41   207
62   258
73   500
210   629
47   581
47   655
79   730
70   676
67   851
54   686
64   709
47   618
77   654
72   829
50   737
59   743
63   679
40   654
42   659
85   656
193   728
43   642
68   777
45   640
79   714
70   677
58   590
67   692
71   804
61   839
40   830
51   788
55   864
92   965
65   926
60   871
60   810
43   835
75   842
61   861

This post contains press samples

 

Pixi Beauty Mac Cosmetics

 

It’s time again for some amazing make-up novelties this time the Pixi Beauty Pretties as well as the limited edtions of MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda and Galactic Glitter. One of the pallets made it straight to my everyday products and I just had to fall in love with the sweet pandas.

 

Nicopanda Mac Cosmetics

 

Especially this pretty lip gloss brings me in good mood. You see the color Panda Kiss here. It is a bright, bluish pink with blue and pink pigments, which sparkles beautiful on the lips. The lip gloss is pleasant to wear on the lips and does not dry out the lips or stick to them.

 

Nicopanda Mac Cosmetics

 

Lipsticks of the sweet limited edition from MAC Cosmetic Nicopanda are also available. Above you can see the color Nico Kiss, a dark black blue for dramatic lips. The color is very well pigmented. The finish is matte.

 

Mac Cosmetics Galactic Glitter

 

The limited edition Galactic Glitter by Mac Cosmetics brings glitter in our lives. They’re applicable on face, skin and hair. There are certainly plenty of opportunities, especially in the upcoming festival season. In the hair, e.g. as an eye-catcher in braided hairstyles or on the hairline. Also on the décolleté, etc. the imagination knows no bounds. The colors here are Black and Gold Hologram. My favorite here is of course the beautiful gold glitter. On the skin the glitter wears pleasantly.

 

 

The Dimensional Eye Creator Set from the Pixi Prettiest Special Edition was compiled in collaboration with Youtuber Weylie Hoang. The Creator Set consists of an eyeshadow palette with 6 eyeshadows and a combination pencil made of eyeliner and eye pencil in black. The eyeshadows are well pigmented and the pen I find a really great combination super practically also to take with.

 

 

Now my absolute favorite palette from the Pixi Prettiest collection. The pigmentation is simply amazing, the colors shine so beautifully and they have a pleasantly creamy consistency. Therefore, they are very intense and at the same time super easy to apply. Even with your fingers you can give your eye make-up the glow or your cheeks as a highlighter. The different nuances can be blended beautifully for impressive effects. How do you like these novelties?

Follow:
Share:
Make-up Neuheiten: Pixi Beauty Pretties und MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda & Galactic Glitters Review

4 Comments

  1. Wednesday May 2nd, 2018 / 02:37 PM

    Die Farben aus der Pixi Palette sind toll, wenn sie auch noch so gut pigmentiert sind, muss ich sie mir mal anschauen!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday May 2nd, 2018 / 10:38 PM

      Sie sind hammer und können z.B. auch mit dem Finger aufgetragen werden.

  2. Wednesday May 2nd, 2018 / 02:49 PM

    Eine schöne erneute Auswahl!
    Liebe Grüße!

    • Priscilla
      Author
      Wednesday May 2nd, 2018 / 10:03 PM

      Ja 🙂 Danke dir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?

52   876
59   1129
35   954
42   769
417   1162
64   1132
55   1343
63   1093
91   1022
61   1189
1648   1881
74   1224
69   1105
51   940
44   1090
59   1124
53   1088
66   1040
50   1051
68   973
47   1117
28   1109
56   1073
86   1041
50   1261
272   1378
79   1033
81   1094
72   993
62   1177
57   1087
51   1085
43   1043
47   964
63   999
54   902
40   967
62   1148
64   1058
75   1133

Dieser Post enthält Pressemuster

 

Pixi Beauty Mac Cosmetics

 

Es ist mal wieder Zeit für ein paar tolle Make-up Neuheiten dieses Mal die Pixi Beauty Pixi Pretties sowie die limited edtions von  MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda und Galactic Glitter. Eine der Paletten hat es direkt zu meinen everyday Produkten geschafft und in die süssen Pandas musste ich mich einfach verlieben.

 

Nicopanda Mac Cosmetics

 

Besonders dieser hübsche Lipgloss macht unheimlich gute Laune. Ihr seht hier die Farbe Panda Kiss. Es ist ein helles, bläuliches Rosa mit blauen und pinken Pigmenten, welches auf den Lippen mega funkelt. Der Lipgloss ist angenehm auf den Lippen zu tragen und trocknet sie nicht aus.

 

Nicopanda Mac Cosmetics

 

Auch Lippenstifte der süssen Nicopanda limited edition von MAC Cosmetic sind erhältlich. Ihr seht hier die Farbe Nico Kiss, ein dunkles Schwarzblau für dramatische Lippen. Die Farbe ist sehr gut pigmentiert. Das Finish ist matt.

 

Mac Cosmetics Galactic Glitter

 

Mit dem Galactic Glitter von Mac Cosmetics ist um die Wette glitzern möglich. Anwendbar sind die Galactic Glitters auf Gesicht, Haut und Haaren. Dazu gibt es ja besonders in der upcoming Festivalseason sicherlich genügend Gelegenheiten.  In den Haaren z.B. als Hingucker in Flechtfrisuren oder am Haaransatz. Auch auf dem Dekolleté, etc. der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Die Farben hier sind Black und Gold Hologram. Mein Favorite ist hier natürlich der wunderschöne Goldglitter. Auf der Haut trägt sich der Glitter angenehm.

 

 

Das Dimensional Eye Creator Set aus der Pixi Prettiest Special Edition wurde in Kollaboration mit Youtuberin Weylie Hoang zusammengestellt. Das Creator Set besteht aus einer Lidschattenpalette mit 6 Lidschatten und einem Kombistift aus Eyeliner und Eye Pencil in schwarz. Die Lidschatten sind gut pigmentiert und den Stift finde ich eine echt tolle Kombination mega praktisch auch für Unterwegs.

 

 

Nun zu meiner absoluten Lieblingspalette aus der Pixi Prettiest Kollektion. Die Pigmentierung ist der Oberhammer, die Farben glänzen so schön und haben eine angenehm cremige Konsistenz. Daher sind sie auch so intensiv und zugleich super easy aufzutragen. Sogar mit den Fingern gebt ihr eurem Augenmakeup den Glow oder euren Wangen als Highlighter. Die verschiedenen Nuancen lassen sich wunderbar verblenden für eindrückliche Effekte.

 

Wie gefallen euch die Neuheiten?

Folge:
Teilen:
Make-up Neuheiten: Pixi Beauty Pretties und MAC Cosmetics Nicopanda & Galactic Glitters Review

4 Kommentare

  1. Mittwoch, der 2. Mai 2018 / 14:37

    Die Farben aus der Pixi Palette sind toll, wenn sie auch noch so gut pigmentiert sind, muss ich sie mir mal anschauen!

    Liebe Grüße, Esra
    https://lovelylines.de/

    • Mittwoch, der 2. Mai 2018 / 22:38

      Sie sind hammer und können z.B. auch mit dem Finger aufgetragen werden.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Etwas suchen?