Review: Foreo LUNA Mini 2 – Face Brush

Face brushes are indeed still a current trend. As part of the Sephora Store Opening I have a Foreo Luna received 2 cleaning brush and this now tested some time. My impressions I would like to share with you.

The LUNA Mini cleaning brush is a product of the Swedish Beauty Labels Foreo. It is suitable for all skin types.

 

Foreo LUNA mini

Productdescription

A vibration brush with three cleaning zones, small, light and easy to carry, the ideal traveling companion.

  • The fine knobs on the front panel provide a gentle cleaning of sensitive to normal skin.
  • The thicker nubs on top come in cleaning difficult-to-reach areas of skin for use.
  • The thick stems on the other hand, are especially suitable for cleaning the oilier skin.

 

In just one minute, morning and evening, the skin is perfectly clean. The three colors LUNA Mini (Magenta, Cyan Blue and Purple) adapts to your individual cleaning needs.

 

Foreo LUNA mini

The delivery you see above, it was about the Foreo Mini, a charging cable and user guide.
.

How to use

First moisten the face and apply a cleaning product. Then, the surface of the cleaning device moisten with water. LUNA Mini switch and the center button – adjust the intensity of the vibration – depending on facial area and feeling of comfort. Pulses stop every 15 seconds. This signals, as well as the blinking signal, the switch to the next face area. After 1 minute, the pulsations stop 3 times in succession. This signals, as well as the continuous light that your cleaning routine is finished. Turn off the appliance, rinse face and cleaning brush thoroughly.
.

Foreo 2 LUNA mini

The test

As mentioned above, I have the Foreo Mini subjected to a personal long-term test and they (almost) used daily during the past few weeks, with my usual face cleansing product. The application is super easy and the device loads up quickly.

Initially that’s vibrate a little getting used to, otherwise the feeling on the skin is pleasant. The cleaning itself, I personally feel the cleaning with foreo smoother than with conventional face brush, I’v tried also the facial brush of Trisa a few time ago: https://www.thechicadvocate.com/en/trisa-visage-test/ 

Through the various knobs sizes, the areas of the face can be cleaned optimally and the rounded shape facilitates the use very.

Foreo 2 mini

Foreo 2 mini

 

Another advantage I see is that it is silicone jets, which can be easily cleaned. In the traditional brush, the brush heads from time need to be changed at the time.

To the effect: I certainly feel that my skin is cleansed deep by applying the Foreo LUNA Mini. However, they alone accomplishes no miracles, but it is a good tool for face cleaning, which increases the effectiveness of cleaning.

The Foreo LUNA Mini is available at Sephora Manor and www.manor.ch for CHF 179.50.

Do you use facial cleansing brushes? Do you knew the products of Foreo already?

 

 

* Sponsored product

Follow:
Share:

Review: Foreo LUNA Mini 2 – Gesichtsreinigungsbürste

Gesichtsbürsten sind ja immer noch ein aktueller Trend. Im Rahmen der Sephora Shop Eröffnung habe ich eine Foreo Luna 2 Reinigungsbürste erhalten und diese nun einige Zeit getestet. Meine Eindrücke möchte ich gerne mit euch teilen.

Die LUNA Mini Reinigungsbürste ist ein Produkt des schwedischen Beautylabels Foreo. Sie ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Foreo LUNA mini

 

Beschreibung des Herstellers

Eine Schwingungsbürste mit drei Reinigungszonen, klein, leicht und einfach zu transportieren, der ideale Begleiter für unterwegs.

  • Die feinen Noppen auf der Vorderseite sorgen für eine sanfte Reinigung der empfindlichen bis normalen Haut.
  • Die dickeren Noppen auf der Oberseite kommen bei der Reinigung schwieriger zu erreichender Hautpartien zum Einsatz.
  • Die dicken Noppen auf der anderen Seite eignen sich speziell für die Reinigung der fettigeren Haut.

In nur einer Minute morgens und abends wird die Haut perfekt gereinigt. Die in drei Farben erhältlich LUNA-Mini (Magenta, Türkisblau und Purple) passt sich an Ihren individuellen Reinigungsbedarf an.

Foreo LUNA mini

 

Den Lieferumfang sieht ihr oben, es war dabei die Foreo Mini, Ein Ladekabel sowie Gebrauchsanweisungen.

Anwendungstipps

Zunächst das Gesicht anfeuchten und ein Reinigungsprodukt auftragen. Dann die Oberfläche des Reinigungsgeräts mit Wasser befeuchten. LUNA-Mini einschalten und über den Mittelknopf – je nach Gesichtspartie und Komfortgefühl – die Intensität der Schwingungen justieren. Die Impulse stoppen alle 15 Sekunden. Dies signalisiert, ebenso wie das Blinksignal, den Wechsel zur nächsten Gesichtszone. Nach 1 Minute stoppen die Pulsationen 3 Mal kurz hintereinander. Dies signalisiert, ebenso wie das Dauerlicht, dass Ihre Reinigungsroutine beendet ist. Das Gerät ausschalten, Gesicht und Reinigungsbürste gründlich abspülen.

Foreo 2 LUNA mini

Der Test

Wie bereits erwähnt, habe ich die Foreo Mini einem persönlichen Langzeittest unterzogen und sie während den letzten paar Wochen (fast) täglich benutzt, mit meinem üblichen Gesichtsreinigungsprodukt. Die Anwendung ist super einfach und das Gerät lädt sich schnell auf.

Anfangs ist das vibrieren noch etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, ansonsten ist das Gefühl auf der Haut angenehm. Die Reinigung an sich empfinde ich persönlich sanfter als bei üblichen Gesichtsbürsten, ich habe bereits die Gesichtsbürste von Trisa ausprobiert http://www.thechicadvocate.com/trisa-visage-test/.

Durch die verschiedenen Noppengrössen lassen sich die Gesichtsbereiche optimal reinigen und auch die rundliche Form erleichtert die Anwendung sehr.

Foreo 2 mini
Grosse Noppen
Foreo 2 mini
Feine Noppen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Einen weiteren Vorteil sehe ich darin, dass es sich um Silikonnoppen handelt, welche leicht gereinigt werden können. Bei den traditionellen Bürsten, müssen die Bürstenköpfe von Zeit zur Zeit gewechselt werden.

Zu der Wirkung: Ich habe durchaus das Gefühl, dass meine Haut tiefer gereinigt wird durch die Anwendung der Foreo LUNA Mini. Jedoch vollbringt auch sie alleine keine Wunder, sie ist jedoch ein gutes Hilfsmittel für die Gesichtsreinigung, welches die Effektivität der Reinigung erhöht.

Die Foreo LUNA Mini ist bei Sephora Manor und auf http://www.manor.chfür CHF 179.50 erhältlich.

 

Nutzt ihr Gesichtsreinigungsbürsten? Kennt ihr die Produkte von Foreo?

 

*Produkt zur Verfügung gestellt

 

Folgen:
Teilen: