21   244
44   471
69   702
45   578
57   568
65   516
60   577
68   561
27   595
41   541
65   734
50   659
38   637
44   578
46   608
26   608
49   682
33   602
54   577
55   554
55   564
72   664
51   574
53   604
34   643
21   622
806   866
67   581
63   766
65   683
61   728
74   664
68   684
69   750
62   690
83   710
59   844
147   681
72   674
77   626

Advertisement

 

Sisley Make-up

 

My enthusiasm for Sisley products is meanwhile well known I think, so no wonder I love to create a Sisley all-over look. That’s why I’d like to take this opportunity today to introduce you to my favorite Everyday products from Sisley.

 

Foundation

 

PHYTO-TEINT EXPERT

 

The Phyto Teint Expert Foundation by Sisley is a long-lasting, oil-free and non-comedogenic foundation, which is suitable for all skin types. With a make-up brush, it can be applied very easily and evenly. It covers very well without being mask-like – the skin remains naturally beautiful. This is certainly caused by the ultra-pure pigments. In addition, the foundation cares for the skin and moisturizes it. Very important to me is that a foundation does not make the skin “worse” – with this foundation, my complexion has even improved. Even though I always used the foundation when traveling at high temperatures.

 

PHYTO-TEINT EXPERT

 

Due to the high pigmentation you do not need much foundation to make the skin glow. The high quality of the ingredients is reflected in the result here again.

 

PHYTO-TEINT ECLAT

 

Another favorite foundation of Sisley is called Phyto Teint Éclat. It’s a fluid foundation and also very light. The great thing about this foundation is the powdery finish, already with the foundation and without powder you get a matte finish. That’s why I like to use this foundation for photo shootings. Also, the Phyto Teint Éclat Foundation can be applied wonderfully and gives you an even skin result. The foundation is also oil-free and non-comedogenic. Soft-Focus pigments provide beautiful light reflections and thus a smooth complexion. Before application, the bottle should be shaken well.

 

Concealer 

 

PHYTO-CERNES ECLAT

 

Only a good concealer – a well pigmente one – can help to reduce the appearance of dark circles like the Phyto Cernes Éclat Concealer by Sisley. I apply it each time after the foundation on the appropriate regions – with the included brush and the metal applicator. The latter has a cooling and decongestant effect.

 

 

The contained extracts of red grapevine, arnica and ginkgo biloba also help to reduce swelling and signs of tiredness. Apply the product with the metal applicator with gentle pressure on the eye area for a cooling, decongestant effect. Then apply Phyto-Cernes Éclat from the inner to the outer eye area with a brush or with a tapping movement of the fingertips and allow to dry properly.

 

Powder

 

PHYTO-POUDRE LIBRE

 

To make the foundations even more durable, I use the loose powder Phyto Poudre Libre from Sisley. The powder also smoothes the skin, conceals irregularities and visibly refines the appearance of the skin. At the same time he mattes the skin without getting cakey. A very fine powder that can be easily applied with the soft powder puff. I was allowed to test two shades – there are four available. The Nuance 1 irisée I use with the lighter Phyto Teint Éclat Foundation.

 

 

The Nuance 2 mate I use with the darker Teint Expert Foundation on tanned skin. For both nuances, the result is very natural and easy.

 

PHYTO-POUDRE COMPACTE Sisley

 

When I’m out and about, I always have the Phyto Poudre Compacte by Sisley in my purse. This is a compact powder with natural camellia extract. The powder is suitable for emery during the day. Again, you always get a natural result. On the way he can be quickly applied with the included powder puff and the contained mirror. The texture is very delicate and helps to refine the appearance of the pores.

 

 

If you really want to go without foundation, the compact powder can also be used without anything else to refine and darken the complexion.

 

Highlighter

 

STYLO LUMIÈRE Sisley

 

The Stylo Lumière by Sisley is one of the many novelties of this year. It is a cushion stick with which you can easily set beautiful, subtle highlights. It is available in four different shades, depending on the skin tone is thus the right tone.

 

 

The Stylo Lumière can be applied as a gentle highlighter with natural radiance over the make-up or even for a no-makeup look on the unvarnished skin. He is also suitable for carrying in the purse.

 

Eyes

 

PHYTO-EYE TWIST

 

The Phyto Eye Twist pen by Sisley is a long-lasting, intense pencil-shaped eyeshadow. Thanks to the waterproof formula, it hold on the whole day without smearing. I like to use it as a “replacement” for Kajal to gently emphasize and emphasize the eyes.

 

PHYTO-EYE TWIST

 

In conjunction with eyeliner it’s easy to create  a dramatic evening look. The opacity can be easily varied. The pigmentation is very high and the shimmering particles make the eyes radiate.

 

Lips

 

 PHYTO-LIP DELIGHT Sisley

 

Also new at the Sisley range are the Phyto Lip Delights. A gel balm that turns into an oil and cares the lips. Shea, jojoba and plum oils as well as an extract of Padina pavonica are used to care for the delicate lip area. The formula moisturizes and nourishes, cushions and protects.

 

 

I usually use the Phyto Lip Delight alone for a gentle touch of color and care. However, it can also be used under a lip gloss or for a nice finish over the lipstick. The lips feel neat while being worn and after that.

 

 

Follow:
Share:

4 Comments

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday October 22nd, 2018 / 08:37 PM

      It’s my absolute favorite brand.

  1. Wednesday October 17th, 2018 / 05:42 PM

    Das Make up finde ich sehr interessant!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Monday October 22nd, 2018 / 08:37 PM

      Danke dir 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

Werbung

 

Sisley Make-up

 

Meine Begeisterung für Sisley Produkte ist wohl mittlerweile bekannt, kein Wunder also setze ich gerne auf einen Sisley-All-Over Look. Deshalb möchte ich heute die Gelegenheit nutzen und euch meine Lieblings-Everyday-Produkte von Sisley näher vorzustellen.

 

Grundierung

 

PHYTO-TEINT EXPERT

 

Die Phyto Teint Expert Foundation von Sisley ist eine langanhaltende, öl-freie und nicht komedogene Grundierung, die sich für alle Hauttypen eignet. Mit einem Make-up Pinsel lässt sie sich sehr leicht und ebenmässig auftragen. Sie deckt sehr gut ohne dabei maskenartig zu wirken – die Haut bleibt natürlich schön. Dies liegt bestimmt an den ultra-reinen Pigmenten. Zudem pflegt die Foundation die Haut und versorg sie mit Feuchtigkeit. Ganz wichtig für mich ist, dass eine Foundation die Haut nicht “schlechter” macht – mit dieser Foundation hat sich mein Hautbild sogar verbessert. Und dies obwohl ich die Foundation bei hohen Temperaturen auf Reisen stets benutzt habe.

 

PHYTO-TEINT EXPERT

 

Durch die hohe Pigmentierung benötigt ihr nicht viel Foundation um die Haut zum Strahlen zu bringen. Die hohe Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe spiegelt sich im Ergebnis wieder.

 

PHYTO-TEINT ECLAT

 

Eine weitere Lieblingsfoundation von Sisley heisst Phyto Teint Éclat. Sie ist eine Fluid-Foundation und ebenfalls sehr leicht. Das tolle an dieser Foundation ist das pudrige Finish, bereits mit der Foundation und ohne Puder erhält man ein mattes Finish. Diese Foundation nutze ich deshalb auch sehr gerne vor Fotoshootings. Auch die Phyto Teint Éclat Foundation lässt sich wunderbar auftragen und ergibt ein ebenmässiges Ergebnis. Die Foundation ist zudem öl-frei und nicht komedogen. Soft-Focus-Pigmente sorgen für schöne Lichtreflexe und damit für einen ebenmässigen Teint. Vor dem Auftragen sollte die Flasche geschüttelt werden.

 

Concealer 

 

PHYTO-CERNES ECLAT

 

Gegen hartnäckige Augenringe hilft nur ein guter Concealer – ein gut pigmentierter – sowie der Phyto Cernes Éclat Concealer von Sisley.  Ich trage ihn jeweils nach der Foundation auf die entsprechenden Regionen auf – mit dem enthaltenen Pinsel und dem Metallapplikator. Letzterer wirkt kühlend und abschwellend.

 

 

Die enthaltenen Extrakte aus Roter Weinrebe, Arnika und Ginkgo Biloba helfen zusätzlich Schwellungen und Anzeichen von Müdigkeit zu mindern. Den Applikator aus Metall könnt ihr mit sanftem Druck auf der Augenpartie anwenden, um einen kühlenden, abschwellenden Effekt zu erzielen. Anschliessend Phyto-Cernes Éclat mit dem Pinsel oder mit klopfenden Bewegungen der Fingerspitzen von der inneren hin zur äußeren Augenpartie auftragen und trocknen lassen.

 

Puder

 

PHYTO-POUDRE LIBRE

 

Um die Foundation noch haltbarer zu machen nutze ich den Losen Puder Phyto Poudre Libre von Sisley. Der Puder glättet die Haut zusätzlich, kaschiert Unregelmäßigkeiten und verfeinert das Hautbild sichtbar. Zugleich mattiert er die Haut ohne cakey zu werden. Ein sehr feines Puder, dass sich mit der weichen Puderquaste leicht auftragen lässt. Ich durfte gleich zwei Farbnuancen – der vier erhältlichen testen. Die Nuance 1 irisée nutze ich mit der helleren Phyto Teint Éclat Foundation.

 

 

Die Nuance 2 mate nutze ich mit der dunkleren Teint Expert Foundation bei gebräunter Haut. Bei beiden Nuancen ist das Ergebnis sehr natürlich und leicht.

 

PHYTO-POUDRE COMPACTE Sisley

 

Für unterwegs habe ich den Phyto Poudre Compacte von Sisley stets in meiner Handtasche. Dies ist ein Kompaktpuder mit natürlichem Kamelien-Extrakt. Der Puder eignet sich zum Abmattieren während des Tages. Auch hier erhält man stets ein natürliches Ergebnis. Unterwegs lässt er sich mit der enthaltenen Puderquaste und dem enthaltenen Spiegel schnell auftragen. Die Textur ist sehr zart und hilft die Poren zu verfeinern.

 

 

Falls ihr komplett auf Foundation verzichten möchtet, kann der Kompaktpuder auch einfach ohne alles verwendet werden um das Hautbild zu verfeinern und abzumattieren.

 

Highlighter

 

STYLO LUMIÈRE Sisley

 

Der Stylo Lumière von Sisley ist eine der vielen Neuheiten dieses Jahres. Es handelt sich dabei um einen Cushion-Stick mit dem sich ganz leicht schöne dezente Highlights setzen lassen. Erhältlich ist er in vier verschiedenen Nuancen, je nach Hautton bietet sich somit der passende Ton.

 

 

Der Stylo Lumière kann als sanfter Highlighter mit natürlicher Strahlkraft über dem Make-up oder auch für einen No-Makeup Look auf die ungeschminkte Haut aufgetragen werden. Er eignet sich zudem zum Mitnehmen in der Handtasche.

 

Augen

 

PHYTO-EYE TWIST

 

Beim Phyto Eye Twist Stift von Sisley handelt es sich um einen langanhaltenden intensiven Lidschatten in Stiftform. Dank der wasserfesten Formel hält er den ganzen Tag ohne zu verschmieren. Ich nutze ihn gerne als “Ersatz” für Kajal um die Augen sanft hervorzuheben und zu betonen.

 

PHYTO-EYE TWIST

 

In Verbindung mit Eyeliner ergibt er zudem einen dramatischen Abendlook. Die Deckkraft lässt sich leicht variieren. Die Pigmentierung ist sehr hoch und die Schimmerpartikel bringen die Augen zum Strahlen.

 

Lippen

 

 PHYTO-LIP DELIGHT Sisley

 

Ebenfalls neu bei Sisley sind die Phyto Lip Delight. Ein Gel-Balsam, der sich in ein Öl verwandelt und die Lippen pflegt. Zur Pflege der empfindlichen Lippenpartie enthalten sind Shea-, Jojoba und Pflaumenöle sowie ein Extrakt aus Padina pavonica. Die Formulierung spendet Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe, polstert auf und schützt.

 

 

Ich verwende den Phyto Lip Delight meist alleine für einen sanften Hauch Farbe und Pflege. Verwendet werden kann er jedoch auch unter einem Lipgloss oder für ein schönes Finish über dem Lippenstift. Die Lippen fühlen sich während dem Tragen und danach gepflegt an.

 

 

Folge:
Teilen:

4 Kommentare

    • Montag, der 22. Oktober 2018 / 20:37

      It’s my absolute favorite brand.

  1. Mittwoch, der 17. Oktober 2018 / 17:42

    Das Make up finde ich sehr interessant!
    Liebe Grüße an dich!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?