Review: Sally Hansen – Complete Salon Manicure Keratin Strong

We never can have too much different nail polish. All the more I was delighted to try the new Sally Hansen nail polish of the Complete Salon Manicure Series.

 

sally hansen COMPLETE SALON MANICURE

 

 

manufacturer’s description

 

The favorite nail polish of all women brings strong nails to the next level! Inspired by the hair care technology, Sally Hansen introduces a new, improved formulation of the Complete Salon Manicure ™ series with keratin complex.

 

Sally Hansen is still a leader when it comes to nail innovations! It is truly loved by millions of Beauties around the world – now the award-winning Complete Salon Manicure ™ range from Sally Hansen is even better! Out of technological advances in hair care, the improved formula now contains a keratin complex that helps to strengthen nails to counteract the chipping and chipping. The result? 64 percent * stronger nails and up to ten days of support. #alluneedisone for the perfect manicure!

 

The Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure ™ has the proud seven advantages of a salon manicure in a bottle. In addition to keratin, all the elements that Beauties know and love are: undercoat, strengthening, growth promotion, running-ready colors, splinter protection, over-lacquer and glossy gel finish. With the exclusive brush for a simple application, a finish in salon quality is guaranteed! (Source: Sally Hansen)

 

the application

 

sally hansen COMPLETE SALON MANICURE

 

Step 1: Use the perfect brush to apply a coat of Complete Salon Manicure ™ to clean, dry nails and allow the lacquer to dry for two to three minutes.

 

Step 2: Apply a second coat of Complete Salon Manicure ™ and let it dry completely.

 

Now you can enjoy your manicure in nail studio quality for up to ten days to the full! (Source: Sally Hansen)

 

the test

The Sally Hansen nail polish have been a novelty to me, I have never tested them before, don’t know why ^ ^ The application succeeds because of to the wide brush excellent. The lacquer has a good consistency is not too viscous but also not too liquid. The drying time is appropriate, it is faster than some competition products. I applied a basecoat under the varnish to protect the nails. The varnish lasts for a few days without splitting, but it probably also comes here, what you do with the varnished nails. I have renewed it after about 5/6 days, because the nails are growing. I am very satisfied with this. I also like the finish very well.

 

sally hansen COMPLETE SALON MANICURE

 

There are 43 colors. How do you like the Sally Hansen Lack? Have you ever tried nail polish from Sally Hansen?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Follow:
Share:

Review: Sally Hansen – Complete Salon Manicure Keratin Strong

Nagellacke kann Frau ja wirklich nie genug haben, zumindest geht es mir so. Umso mehr habe ich mich gefreut die neuen Sally Hansen Nagellacke der Complete Salon Manicure ausprobieren zu dürfen.

 

sally hansen COMPLETE SALON MANICURE

 

 

Herstellerbeschrieb

 

Der Lieblings-Nagellack aller Frauen bringt starke Nägel auf das nächste Level! Inspiriert von der Haarpflege-Technologie stellt Sally Hansen eine neue, verbesserte Formulierung der Complete Salon Manicure™ Reihe mit Keratin Komplex vor.

 

Sally Hansen ist weiterhin führend wenn es um Nagel-Innovationen geht! Von Millionen Beauties weltweit wird sie innig geliebt – jetzt ist die preisgekrönte Complete Salon Manicure™ Range von Sally Hansen sogar noch besser! Ausgehend von technologischen Fortschritten in der Haarpflege enthält die verbesserte Formel nun einen Keratin Komplex, der hilft, Nägel zu festigen, um dem Abbrechen und Absplittern entgegen zu wirken. Das Ergebnis? 64 Prozent* stärkere Nägel und bis zu zehn Tage Halt. #alluneedisone für DIE perfekte Maniküre!

 

Die Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure™ weist stolze sieben Vorteile einer Salon Maniküre in einer Flasche auf. Neben Keratin sind alle Elemente enthalten, die Beauties kennen und lieben: Unterlack, Stärkung, Wachstumsförderung, laufstegtaugliche Farben, Splitter-Schutz, Überlack und glänzendes Gel-Finish. Mit dem exklusiven Pinsel für eine einfache Anwendung ist ein Finish in Salon-Qualität garantiert! (Quelle: Sally Hansen)

 

Das Auftragen

 

sally hansen COMPLETE SALON MANICURE

 

Schritt 1: Mit dem perfekten Pinsel eine Schicht Complete Salon Manicure™ auf saubere, trockene Nägel auftragen und den Lack zwei bis drei Minuten trocknen lassen.

 

Schritt 2: Eine zweite Schicht Complete Salon Manicure™ auftragen und vollständig trocknen lassen.

 

Jetzt kannst du deine Maniküre in Nagelstudioqualität bis zu zehn Tage lang in vollen Zügen genießen! (Quelle: Sally Hansen)

 

Der Test

Die Sally Hansen Nagellacke waren für mich eine Neuheit, ich habe noch nie zuvor welche getestet, warum weiss ich ehrlich gesagt auch nicht ^^ Der Auftrag gelingt dank des breiten Pinsels hervorragend. Der Lack hat eine gute Konsistenz ist nicht zu zähflüssig aber auch nicht zu flüssig. Die Trocknungsdauer ist angemessen, er ist schneller trocken als Konkurrenzprodukte. Ich habe unter dem Lack zum Schutz der Nägel einen Basscoat aufgetragen. Der Lack hält einige Tage ohne zu splittern, es kommt wahrscheinlich aber auch hier darauf an, was ihr mit den lackierten Nägeln alles anstellt. Ich habe ihn nach ca. 5/6 Tagen erneuert, weil die Nägel ja weiterwachsen. Damit bin ich allerdings sehr zufrieden. Mir gefällt auch das Finish sehr gut.

 

sally hansen COMPLETE SALON MANICURE

 

Insgesamt gibt es 43 Farben. Wie gefällt euch der Sally Hansen Lack? Habt ihr schon einmal Nagellacke von Sally Hansen ausprobiert?

 

 

 

 

*PR-Sample

Folgen:
Teilen: