection calls Oh my Gloss and was launched from Manhattan in collaboration with the singer and actress Rita Ora.

 

Oh my gloss manhattan rita ora

 

manufacturer’s description

 

“Together with the singer and actress Rita Ora is Manhattan new standards in Lipgloss and presented by combining the unique Gloss Lock technology with Argen oil and vitamin E, a new generation of Gloss Finish. In addition gives Manhattan’s unique Gross Lock technology up to 6 hours color and luster.

 

A statement translated with moon Cherry (500)? Seductive with Pretty Pink (160)? Or do you prefer the gentle nude look with Oh-so Natural (330)? OMG, what will it be? The exclusive collection of six verschiednen shades, from discreet Nude on delicate pink to shimmering fuchsia, gives full and expressive lips that stay up to 6 hours beautifully glossy.

 

oh my gloss manhattan 3-min

 

Manhattan’s first lip gloss with argan oil and vitamin E moisturizes and doubled moistening the lips immediately after application. The lips appear bulky, additionally supplies the Gloss Lock technology lips with a long-lasting 3D sheen.

 

The Gloss formulation is pleasantly light, non-sticky and is ultra comfortable – a must-have for all Lichtlos “junkies” “(Source: Manhattan).

 

my impressions

 

Lipgloss I love to carry in everyday life, especially when lipstick just seems to be a little too much. All the better if the lips get maintained too.

 

Oh my gloss manhattan

 

The application with the applicator (see photo above) goes super easy and is pleasant. The Gloss has a very pronounced glossy effect. The colors are unobtrusive on the lips. The wearing comfort is also very glossy (no idea how to describe it otherwise ^^), so really not sticky. Whether the Gloss 6 holds hours I can not tell you, for drinking and eating, he does not survive like other glosses also likely. But it bothers me not to apply the gloss often. Reminds me somehow of my teenage time. Now I want to show you the swatches:

 

Oh my gloss manhattan swatches

 

  1. Flirty pink (150)
  2. Mon Cherry (500)
  3. Beige Babe (130)
  4. Glamour Berry (180)
  5. Pretty Pink (160)
  6. Oh-so Natural (330)

 

My two favorites are the way Beige Babe (130) and Oh-so Natural (330).

 

Could you already try the new lip glosses from the Manhattan Oh my Gloss Collection by Rita Ora? Or did you even buyed one of these?

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Manhattan – Oh my Gloss! Lipgloss by Rita Ora

Von Lippenstiften und Lipglosse kann frau selten genug haben. Heute möchte ich euch die neuen Manhattan Lipglosse vorstellen. Diese neue Lipglosskollektion heisst Oh my Gloss und wurde von Manhattan in Zusammenarbeit mit der Sängerin Rita Ora lanciert.

 

Oh my gloss manhattan rita ora

 

Herstellerbeschreibung

 

“Gemeinsam mit der Sängerin und Schauspielerin Rita Ora setzt Manhattan neue MAssstäbe im Bereich Lipgloss und präsentiert, durch die Verbindung der einzigartigen Gloss Lock-Technologie mit Argen Öl und Vitamin E, eine neue Generation des Gloss Finish. Zusätzlich verleiht Manhattan’s einzigartige Gross Lock-Technologie bis zu 6 Stunden Farbe und Glanz.

 

Ein Statement setzten mit Mond Cherry (500)? Verführerisch mit Pretty Pink (160)? Oder doch lieber der sanfte Nude-Look mit Oh-so Natural (330)? OMG, welcher wird es werden? Die exklusive Kollektion bestehend aus sechs verschiednen Farbnuancen, von dezentem Nude über zartes Pink bis zu schimmerndem Fuchsia, verleiht volle und ausdrucksstarke Lippen, die bis zu 6 Stunden wunderschön glossy bleiben.

 

oh my gloss manhattan 3-min

 

Manhattan’s erster Lipgloss mit Argan Öl und Vitamin E spendet Feuchtigkeit und verdoppelt die Befeuchtung der Lippen sofort nach dem Auftragen. Die Lippen wirken voluminös, zusätzlich versorgt die Gloss Lock-Technologie die Lippen mit einem langanhaltenden 3D-Glanzeffekt.

 

Die Gloss-Formulierung ist angenehm leicht, klebt nicht und ist ultra komfortable – ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Lichtlos “Junkies”.” (Quelle: Manhattan)

 

Meine Eindrücke

 

Lipgloss trage ich sehr gerne im Alltag, besonders dann, wenn mir Lippenstift gerade etwas zu schwer erscheint. Umso besser, wenn die Lippen dabei noch gepflegt werden.

 

Oh my gloss manhattan

 

Das Auftragen mit dem Applikator (siehe Foto oben) klappt super einfach und ist angenehm. Der Gloss hat einen sehr ausgeprägten Glossy-Effekt. Die Farben sind auf den Lippen dezenter. Das Tragegefühl ist auch sehr glossy (keine Ahnung wie ich es ansonsten beschreiben soll^^), also wirklich nicht klebrig. Ob der Gloss 6 Stunden hält kann ich euch nicht sagen, denn Trinken und Essen überlebt er wie andere Glosse auch eher nicht. Aber mich stört es auch nicht den Gloss öfters aufzutragen. Erinnert mich irgendwie an meine Teeniezeit. Nun möchte ich euch noch die Swatches zeigen:

 

Oh my gloss manhattan swatches

 

  1. Flirty pink (150)
  2. Mon Cherry (500)
  3. Beige Babe (130)
  4. Glamour Berry (180)
  5. Pretty Pink (160)
  6. Oh-so Natural (330)

 

Meine beiden Favoriten sind übrigens Beige Babe (130) und Oh-so Natural (330).

 

Konntet ihr die neuen Lipglosse aus der Manhattan Oh my Gloss Kollektion by Rita Ora schon ausprobieren? Oder habt ihr euch sogar schon welche besorgt?

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: