Sisley Phyto Teint Ultra Éclat Foundation Review

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

The Sisley Phyto Teint Ultra Éclat Foundation is available in 14 shades. I have tested the foundation for you. The Phyto Teint Ultra Éclat is a liquid oil-free foundation, so it also fits my combination skin perfectly. It reflects the light and creates a soft focus effect for the skin.

 

 

The foundation is easy to apply and makes irregularities disappear, the skin appears even and matt. The mineral complex contained in the foundation also helps the skin regain its natural radiance. An extract of buckwheat seeds acts as a protective shield against environmental pollution. Extracts of mallow and gardenia provide the skin with moisture.

 

 

The finish is velvety with medium to variable coverage. The foundation has a good durability and can easily survive a warmer day. I apply it with a foundation brush from the inside to the outside and blend the foundation. With powder and fixing spray it is additionally fixed.

 

Follow:
Share:

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/beautyna/public_html/thechicadvocate.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sisley Phyto Teint Ultra Éclat Foundation Review

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Die Sisley Phyto Teint Ultra Éclat Foundation ist in 14 Nuancen erhältlich. Ich habe die Foundation für euch getestet. Die Phyto Teint Ultra Éclat ist eine flüssige Oil-free-Foundation, daher passt sie auch super zu meiner Mischhaut. Sie reflektiert sodann das Licht und verschafft so einen Weichzeichner-Effekts für die Haut.

 

 

Die Foundation lässt sich gut auftragen und lässt Unregelmässigkeiten verschwinden, das Hautbild wirkt ebenmässig, die Haut ist mattiert. Der enthaltene Mineralstoffkomplex verhilft der Haut zudem zur natürlichen Leuchtkraft. Ein Extrakt aus Buchweizensamen die wirkt als Schutzschild gegen Umweltbelastungen. Extrakte der Malve und der Gardenie versorgen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.

 

 

Das Finish ist samtig bei mittlerer bis variabler Deckkraft. Die Foundation hat eine gute Haltbarkeit und übersteht auch einen wärmeren Tag problemlos. Ich trage sie mit einem Foundationpinsel von innen nach aussen auf und verblende die Foundation. Mit Puder und Fixing-Spray wird sie zusätzlich fixiert.

 

Folgen:
Teilen: