Clarins Makeup Summer 2020 collection

Contains PR-Samples

 

 

Clarins has been one of my absolute favourite brands for years, be it in make-up or skin care. High quality and innovation at reasonable prices with a noble look – just what I need. Today I would like to show you the beautiful novelties of the summer collection.

 

Clarins – SOS Primer in 00-universal light

 

 

Clarins offers the right solution for every skin need or optical skin problem. In my article about the SOS primers from Clarins you can read again which primer is suitable for which application. An absolute must-have is the SOS Primer in 00-universal light. The primer is suitable for every skin type and makes the complexion glow. The contained “High Lumitech” complex with mother-of-pearl and soft-focus pigments brightens shadows, reflects and scatters incident light advantageously. Perfect for a radiant complexion. Those who like to do without the foundation in summer can create a fresh look in a minute.

 

Clarins Twist to Glow

 

 

A novelty is then the Clarins Twist to Glow, the 2-in-1 powder for summery glow. A product I have never seen before and perfect for a little colour in between – whether you are strolling through town or on holiday. Because the practical stick fits in every handbag. The stick contains a grid that transforms its firm texture into an ultra-fine powder that can be removed in the right amount at any time. I like to apply it in between for more freshness on my face. The colour is suitable as cheek rouge or as eye shadow on the go.

 

Clarins Sonnenpuder Bronzing Compact

 

 

Now we come to my absolute summer highlight and must-have, the Clarins Sun Powder Bronzing Compact – for 4 years now I have fallen in love with these unique special editions again and again and created a small collection. Also this year Clarins has not disappointed me with the beautiful sun powder. The sun powder contains 3 matt shades which can be applied in combination or separately. It also nourishes the skin thanks to the formula enriched with MICROPATCH VEGETAL, which binds moisture to the skin’s surface while preventing it from drying out, and the Clarins Anti-Pollution Complex. Don’t miss this powder for anything.

 

Clarins Lip Twist Duo

 

Clarins Liptint Duo

 

Another mega cool novelty is the Clarins Lip Twist Duo – what looks like a felt-tip pen is in fact pure colour for the lips with a nude feel. First I apply the color, it had a tattoo effect and gives the lips a matte color. Afterwards I apply the integrated balm, which makes the matt color shine. I especially like the weightless texture and the long durability.

 

Follow:
Share:

1 Comment

  1. Wednesday August 12th, 2020 / 07:23 PM

    Das Puder finde ich toll!
    Liebe Grüße!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Clarins Makeup Sommerkollektion 2020

Enthält PR-Samples

 

 

Clarins gehört seit Jahren zu meinen absoluten Lieblingsmarken, sei es im Bereich Make-up oder Skin-Care. Hohe Qualität und Innovation zu angemessenen Preisen mit edlem Look – genau das Richtige für mich. Heute möchte ich euch die schönen Neuheiten der Sommerkollektion zeigen.

 

Clarins – SOS Primer in 00-universal light

 

 

Clarins bietet für jedes Hautbedürfnis bzw. für jedes optische Hautproblem die passende Lösung. In meinem Beitrag zu den SOS Primern von Clarins könnt ihr nochmals nachlesen, welcher Primer für welche Anwendung geeignet ist. Ein absolutes Must-Have ist jedenfall der SOS Primer in 00-universal light. Der Primer eignet sich für jeden Hauttyp und bringt den Teint zum Strahlen. Dabei hellt der enthaltene „High Lumitech“-Komplex mit Perlmutt und Soft-Focus Pigmenten Schatten auf, reflektiert und streut einfallendes Licht vorteilhaft. Perfekt für einen strahlenden Teint. Wer im Sommer auch mal gerne auf die Foundation verzichtet, schafft sich so einen frischen Look in einer Minute.

 

Clarins Twist to Glow

 

 

Eine Neuheit ist sodann der Clarins Twist to Glow, das 2-in-1 Puder für sommerlichen Glow. Ein Produkt, dass ich so bisher noch nirgends gesehen habe und perfekt ist für etwas Farbe zwischendurch – egal ob beim Stadtbummel oder im Urlaub. Denn der praktische Stick passt in jede Handtasche. Der Stick enthält einen Gitter, der seine feste Textur in ein ultrafeines Puder verwandelt, das jederzeit in der passenden Menge entnommen werden kann. Ich trage ihn gerne zwischendurch auf für mehr Frische im Gesicht. Die Farbe eignet sich als Wangenrouge oder auch als Lidschatten on the go.

 

Clarins Sonnenpuder Bronzing Compact

 

 

Nun kommen wir zu meinem absoluten Sommer-Highlight und Must-Have, dem Clarins  Sonnenpuder Bronzing Compact – seit 4 Jahren habe ich mich immer wieder in diese einzigartigen Sondereditionen verliebt und eine kleine Sammlung angelegt. Auch dieses Jahr hat mich Clarins nicht enttäuscht mit dem wunderschönen Sonnenpuder. Das Sonnenpuder enthält 3 matte Farbnuancen, die sich kombiniert oder einzeln auftragen lassen. Zudem pflegt es die Haut dank der mit MICROPATCH VEGETAL angereicherten Formel, die die Feuchtigkeit an der Hautoberfläche bindet und die Haut zugleich vor dem Austrocknen bewahrt, sowie dem Clarins Anti-Pollution Komplex. Lasst euch dieses Puder auf keinen Fall entgehen.

 

Clarins Lip Twist Duo

 

Clarins Liptint Duo

 

Noch eine mega coole Neuheit ist das Clarins Lip Twist Duo – was aussieht wie ein Filzstift ist in Wahrheit pure Farbe für die Lippen mit einem nude Tragegefühl. Zuerst trage ich die Farbe auf, diese hatte quasi einen Tattoo-Effekt und verleiht den Lippen matte Farbe. Anschliessend trage ich den integrierten Balsam auf, der die matte Farbe zum Strahlen bringt. Besonders toll finde ich die schwerelose Textur und die lange Haltbarkeit.

 

Folgen:
Teilen: